Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

FFXIV All in One Combat Routines

Discussion in 'Combat Routines' started by devildevildevil, Aug 21, 2015.

  1. devildevildevil

    devildevildevil Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    ok um update may have fixed protect thing
     
  2. Cyanogen1

    Cyanogen1 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2014
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Issue still persists after update.

    Using the cr on a conjurer in dungeon roulettes, I'll see if the issue still continues when I get white mage.

    Also, I did notice the odd error returning only when in an instanced party so far. No issue when solo questing.

    I'm using ATB combat assist along with the routine if that helps any.
     
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2017
  3. devildevildevil

    devildevildevil Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18

    ok will take another look at this
     
  4. shade321

    shade321 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Anyone know a good set up for a summoner? I checked everything and get errors and all it casts is ruin
     
  5. Yambo99

    Yambo99 Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Quick question is there any reason why when i engage my fps drops to 15ish fps is there anyway to increase this back to its 70+ or is it due to the combat routine?
     
  6. devildevildevil

    devildevildevil Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    hey just looked at this i dont get any frame drop could it be the default setting of ff, it fps drops when its not the main window?
     
  7. exaccuss

    exaccuss Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,022
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Can you try testing with ultima or any other combat routine? That would narrow it down.
     
  8. Yambo99

    Yambo99 Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    it's only when i uses this routine, and only when i enter combat its an instant drop. weird i know
     
  9. mynakryst

    mynakryst New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hey there, am i blind or is there no option for scholars to use cleric stance while dpsing?

    ace combat routine! i really like to use it on casters, summoner doesn't use dreadwyrm trance for me and garuda isn't using contagion correctly but other than that its perfect!
     
  10. Riku2005

    Riku2005 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    thanks!
     
  11. ngardina

    ngardina Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    So I've been looking into this, since I'm getting the same error a bunch of the others are, even fully updated. I noticed when that long chain starting with " System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object." goes off, my character doesn't face the target it's attacking. When using Ultima(wanted to rule it out) the character does change and face the target.
     
  12. devildevildevil

    devildevildevil Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    u trying to use this afk or combat assist?
     
  13. ngardina

    ngardina Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Semi-afk. Running fresh character with the questing profiles.
     
  14. devildevildevil

    devildevildevil Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    yeah mate havent got this to work afk only combat assist
    best to use Ultima as it works well with afk
     
  15. johblip

    johblip New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Anyways to swap CR profiles w/o restarting the entire bot?
     

Share This Page