• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

FightThisWay

Discussion in 'All in One' started by Kamilche, Oct 14, 2012.

  1. keda

    keda New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    the same garbage
     
  2. Malloot

    Malloot New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It is a real shame this is no longer updated. This was my favourite cc for a long time becuase i could actually code some lines and if's and buts in myself. The entire concept of it is just superior to Singular.

    Please some1 update or take over the project!
     
  3. Ulietto

    Ulietto New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, I've followed the guide to install it, but it gives me errors, I postreste kindly help to understand why. thanks
     
  4. riffy

    riffy New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Any chance this is going to be updated or taken over at all?
     
  5. Sincerely

    Sincerely Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2014
    Messages:
    478
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ok not sure what i did wrong but i followed this exactly

    Download and install TortoiseSVN.
    Create a folder called 'FTW' inside the 'Honorbuddy/Routines' folder.
    Right-click the FTW folder, and choose 'SVN Checkout...' from the popup menu.
    Enter this when it asks you for the URL, and click 'OK': fightthisway - Revision 5: /trunk

    it ran and it installed all the files are there, but its not showing up as a routine i can select like oracle and taunha, im new to HB so sorry if im way off here.
     
  6. misterallendavis34

    misterallendavis34 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    dont feel bad i did the same thing and ftw is not showing up at all not sure what the hell is going on im just really tired of the lack of cr's in this god dam bot
     
  7. 2inthepink

    2inthepink New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    These are all guesses.
    1. HonorBuddy upgraded the .Net framework to a new version than this c# code was written in.
    2. This is no longer supported.

    If it is no longer supported I wonder if I would get in trouble for downloading and trying to fix the source code.
     
  8. SnackS

    SnackS New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  9. speshulk926

    speshulk926 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I tried it and it works... mostly. I tried it on my Hunter and it spammed "not at 100% health or mana" over and over. I changed line 3698 to

    It now only checks for mana if your maxmana is > 0 for non-mana users.

    I made tons of updates to the Hunter BM file because of missing spells, etc. Over-all it works well though after that.
     
  10. SnackS

    SnackS New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nice. I changed only the outdated codes to make it work.
     
  11. speshulk926

    speshulk926 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is it just me, or does it not seem to use skills fast enough. I feel like there's a slight delay after casting one ability to the next. For instance, I have as one of my top priorities as a hunter to cast Kill Command > Arcane shot. There are no conditions here (other than enough focus to cast them) and I'm constantly sitting at > 80 focus because it's just not casting the skills fast enough. I tried to turn up the Me.ClipTime to 250 or 500 to see if it casts faster and it doesn't appear to be. It was my first time using it, so I may be doing it incorrectly.

    View attachment Hunter_Beast_Mastery.txt
    View attachment Spell_Overrides.txt
     
  12. ryot00

    ryot00 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Did you bother to look at the date when this was last updated? Or even looked at?
     
  13. SnackS

    SnackS New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This ClipTime is not used anywhere.
     
  14. Frayman

    Frayman Member Legendary

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2013
    Messages:
    807
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Did as asked for installation ...not showing up in game ..not supported I assume moving along . have a nice day everyone
     
  15. speshulk926

    speshulk926 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You mean, did I test the version that someone posted that is not on the first page and reply with my results as requested? Yes, yes I did.

     
  16. chtpm

    chtpm Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Can't download this anymore?
     
  17. Mrdeveus

    Mrdeveus Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2012
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Is This no longer available?
     
  18. speshulk926

    speshulk926 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I want to revive this. I was wondering if someone would help me set up some default classes to test with. I've already fixed most of the code that was causing issues, but need lots of testing with lots of classes to see if this can work.
     
  19. speshulk926

    speshulk926 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Since there is literally 0 interest in this, I'm just going to leave this here. It works, I've tested a couple classes, but the default routines need to be pretty much gutted and replaced.
     

    Attached Files:

    • FTW.zip
      File size:
      202.5 KB
      Views:
      51
  20. stickybun

    stickybun Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    good effort m8 thanks for your time in trying
     

Share This Page