• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Frostfire Ridge Mining

    Discussion in 'Warlords of Draenor - 600-700' started by Akanos, Feb 19, 2015.

    1. Akanos

      Akanos New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2014
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey guys first time posting a profile here, let me know how it works and any issues. Would also like to mention I haven't written a profile in ~ one year.

      Edit: Went back and fixed some problems that I found, let me know if it helps.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Feb 19, 2015
    2. Superfraz89

      Superfraz89 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Works good, just found that around the middle of FFR (boneslag area) that my toon has gotten stuck a few times. I move him away from there and restart the profile and it seems to work. That is the only around that area is where I see a little trouble. Good job on the profile otherwise! =)
       
    3. Isu

      Isu New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 30, 2011
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Works great, thanks!
       
    4. skippa

      skippa New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 25, 2012
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      for some reason when i run this profile it looks as tho my character is having a seizure and doesn't really run in any direction as it is clicking to different locations to run to
       
    5. nooblet

      nooblet Active Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      1,418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I get constant down time because the bot runs to a node and just sits there for ages and does nothing. I have to click manually then off it goes to sit at the next node.
       
    6. Biggster

      Biggster New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 21, 2013
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Bot wont run.. I dont have flying in draenor either.. Does that make it not work?
       
    7. yipsilonn

      yipsilonn Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2011
      Messages:
      214
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It's working very very well! thank you man!

      REP+
       
    8. lukeskywalker

      lukeskywalker Member

      Joined:
      Feb 1, 2015
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Bot died in lava many times.
       

    Share This Page