• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Fury Unleashed II - Premium

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by nomnomnom, Aug 22, 2014.

    1. justanotherday

      justanotherday New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 5, 2012
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      WoD Arms Warrior Guide

      Nom, if you could go over Arms using the Method guide that would be great. Seeing as Arms is pretty much the strongest AoE spec we have and considering theres is really only 2 fights that are single target fights, it would be nice to get some updates to the Arms play. Im seeing so many wasted CS and SD.
      I am currently pulling far higher numbers then the routine as Arms.
      Glad and Prot are pretty close to perfect, ive ranked top 50 on all Heroic fights as Glad using this routine.
      Fury feels to be in a decent spot atm, routines numbers and my numbers are running quite close together since the last Fury update, tho the timings are a little off.
       
      Last edited: Dec 30, 2014
    2. Fluid

      Fluid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I had similar issues with Dr and rav tied to bb and not working plus a few other small issues and most of them were sorted out by playing with the tps. Stock is 30, I currently run at 40 and even with a high spec pc I raid on norm settings just to keep the fps constantly high.
       
    3. Canbus

      Canbus New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      nomnomnom, for some reason this profile drops my fps with 30-40... any ideas?

      On an other note, this profile does very well, good job on it.
       
    4. nomnomnom

      nomnomnom Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2011
      Messages:
      1,506
      Likes Received:
      73
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Alright this is going a bit out of hand here. Can we get back to what this topic is for? Support for the routine. With the recent discussion, I can't even grasp where to begin to respond to you guys.

      If you're going that route - Don't come crying here that you got banned cause of FUP and Enyo.

      We've discussed this on Skype already.

      I've implemented a possible fix at next release.

      Large enough to make differences. People should sim per item to determine whether it's an upgrade or not.

      When it's ready.

      I have seen logs from users performing very well with the current Fury rotation, ranking in WoL easily at high positions.

      Arms comment is noted and will be up next after Fury.
       
      Last edited: Dec 31, 2014
    5. Dominowood

      Dominowood Member

      Joined:
      Dec 20, 2012
      Messages:
      641
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Кто нибудь может подсказать бис для гладиатора и ярости?
       
    6. CyberElpy

      CyberElpy New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 20, 2013
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Dominowood, сайт askmrrobot может подсказать вам любой бис-гир под любой спек.

      -----
      Рутины не используют умения-таланты Аватара и Безрассудство (Avatar and Recklessness) против манекенов, это слегка неудобно для сравнения дпса разных спеков.

      View attachment 8000 2014-12-31 18.29.txt
       
    7. flaguy

      flaguy New Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2014
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I uploaded my settings not long ago but i guess mod removed it.. Im pushing 35k dps as gladiator @ ilvl 664 and Fury dps push @ 29k average.. I will upload another setting tonight for both gladiator and Fury..
       
    8. Master34

      Master34 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      On which fight? Single target aka butcher?
       
    9. flaguy

      flaguy New Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2014
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes butcher
      simply copy and paste over your old settings..
      FUP2 General Settings
      Hotkey Settings

      Gladiator Settings
      Hold Lctrl or which hotkey you set dragon roar+bloodbath use it with trinkets enjoy ;)
       
    10. nomnomnom

      nomnomnom Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2011
      Messages:
      1,506
      Likes Received:
      73
      Trophy Points:
      48
      All the best wishes for 2015 - And let start the year good.

      Version 0.0.0.9-B12 is up for approval.
      ====================================================
      * Core: Smart Taunt list updated with Highmaul tanking tactics.
      * Core: Taking account for high latency on hotkey queue system now.
      * Core: Slighty updated the Highmaul bosslist.
      * Core: Added a bandaid fix for Brackenspore and Twin Ogrons range for Rend (MultiDoT).
      * Fury: Revamp: Fury Rotation has been completely redone - Still work in progress.
      * Fury: Revamp: Optimized Execute for Ko'ragh's extra Execute phases.
      * Fury: Revamp: Implemented cooldown management functionality - USE IN RAID ENVIRONMENTS - Only works in Fury Development rotation!

       
    11. Wizper

      Wizper Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2013
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hello and thanks for the CR,

      My 635 ilvl fury warrior is pulling an avrage of 19k dps and on CD's about 25k DPS. Talents: Talent Calculator - WowDB

      Edit: I was wrong about Wild strike it did use it. Looking forward to see this CR being perfect later on. :)
       
      Last edited: Jan 1, 2015
    12. n0isey

      n0isey New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hopefully it will get approved fast :D.
       
    13. Fluid

      Fluid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can you please explain what the cool down management function is?
       
    14. Cybernisse

      Cybernisse Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 26, 2012
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Hi nom,

      First of all, thank you for a great routine; you're an inspiration for the community!

      I play both protection and gladiator using your routine and I'm very happy with how the routine handles Unyielding Strikes when playing as a gladiator warrior. It never lets the buff fall off, nor does it refresh the buff too early, that is awesome! However, as my gear (and guild) improves, I find myself wishing the same logic would be there for protection warrior. Perhaps as a setting or hotkey that could let me prioritize the Unyielding Strikes buff and heroic strikes spam for maximum DPS (as tank), possibly at a survivability loss if needed.

      In addition to this, I'd also love the ability to hotswap between spending rage for survivability (Sblock/Sbarrier) or for DPS (heroic strike), as a tank. This would be very valuable to me, and I guess other high end tanks as well!

      I wish you, nom, and all fellow FU2 users, a great new year!
       
      Last edited: Jan 1, 2015
    15. peter3535

      peter3535 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      IR 0.0.0.9-B12, fury+arms working, protection does not do anything, fresh honorbuddy install..
      edit: reloged and still problems also with fury spec now routine does not do anything.
      edit2: now working again only restarted hb, strange
      3: working very strange, charging dummy, routine is making 4-5 autohits then starts with normal Business...
      logs added...
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jan 1, 2015
    16. Fluid

      Fluid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I love it! Good job, and i also like the Dev routine. It holds on to Rec for pots/hero. I use BB manually to trigger trinket and Rec(in the past) but this works well.

      Edit: I have done two full clears in HM and it worked very well apart from on The first boss... I had to mid fight change it to normal rotation then it started to work again. I dont have a log sorry.
       
      Last edited: Jan 2, 2015
    17. bestdamnwarrior

      bestdamnwarrior Member

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      84
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      @Nomnomnom - First off apologies for shitting up this thread in my response to klepp. Had to prove what a moron he is.

      Anyways, used the update profile tonight and noticed a couple of things. I know you stated that Arms will be looked at soon so I might be jumping the gun here. I noticed the routine had Fury set to Developer from the get go and in order for me to get the Arms routine to work, I had to change it from normal to Developer as well. Not sure if this was intended or not but thought I'd point it out.

      Still having the problem with Ravager not being cast when Bloodbath is cast. I have Bloodbath set to Never, hotkey'd to right ctrl, and ravager set to cast on BB but most of the time it won't go off with BB and I have to spam the hotkey for it to finally go off eventually but by that time it's a waste. Again, this might be something you haven't addressed yet but just letting you know. Thank you.
       
    18. carterl2

      carterl2 New Member

      Joined:
      May 24, 2011
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      B12 isnt casting/doing anything for me as SMF sorry. I had to swap it to 'Normal' rotation from development to fix it, perhaps its related to my talents?
      Here is a log, tried 3 restarts of HB but it never worked once.

      (all I am doing in this log is charging a few level 90 frost wolf alpha's and meleeing them down, bot used no abilities)

      Update: stopping the bot, changing the rotation to normal then hitting save and exit, then going back in again and changing it to development then hitting save and exit, then starting the bot again has temporarily fixed it if anyone else has similar troubles)
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jan 2, 2015
    19. Wantedscum

      Wantedscum New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 9, 2013
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yeah i have the same problem as this guys, playing gladiator... he routine doesn't do anything for a bit then works then stops also fresh install no change can you Fix this ASAP?

      edit: also i have error speech turned on, and while testing it it kept saying "out of range" i have no idea what ability it's trying to use maybe this is what's causing it to being shit
       
      Last edited: Jan 2, 2015
    20. ma2542

      ma2542 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 10, 2012
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      With the recent update Arms seem to be broken. I've done a fresh install of Honorbuddy, and I've tried both the normal and the developmental routine settings. When I've chosen the "Normal routine settings" the routine does nothing. With the "Developmental routine settings" the routine atleast cast abilities, however, it mostly uses CDs and rend, but not regular abilities such as Colossus Smash, Mortal Strike and Execute, etc. I also noticed that on training dummy that if I went over and took a hit from the Tanking dummy the routine would in most cases start casting regular abilities again for about 5 seconds before it went back to its "broken" state. I also tested it for a bit in an instance, and again it would do fine with using rend on multiple targets aswell as using Ravager and Bloodbath, however, it would again neglect using the regular abilities most of the time. It worked perfectly fine yesterday before the new release.
       

    Share This Page