• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Fury Unleashed II - Premium

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by nomnomnom, Aug 22, 2014.

    1. Fluid

      Fluid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Have just come back to my warrior and using FU2 again. Is there any any updates in the pipeline at all for FU2? Its all working ok but I'm not convinced its optimal just yet. Im using all cd's manually ect ect. Hope all is well Nom, sorry to hear about your accident.
       
    2. bleachedbro

      bleachedbro Member

      Joined:
      Mar 27, 2014
      Messages:
      36
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      The post above has nomnom's quote, he will not be working on FU2, as FU3 will be available soon which will be a whole lot better. And it's available for free for those who purchased FU2...
       
    3. Fluid

      Fluid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Cool, I'm fine with that. Just curious., I am finding arms to be working better then fury. I think with fury you have to be thinking 2 steps ahead all the time and it's hard as a bot to do that. I'd love to see rage pooling for cs with arms and maybe a higher priority for execute? It could be a gear thing but I raid with another arms and he tends to use more executes then I, not using sudden death.

      Thanks.
       
    4. nomnomnom

      nomnomnom Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2011
      Messages:
      1,506
      Likes Received:
      73
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New version up for approval - It contains the first set of advise which I received from Apoc - And somehow it felt alot smoother for me during last raid. It's up for approval! More to come!

      Version 0.0.1.1-B6
      ====================================================
      A special thanks to Apoc for this push.

      * Core: Decreased the amount of heap allocations drastically - Should improve overall performance.
      * Core: Decreased the load which filling Units list had drastically - Should improve AoE performance.
      * Core: Added better detection on counting units for units with weird large hitboxes.
      * Core: Code refactoring on Sticky Manager - Improved performance and added more variables.
      * Core: Properly forcefully framelocked some LUA code which wasn't framelocked.
      * Core: In the process of giving code in constructors a different place.
      * Core: Removed all aura caching functions cause they were unused.

      Version 0.0.1.1-B5
      ====================================================
      * Core: Fixed an issue with logging of casts without a target - Like Whirlwind.

      Thank you very much, kind Sir!

      Sure I will continue to work on FU2 - Just not the each 3 day update which I usually did ;). A tad slower pace - But good updates though when I push them.
       
      Last edited: Mar 17, 2015
    5. bleachedbro

      bleachedbro Member

      Joined:
      Mar 27, 2014
      Messages:
      36
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      very nice! how long does it take to update from buddy store!? =P
       
    6. Gigofar

      Gigofar Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2013
      Messages:
      176
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Nice work dude, i will give it a try when it's updated !
       
    7. Fluid

      Fluid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      So is that a fu3 release?
       
    8. bestdamnwarrior

      bestdamnwarrior Member

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      84
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Seriously? No it's not FU3.
       
    9. Fluid

      Fluid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes serious, when been told numerous times fu2 is not a priority till fu3 :p

      Fantastic news either way!
       
    10. nomnomnom

      nomnomnom Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2011
      Messages:
      1,506
      Likes Received:
      73
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Nope - It's still FU2. But it's good to test these recommendations in FU2 before I add them to FU3 :). And I need to maintain FU2 during the FU3 development.
       
    11. n00bsteam

      n00bsteam Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      i can't understand how to setting hotkey, i need to change between AOE rotation and single target. Can somebuddy help me?
       
    12. eng1ish

      eng1ish New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 10, 2011
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i assume the version 0.0.1.1-B7 is what u have just posted about? you change something last minute?
       
    13. nomnomnom

      nomnomnom Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2011
      Messages:
      1,506
      Likes Received:
      73
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Set the hotkey mode to hotkey, set a modifier key and a key for multi target - Save and close the gui. Then in combat press the modifier and multitarget key.

      Version 0.0.1.1-B7
      ====================================================
      * Core: Fix for broken AoE detection.

      You can always see the most actual changelogs on the buddystore - Below the product there is the changelog :).
       
    14. Gigofar

      Gigofar Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2013
      Messages:
      176
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'm finally using it for multi dot fights and it's working ! Nice work dude
       
    15. nomnomnom

      nomnomnom Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2011
      Messages:
      1,506
      Likes Received:
      73
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Glad that you're happy! I think the latest version is a real improvement :)
       
    16. nowyouseeme

      nowyouseeme New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 20, 2014
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      when a new version is up for approval. Does that mean it's live under the option under rotation that says I think "development or experimental " I can't remember that proper name.
       
    17. Gigofar

      Gigofar Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2013
      Messages:
      176
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      New updated Fu2 is already live.
       
    18. peter3535

      peter3535 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      here it is still loading - IR 0.0.1.1-B3 ...
       
    19. eng1ish

      eng1ish New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 10, 2011
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      no it means its gettin internal testing by the buddy team, going over the code etc etc to make sure its safe, at least thats what i gather it is.
       
    20. peter3535

      peter3535 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      omg is was at beta Routine in store, pretty damn old..
      now all is fine xD
       

    Share This Page