• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Garrison Fishing Profile + Modified Tidybags

    Discussion in 'FishingBuddy' started by joachimb, Nov 16, 2014.

    1. xxoklmnxxoojr

      xxoklmnxxoojr New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2014
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thanks
       
      Last edited: Jan 21, 2015
    2. prettygreat

      prettygreat Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2014
      Messages:
      268
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      You can use the Frostdeep Minnow or Lunarfell Carp with tidybags - great for farming them.
       
    3. benh1337

      benh1337 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2013
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Stuck on loading tiles? any idea whats the problem (left question incase anyone has same problem) Didn't select pool fishing.


      thanks for script
       
      Last edited: Feb 7, 2015
    4. cutecute

      cutecute New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 29, 2012
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      is it posible to make it use "worm Supreme" and WoD bait, so if posible it fishes after specefic fish?
      would be a great help, to an allready smooth script
       
    5. Mystory

      Mystory New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can someone please help i dont understand bots ~_~ anyway i used Gatherbuddy2-Grinding-mixed and everything however it just stand still and nothing happen and it just afk there i dont know how to disable my Fishingpool aswell i tried every setting in honorbuddy but there is nothing im lost and feel abit of an idiot
       
    6. DiGriz

      DiGriz New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It worked for me too. Thanks!
       
    7. DiGriz

      DiGriz New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Fishing 1-700. And then cooking 1-600 in less than 5 minutes. :)

      Code:
      AutoAngler 2.135: In 0 days, 4 hours and 46 minutes we have caught
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Crescent Saberfish x875
      AutoAngler 2.135: Fire Ammonite Bait x3
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Jawless Skulker x44
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Fat Sleeper x29
      AutoAngler 2.135: Blackwater Whiptail Bait x1
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Abyssal Gulper Eel x100
      AutoAngler 2.135: Abyssal Gulper Eel Bait x6
      AutoAngler 2.135: Sea Scorpion Bait x3
      AutoAngler 2.135: Jawless Skulker Bait x2
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Blackwater Whiptail x26
      AutoAngler 2.135: Fat Sleeper Bait x1
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Fire Ammonite x62
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Sea Scorpion x64
      AutoAngler 2.135: Small Blind Lake Sturgeon x47
      AutoAngler 2.135: Blind Lake Sturgeon Bait x2
       
    8. Tappedout

      Tappedout New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 18, 2012
      Messages:
      263
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      With the new patch in mind, is there a way to request the same profile but allow it to walk to the vendor at the hut and pick the selected bait we have every 10 minutes? It would make farming specific fish more efficient, all thought it's nice to get a variety at times.
       
    9. finalization

      finalization Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2013
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I also, have been looking for something like this. Would be awesome
       
    10. ECKOFOX

      ECKOFOX New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How do I get the bot to use the Nats hut??

      thanks
       
    11. paperc07

      paperc07 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2011
      Messages:
      828
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      is there anyway we can make it break down all the fish without having to use your profile?
       
    12. Ferhal

      Ferhal New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2014
      Messages:
      132
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I cant see Tidybags on my plugin list (( C:\Users\XXXX\Desktop\HB\Plugins\Tidybags ))

      When i start Autoangler( With GarrisonFishingHorde). it does either

      - Run over to Herb garden water and does nothing
      - Stand at FIshing shack water and yells " i cant do that "

      I have disabled Poolfishing.

      Whats is wrong?
       
    13. Ferhal

      Ferhal New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2014
      Messages:
      132
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I got it working now.

      What i did

      - Put the Tidybags directly into Plugsin map, so its Plugins > 3 maps with tidybags and not Plugins > Tidybags > 3 maps with tidybags

      - Turn off Pool fishing

      - Turn off waterwalking
       
    14. ArchAwesome68

      ArchAwesome68 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 20, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey, I load everything and disable poolfishing and all the bot does is walk into the water. This is the log message I receive:

      Currently Using BotBase : AutoAngler
      Current zone is Frostwall (Frostwall - Zone - World of Warcraft)
      [Singular] Your Level 100 Frost Mage Build is
      [Singular] ... running the AutoAngler bot in Frostwall [5-player Normal]
      [Singular] ... Dungeon using my SOLO Behaviors alone
      TidyBags 3.6 ready for use...
      AutoAngler 2.135: Warning: It took 288.2785181 seconds to pulse.
      This can cause missed bites. To fix try disabling all plugins
      AutoAngler 2.135: Equipping Fishing Pole

      Absolutely nothing else happens. Any suggestions?
       
    15. xice11

      xice11 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2013
      Messages:
      94
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      all false and same problem without plugins and addons
       
    16. juggaloj213

      juggaloj213 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Have been trying to get this to work as well. All false settings. just goes to fishing spot and stands there in front of water.. will not cast.
       
    17. ArchAwesome68

      ArchAwesome68 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 20, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Glad I'm not the only one with this issue.
       
    18. Kitty81

      Kitty81 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      autoangler 2 broken for everyone or just me
       
    19. zahnen

      zahnen New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 2, 2014
      Messages:
      52
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Doesn't load. Just says "Changing current profile to Fishing in garrison with mailbox".

      Only plugin I have enabled is Tidybags. AutoAngler2 is base bot.
       
    20. geech6

      geech6 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2014
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

    Share This Page