• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Gatherbuddy errror

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by micburic11, Jan 24, 2011.

    1. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Can u help me pls whit this error: Invalid ExecutorRand Injector used in extension method.
      Mention , that error is when i use my GB from PC , he is working on laptop .
      PC have W7 ultimatex64 whit all netframe+stuff instaled
      Laptop have W7 hope edition whit all stuff instaled.
      Can u help whit this pls ?
       
    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      make sure that you are running Gb as admin
       
    3. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I'm sure i use both as admin:WoW + GB , and still have this problem ... any solution ?
       
    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      post your debug file as attachment here
       
    5. projektt

      projektt Active Member

      Joined:
      Sep 21, 2010
      Messages:
      1,424
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I think he means "right click the program" "Select Run as admin" Even if you're logged in as admin or the only user on the computer you still have to do this with a lot of window features. Did you try doing this because all you said "I'm sure i'm running it as admin" Usually means that you "think" you are because theres only 1 user.

      - Also make sure to CTRL + ALT + DEL (task manager) and close any HB processes that may run in the background.
       
    6. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      [6:59:21 PM:379]:Gatherbuddy 1.7.5.9 - System information.
      [6:59:21 PM:380]:platform: Microsoft Windows NT 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1.
      [6:59:21 PM:381]:Gatherbuddy executable: C:\Users\Cristi\Desktop\gb\Gatherbuddy.exe
      [6:59:21 PM:387]:WoW Process with ID 4560 is free.
      [6:59:21 PM:513]:Error - Endscene hook failed: ReadUInt failed.
      [6:59:21 PM:827]:Attached to WoW ProcessId: 4560.
      [6:59:21 PM:835]:Command line argument: C:\Users\Cristi\Desktop\gb\Gatherbuddy.exe
      [6:59:26 PM:178]:Gatherbuddy 1.7.5.9
      [6:59:26 PM:179]:Authenticating
      [6:59:26 PM:192]:Attempting Authorization
      [6:59:29 PM:603]:Loaded 6 Path Names.
      [6:59:29 PM:605]:Running Twillight Herbs in Circle mode.
      [6:59:34 PM:141]:Tripwire is ready.
      [6:59:34 PM:160]:Starting Gatherbuddy 1.7.5.9 running Twillight Herbs.
      [6:59:34 PM:162]:Character is a level 85 Horde DRUID.
      [6:59:34 PM:166]:Character will harvest herbs.
      [6:59:34 PM:171]:Combat range is 5 yards.
      [6:59:34 PM:175]:Character will not do repair runs.
      [6:59:34 PM:180]:Character will not eat on low health nor drink on low mana.
      [6:59:34 PM:184]:Character will harvest with resurrection sickness.
      [6:59:34 PM:188]:Will exit in 8 hours.
      [6:59:34 PM:194]:Current zone is: Twilight Highlands.
      [6:59:34 PM:198]:ZoneId is 4922.
      [6:59:34 PM:198]:Continent Id is 0.
      [6:59:34 PM:200]:Harvest count reset to Zero.
      [6:59:34 PM:228]:3 bad nodes in built in blacklist for this continent.
      [6:59:34 PM:232]:Error in XmlDocument load: The 'waypoint' start tag on line 14 does not match the end tag of 'bad_location'. Line 14, position 108.
      [6:59:35 PM:207]:patrolling...Twillight Herbs
      [6:59:35 PM:211]:patrol: Ascent needed.
      [6:59:36 PM:214]:patrol: Ascent complete.
      [6:59:36 PM:231]:patrol2Invalid ExecutorRand Injector used in extension method.
      [6:59:41 PM:90]:Gatherbuddy is closing down.

      Sorry for this , but dunno hot to upload that files
       
    7. projektt

      projektt Active Member

      Joined:
      Sep 21, 2010
      Messages:
      1,424
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Click on Go advance >> Manage attatchment >> Browse/Upload Files >> Navigate to your GB Folder. >> Select Debug.html
       
    8. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Thanks for help , here it is
       

      Attached Files:

    9. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      make sure that your wow is running on dx9


      do this /run print(GetCVar('gxApi'))
      open the chatbox in wow copy paste that press enter.
      If it prints D3D9 ure all good if it says D3D11 you have to open your Config.wtf file and edit this row:
      SET gxApi "D3D11"
      Make sure it looks like this:
      SET gxApi "D3D9"
       
    10. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      1. I was/run WoW whit D3D11 , and i tryed 4 times to change whit that line SET gxApi "D3D9" instead of SET gxApi "D3D11" , i replaced , saved file , but when i run WoW , enter in game and type /run print(GetCVar('gxApi')) its say :D3D11 , even i change whit D3D9 ... what i need to do to fix that D3D9 ? please help
       
    11. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      change it again and then change the file to "read only"
       
    12. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      hmmm , did what u say up , but seemz i'm abit "low" whit that ... can u explain like for nubs what exactly i have to change ? where is located that file ? because i change this file: Computer->Local Disk (D)->World of Warcraft->WTF->Config ... is that file what i need to change or i change a wrong file ?
       
    13. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      thats the correct file
      open it with notepad
      do your edits and then save it
      if for some reason your pc is changing the file again
      right click on the file
      properties
      and check read only
       
    14. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      did that, as admin , and still runing D3D11 :(
       
      Last edited: Jan 24, 2011
    15. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      turned the file to "read only" and changed again?
       
    16. micburic11

      micburic11 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2011
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Weird , i changed as D3D9 as admin , saved , enter in game , and when i /run print(GetCVar('gxApi')) , its say D3D11 , and file is read only ....
       
    17. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
    18. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,915
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      fixed
       

    Share This Page