• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Gatherbuddy2 stuck on "Moving to next hotspot"

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by Coastline123, Jul 13, 2017.

  1. Coastline123

    Coastline123 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    When I load up from the included file Herb and Mining 1-50 Durotar, Nothing happens and it just says "Moving to next hotspot". However, if I am close to the node it will automatically collect it but that's only if I manually move it there.
     
  2. eagles2010

    eagles2010 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2010
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    What CR are you using? Do you have movement enabled?
     
  3. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,457
    Likes Received:
    339
    Trophy Points:
    83
    upload your log file plz
     
  4. cgaming

    cgaming New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    same problem:
    Moving to next hotspot. Char stay and do nothing
     

    Attached Files:

  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,457
    Likes Received:
    339
    Trophy Points:
    83
    it happens only on the specific profile?
     
  6. cgaming

    cgaming New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    No, this problem for every profile at Gather bot.
     
  7. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,457
    Likes Received:
    339
    Trophy Points:
    83
    try one of the profiles posted on forums plz
     
  8. eagles2010

    eagles2010 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2010
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Also, try disabling all your plugins.
     
  9. mh66

    mh66 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Messages:
    1,031
    Likes Received:
    54
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Durotar was redesigned when cata was introduced. Maybe those old hotspots are not on mesh anymore and HB can't navigate to them (as they could be below surface)
     
  10. mh66

    mh66 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Messages:
    1,031
    Likes Received:
    54
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Looks like a flying profile, but you cannot fly. Hotspots are up to 100yards above your current position
     

Share This Page