• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] GatherMate - The Ultimate Harvesting Assistant

    Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by Phelon, Jan 3, 2017.

    1. Pedwichtel

      Pedwichtel New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2016
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Okay as far as i can see, it is working now, still shows up as 1.0.0.0 :rolleyes: .
      Does your plugin also support chasing the foxflower fox?
      And can i randomize Store Profiles? :)
       
    2. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Give me your log so I can see why it isn't attacking. You should see something that looks like:
      Code:
      GatherMate - Stuck False | HealthPercent False | MobsTargetingMe False | HarvestableNear True | Mounted True | MobIsPresent False | Hunter True
      
      Also I use hunters for pet offtanks. It works well for harvesting.
      Can't randomize store profiles. Store doesn't support it. It will chase the fox =)
       
    3. Pedwichtel

      Pedwichtel New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2016
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have watched it for 90 minutes with 4 different toons.
      Some things I observed...

      -With Plugin turned on, GB2 starts and stops running every 10-20ft. =super slow farming mode, even with normal range
      -Someitmes my toon runs out of range, bots run back, also does the bot and starts fighting and than starts running away again without fighting
      -It disables the combat, but dismounts and turns combat on when few enemies are nearby, than turns combat of tries to run away and so on.. and off.. and on... result = dying
      -Unstuck mechanic works, but everytime there is a small thing like a root it tries to use hearthstone or whistle, because it is forced to mount right after trying to pass the target without mount. so you cant dismount to pass anything.

      Switching Profiles works great!
      Mobile Repair and Vendor works great!
      lower graphics works great for those who need it ^^
      Killing Herb/Mining NPC and herb/mine them works great
       
      Last edited: Jan 25, 2017
    4. Qishy

      Qishy Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2010
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Same problem with me. Will attach log when i get home.
       
    5. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Any chance I can see a picture of your Performance tab showing resource usage in your Task Manager and an HB Log? If it is running and stopping that is one of a few things. But it sounds like it thinks Honorbuddy thinks is stuck. So Honorbuddy is dismounting and fighting for a second till GatherMate Blacklists the mob. Honorbuddy thinks it is stuck because of the 10-yards stop and go which sounds like it is caused by a slow computer or connection not being able to process the information passing through each bot fast enough.

      Thanks.
       
    6. Necro19

      Necro19 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 9, 2011
      Messages:
      212
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Tested your Plugin but noticed some similar problems like pedwichtel


      -Disabled Combat Managment in Settings tab View attachment 3100 2017-01-25 16.10.txt
      Bot is running like tiki taka around the Node and dont fight back the mob
       
    7. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Thanks for the log. I Will look into it when I get home from work tonight.
      Unfortunately I only use hunters to gather and it is hard to test for other classes. This actually helps me alot. There is no reason to turn on combat with mobs not targeting you and you being mounted. I did not anticipate stopping, healing, going over the health threshold and then getting knocked back down immediately. I will have to put in a variable to clear all mobs before turning combat off if a condition is hit. This would solve that issue I think.


      Edit: I have extended the trials to 7 days and reset the trials again. I do not want you all paying for a product that isn't working up to my standards. This should give me a week to get all the conditions sorted for other classes and provide you a quality product. Thank you for the logs, they are invaluable to me.

      Edit #2: I have a fix in place for combat, waiting for new HB to test. I expect the fix to go out tonight depending on work. It is release week, so we are swamped.

      Edit #3: I stayed up late last night and I believe I have found a fix (which fixed stuck in combat too!). I am testing today and should be able to deploy tonight.

      Edit #4: 1.0.0.10 has been pushed.

      Code:
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Added - Loot Special Mobs only.  You can now turn off GB Looting and it will only loot special mobs.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Fixed - You should no longer get beat on while trying to harvest nodes. [/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Added - Use Pet for offtanking mobs so you can harvest while in combat with out getting hit.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Added - A Check for combat before trying to mount.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Added - Check for lootable | Harvestable object under harvest range before mounting.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Added - New Routine Manager Feature to ensure we do not get into combat when we do not want to.
      
      [/FONT][/COLOR]
       
      Last edited: Jan 27, 2017
    8. Necro19

      Necro19 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 9, 2011
      Messages:
      212
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Studio60 sended me to you

      here is what i posted in Studio60's Thread


      Hey buddy, iam encountering lately alot off Problem's when using World Quest with Studio Companion iv'e never had before...

      [10:19:16.996 N] [UserSettings-767ce8(error) @line 24]: Stopping Honorbuddy. Please repair the profile!
      [10:19:16.997 Q] Bot stopping! Reason: Profile has too many errors

      That+ many more weird messages

      My Farming Toon is running over Night with Private Gather Profile and Questing Botbase. When woke up i change manual the Profile and activate your Companion Plugin to load World Quest : tada many Red Error's are visible in the Buddy Window -.-



      View attachment 218596
       
    9. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      [UserSettings-767ce8(error)] For setting 'LootRadius', the provided value '175' is not within the required constraints of [0..100].

      Set this to false:

      [​IMG]
       
    10. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      [FONT=Segoe UI, Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif]New Release Pending Review

      Code:
      [/COLOR][/FONT][COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Fixed - Combat Timer.  It should not automatically try to log you out now.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Fixed - Max Gather Range to work with Questing Bot.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]*Added - a yield to guild banking.  It should now properly return the correct slot information
      
      [/FONT]
       
    11. 306290219@qq.com

      306290219@qq.com New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2013
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Can not update to the latest version

      I use the version has been 1.0.0.0
      Can not update to the latest version
       

      Attached Files:

    12. Pedwichtel

      Pedwichtel New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2016
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      For me it is the first version too. and it keeps spamming spells for water walking if this is set on true, so bot wont do much other stuff ^^.
       
    13. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      With the store, you are always on the version in the store. Disregard what the plugin tells you as I do not bother to keep that number up to date. It will always read 1.0.0.0

      Added a fix pending approval.
      Code:
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&amp]*Added - Checks for Water Walking Buffs to prevent constant casting.  Also added combat check to ensure it is not cast in combat.
      [/FONT][/COLOR]
      [FONT=&amp]

      [/FONT]
       
      Last edited: Jan 30, 2017
    14. 306290219@qq.com

      306290219@qq.com New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2013
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Can be released in a Chinese version?

      Can be released in a Chinese version?
       
    15. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I am going to convert the spells portion to use ID's. Otherwise it should work with any language since it is all based on Entries.
       
    16. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      [FONT=&amp]v1.0.0.12 - Waiting on Approval
      Code:
      
      
      [/FONT]
      Code:
      *Fixed - Profile Switching will now work with HBRelog
      [COLOR=#333333]*Tweaked - Bank Interactions.  It should do a bit better at switching tabs now.[/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&amp]*Added - Mount check to stuck usage to make sure we are not thinking we are stuck while mounted.  This should give HB a bit more time to try to unstuck itself.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&amp]*Fixed - An issue with Linking an Item that has already been sold or deposited.
       [/FONT][/COLOR]
       
      Last edited: Jan 31, 2017
    17. 306290219@qq.com

      306290219@qq.com New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2013
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Remote strange to play
      Will be wandering between the minerals and strange


      被远程怪打
      会在矿物跟怪之间徘徊
       
      Last edited: Feb 1, 2017
    18. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Nǐ de yìsi shì jīqìrén yùnxíng zài hǎnjiàn de bàomín hé kuàngwù huò cǎoběn zhíwù zhī jiān?


      你的意思是机器人运行在罕见的暴民和矿物或草本植物之间?
       
    19. 306290219@qq.com

      306290219@qq.com New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2013
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      One more option
      Custom to the union bank deposit things
      Equipment also exist, green equipment, blue installed options
       
    20. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      It will deposit everything that is not Bind on Equip. If it is a 1 stacked item. Example: Green equipment, it will try to put it into the second to last tab.
       

    Share This Page