• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [GatherUp] A mining/botany profile generator

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by parrot, Nov 8, 2015.

    1. TEALC82

      TEALC82 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 16, 2016
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello,

      Thx for plugin but my xml don't work.

      Code:
      <Profile>
        <!--Generated with GatherUp 1.4.0-->
        <Name>[RECOLTE] Rondin d'érable</Name>
        <KillRadius>50</KillRadius>
        <Order>
          <Gather while="True">
            <GatherObject>Mature Tree</GatherObject>
            <HotSpots>
              <HotSpot XYZ="467,5982, -2,097059, 262,7751" Radius="100" />
              <HotSpot XYZ="389,6309, -2,726259, 222,7086" Radius="100" />
              <HotSpot XYZ="368,4937, -6,44992, 261,5421" Radius="100" />
              <HotSpot XYZ="393,7972, -4,826467, 286,0031" Radius="100" />
            </HotSpots>
            <ItemNames>
              <ItemName>Maple Log</ItemName>
            </ItemNames>
            <GatheringSkillOrder>
              <GatheringSkill SpellName="Preparation" TimesToCast="1" />
            </GatheringSkillOrder>
          </Gather>
        </Order>
      </Profile>

      When I run Orderbot with the file, nothing happens.

      Code:
      [11:40:34.843 N] Loaded profile [RECOLTE] Rondin d'érable
      [11:40:36.232 N] Bot Thread Started.
      [11:40:37.049 N] Connection to 192.99.148.87:31215 established.
      [11:40:37.096 N] Clearing all hooks.
      [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [PreCombatBuff] 7606103b-d70a-4c49-89fc-501d51e1bfaa
      [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Heal] 48bb33ac-59de-4127-ba53-c6be779810a0
      [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Pull] b5229f20-3f8b-495f-8354-9430f021c48d
      [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [CombatBuff] 06658de9-b176-44e8-9709-36fb404857f3
      [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Combat] f86b9bac-fba3-487e-8820-2aeaa0c3ce5d
      [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Rest] 8cc43d0e-46ee-41dd-a206-ba0085a06263
      [11:40:37.118 D] Added new hook [RoutineCombat] 620e454b-25e4-4f62-bb0f-b2c601561386
      [11:40:37.122 D] Added new hook [HotspotPoi] fd43b3cb-58dc-461f-921d-823561f794b9
      [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SetDeathPoi] 299c05f3-3f25-4ecf-8d54-a53118e1c319
      [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SetCombatPoi] d609949a-6f88-4335-8d34-3465dac8e9e9
      [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SetHotspotPoi] fe3ac871-886f-4d95-8210-9dd56246cfd2
      [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SelectPoiType] a4ca2d0f-0e82-4935-8bd1-8b23b79de5ea
      [11:40:37.127 D] Replaced hook [SelectPoiType] 85ff773b-2fb3-4f86-8aa9-6e4f99bf3e06
      [11:40:37.129 D] Inserted new hook [TreeStart @0] 51d9a712-9c8f-4d1c-8842-a981d7ed81bb
      [11:40:37.408 D] Added new hook [PoiAction] 5daa1c22-7b56-4683-a443-29a37f642741
      [11:40:37.416 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to GatherTag: IsDone: False, WhileCondition: True, InteractDistance: 3, HotSpots: System.Collections.Generic.List`1[ff14bot.Navigation.HotSpot], BlackSpots: System.Collections.Generic.List`1[ff14bot.Navigation.BlackSpot], GatherObject: Mature Tree, ItemNames: System.Collections.Generic.List`1[System.String], Loops: -1, Slot: -1, SkillOrder: ff14bot.NeoProfiles.GatheringSkillOrder, HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 7, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [11:40:37.416 D] Removed all hooks from [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
      [11:40:37.416 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 669d970d-f783-42ef-bf33-1440e935cdf0
      [11:40:39.725 D] Requesting path on 154 from <393.7972, -4.826467, 286.0031> to <467, 5982, -2>
      [11:40:40.626 D] No viable path from <393.7972, -4.826467, 286.0031> to <467, 5982, -2> in 00:00:00.9003835 ms
      Thx for your help.

      PS: sorry for my english.
       
    2. tishat

      tishat Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2015
      Messages:
      735
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      try changing your XYZ coordinates to have periods instead of commas:
      From this <HotSpot XYZ="393,7972, -4,826467, 286,0031" Radius="100" />
      To this <HotSpot XYZ="393.7972, -4.826467, 286.0031" Radius="100" />
       
    3. TEALC82

      TEALC82 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 16, 2016
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just noticed this error, thank you anyway for your help.
       
    4. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      did it generate the file like that? with commas instead of periods i mean. It might be some auto localization which is tripping it up.
       
      Last edited: Jul 16, 2016
    5. tishat

      tishat Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2015
      Messages:
      735
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Probably is.. the code snippets for generating fish spot headings in the RB console generates commas for me, only the heading bit though.. the XYZ are fine for some reason
       
    6. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      hm, right thats good to know. Away atm but ill make it use a compatible culture instead of the system default when i get back in a couple of weeks, will hopefully be enough to fix it. maybe earlier if i can get my internet connection stable enough not to boot me out of the game.
       
      Last edited: Jul 16, 2016
    7. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Order.cs line 70+

      Code:
                 public string getXYZ()
                 {
                     return string.Format("{0}, {1}, {2}", 
                         this.Coord.X.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                         this.Coord.Y.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                         this.Coord.Z.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture));
                 }
      
                 public override string ToString()
                 {
                     return string.Format("{0}, {1}, {2} | {3}", this.Coord.X.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                         this.Coord.Y.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                         this.Coord.Z.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                         this.Radius.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture)); 
                 }
      
       
    8. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      thx exmatt, Ill get that fix included
       
    9. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      1.4.1 - Should fix the hotspot issue though i haven't reproduced the problem to make sure. let me know if you're still having problems.
       
      Last edited: Jul 24, 2016
    10. Rayen

      Rayen New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 9, 2012
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Plugins\GatherUp\Order.cs(65,27) : error CS0246: The type or namespace name 'Clio' could not be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)

      :S
       
    11. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Been away, ill have a look when i get back next week
       
    12. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I havent been able to replicate this error on the current version, are you still having problems with the latest rebornbuddy build?
       
    13. alphaUK

      alphaUK New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 2, 2016
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello Parrot, it's really nice work.
      It's there a discord or SVN things I could use?

      I met with a bug or something. When I import the profile I wrote with this plugins. The RB just shut down. Tried several times even with different profile and different RB. Doesn't work.

      Maybe you can help me?
       
    14. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thx for reporting the bug, are you using the english client? Please send me a profile which doesnt load, either attach it here or send me a pm. Also a log file from when rebornbuddy crashes may help.

      im semi active in the rebornbuddy discord server: https://www.thebuddyforum.com/rebornbuddy-forum/244166-rebornbuddy-discord-server.html.
       
      Last edited: Dec 28, 2016
    15. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This plugin is now available on github; https://github.com/parrot-dev/GatherUp

      New release. Nothing exciting, I just made some small edits while setting up the project on github.

      Code:
      1.4.2
      * Minor tweaks and cleanup
      * First github release.
      
       
    16. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      New version, 1.5

      Code:
      1.5.2
       * Improved gear changing code:
         checks for invalid sets,
         handles initial chocobo summon,
         waits a little when done.
      
      1.5.1
       * Parser read incorrect flyto tags, fixed.
      
      1.5.0
       * Native flying tag support,
       * Stealth support
       * Disable mount support
       * new Profile transfomer,
       * new Profile parser
      
      Older profiles will be converted to new style upon saving.
      
      
       
    17. anifirebird

      anifirebird New Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2018
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi! I am trying to figure this out and I have everything done similar to your picture in the first post.

      It'll swim to the node and then just... swim slowly backwards without opening it or doing anything. Any help?
       
    18. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I havent tried any nodes which require swimming (if that is a thing? havent played a lot of sb). Attach or send me the profile and Ill have a look
       
    19. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Code:
      1.5.3
       * Codechunks were not generated if gear changing was disabled, fixed.
       * The botbase warning will now disable itself after having been shown once.
       * Minor tweaks and text changes.
      
       
    20. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Code:
      1.5.4
      * Added support for setting a quantity of high quality items to gather.
      
       

    Share This Page