Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[GatherUp] A mining/botany profile generator

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by parrot, Nov 8, 2015.

  1. TEALC82

    TEALC82 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello,

    Thx for plugin but my xml don't work.

    Code:
    <Profile>
      <!--Generated with GatherUp 1.4.0-->
      <Name>[RECOLTE] Rondin d'érable</Name>
      <KillRadius>50</KillRadius>
      <Order>
        <Gather while="True">
          <GatherObject>Mature Tree</GatherObject>
          <HotSpots>
            <HotSpot XYZ="467,5982, -2,097059, 262,7751" Radius="100" />
            <HotSpot XYZ="389,6309, -2,726259, 222,7086" Radius="100" />
            <HotSpot XYZ="368,4937, -6,44992, 261,5421" Radius="100" />
            <HotSpot XYZ="393,7972, -4,826467, 286,0031" Radius="100" />
          </HotSpots>
          <ItemNames>
            <ItemName>Maple Log</ItemName>
          </ItemNames>
          <GatheringSkillOrder>
            <GatheringSkill SpellName="Preparation" TimesToCast="1" />
          </GatheringSkillOrder>
        </Gather>
      </Order>
    </Profile>

    When I run Orderbot with the file, nothing happens.

    Code:
    [11:40:34.843 N] Loaded profile [RECOLTE] Rondin d'érable
    [11:40:36.232 N] Bot Thread Started.
    [11:40:37.049 N] Connection to 192.99.148.87:31215 established.
    [11:40:37.096 N] Clearing all hooks.
    [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [PreCombatBuff] 7606103b-d70a-4c49-89fc-501d51e1bfaa
    [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Heal] 48bb33ac-59de-4127-ba53-c6be779810a0
    [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Pull] b5229f20-3f8b-495f-8354-9430f021c48d
    [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [CombatBuff] 06658de9-b176-44e8-9709-36fb404857f3
    [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Combat] f86b9bac-fba3-487e-8820-2aeaa0c3ce5d
    [11:40:37.096 D] Replaced hook [Rest] 8cc43d0e-46ee-41dd-a206-ba0085a06263
    [11:40:37.118 D] Added new hook [RoutineCombat] 620e454b-25e4-4f62-bb0f-b2c601561386
    [11:40:37.122 D] Added new hook [HotspotPoi] fd43b3cb-58dc-461f-921d-823561f794b9
    [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SetDeathPoi] 299c05f3-3f25-4ecf-8d54-a53118e1c319
    [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SetCombatPoi] d609949a-6f88-4335-8d34-3465dac8e9e9
    [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SetHotspotPoi] fe3ac871-886f-4d95-8210-9dd56246cfd2
    [11:40:37.125 D] Added new hook [SelectPoiType] a4ca2d0f-0e82-4935-8bd1-8b23b79de5ea
    [11:40:37.127 D] Replaced hook [SelectPoiType] 85ff773b-2fb3-4f86-8aa9-6e4f99bf3e06
    [11:40:37.129 D] Inserted new hook [TreeStart @0] 51d9a712-9c8f-4d1c-8842-a981d7ed81bb
    [11:40:37.408 D] Added new hook [PoiAction] 5daa1c22-7b56-4683-a443-29a37f642741
    [11:40:37.416 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to GatherTag: IsDone: False, WhileCondition: True, InteractDistance: 3, HotSpots: System.Collections.Generic.List`1[ff14bot.Navigation.HotSpot], BlackSpots: System.Collections.Generic.List`1[ff14bot.Navigation.BlackSpot], GatherObject: Mature Tree, ItemNames: System.Collections.Generic.List`1[System.String], Loops: -1, Slot: -1, SkillOrder: ff14bot.NeoProfiles.GatheringSkillOrder, HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 7, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
    [11:40:37.416 D] Removed all hooks from [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
    [11:40:37.416 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 669d970d-f783-42ef-bf33-1440e935cdf0
    [11:40:39.725 D] Requesting path on 154 from <393.7972, -4.826467, 286.0031> to <467, 5982, -2>
    [11:40:40.626 D] No viable path from <393.7972, -4.826467, 286.0031> to <467, 5982, -2> in 00:00:00.9003835 ms
    Thx for your help.

    PS: sorry for my english.
     
  2. tishat

    tishat Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    try changing your XYZ coordinates to have periods instead of commas:
    From this <HotSpot XYZ="393,7972, -4,826467, 286,0031" Radius="100" />
    To this <HotSpot XYZ="393.7972, -4.826467, 286.0031" Radius="100" />
     
  3. TEALC82

    TEALC82 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I just noticed this error, thank you anyway for your help.
     
  4. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    did it generate the file like that? with commas instead of periods i mean. It might be some auto localization which is tripping it up.
     
    Last edited: Jul 16, 2016
  5. tishat

    tishat Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Probably is.. the code snippets for generating fish spot headings in the RB console generates commas for me, only the heading bit though.. the XYZ are fine for some reason
     
  6. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    hm, right thats good to know. Away atm but ill make it use a compatible culture instead of the system default when i get back in a couple of weeks, will hopefully be enough to fix it. maybe earlier if i can get my internet connection stable enough not to boot me out of the game.
     
    Last edited: Jul 16, 2016
  7. ExMatt

    ExMatt Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2015
    Messages:
    1,030
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Order.cs line 70+

    Code:
               public string getXYZ()
               {
                   return string.Format("{0}, {1}, {2}", 
                       this.Coord.X.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                       this.Coord.Y.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                       this.Coord.Z.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture));
               }
    
               public override string ToString()
               {
                   return string.Format("{0}, {1}, {2} | {3}", this.Coord.X.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                       this.Coord.Y.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                       this.Coord.Z.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture),
                       this.Radius.ToString(System.Globalization.CultureInfo.InvariantCulture)); 
               }
    
     
  8. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    thx exmatt, Ill get that fix included
     
  9. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    1.4.1 - Should fix the hotspot issue though i haven't reproduced the problem to make sure. let me know if you're still having problems.
     
    Last edited: Jul 24, 2016
  10. Rayen

    Rayen New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Plugins\GatherUp\Order.cs(65,27) : error CS0246: The type or namespace name 'Clio' could not be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)

    :S
     
  11. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Been away, ill have a look when i get back next week
     
  12. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I havent been able to replicate this error on the current version, are you still having problems with the latest rebornbuddy build?
     
  13. alphaUK

    alphaUK New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello Parrot, it's really nice work.
    It's there a discord or SVN things I could use?

    I met with a bug or something. When I import the profile I wrote with this plugins. The RB just shut down. Tried several times even with different profile and different RB. Doesn't work.

    Maybe you can help me?
     
  14. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thx for reporting the bug, are you using the english client? Please send me a profile which doesnt load, either attach it here or send me a pm. Also a log file from when rebornbuddy crashes may help.

    im semi active in the rebornbuddy discord server: https://www.thebuddyforum.com/rebornbuddy-forum/244166-rebornbuddy-discord-server.html.
     
    Last edited: Dec 28, 2016
  15. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    This plugin is now available on github; https://github.com/parrot-dev/GatherUp

    New release. Nothing exciting, I just made some small edits while setting up the project on github.

    Code:
    1.4.2
    * Minor tweaks and cleanup
    * First github release.
    
     
  16. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    New version, 1.5

    Code:
    1.5.2
     * Improved gear changing code:
       checks for invalid sets,
       handles initial chocobo summon,
       waits a little when done.
    
    1.5.1
     * Parser read incorrect flyto tags, fixed.
    
    1.5.0
     * Native flying tag support,
     * Stealth support
     * Disable mount support
     * new Profile transfomer,
     * new Profile parser
    
    Older profiles will be converted to new style upon saving.
    
    
     
  17. anifirebird

    anifirebird New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi! I am trying to figure this out and I have everything done similar to your picture in the first post.

    It'll swim to the node and then just... swim slowly backwards without opening it or doing anything. Any help?
     
  18. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I havent tried any nodes which require swimming (if that is a thing? havent played a lot of sb). Attach or send me the profile and Ill have a look
     
  19. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Code:
    1.5.3
     * Codechunks were not generated if gear changing was disabled, fixed.
     * The botbase warning will now disable itself after having been shown once.
     * Minor tweaks and text changes.
    
     
  20. parrot

    parrot Community Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Code:
    1.5.4
    * Added support for setting a quantity of high quality items to gather.
    
     

Share This Page