• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [GB2]Horde 1-75 Herb and Ore (Flying)

    Discussion in '1-75' started by Swizzie, Nov 3, 2012.

    1. Swizzie

      Swizzie New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 19, 2011
      Messages:
      915
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [GB2]Horde 1-600 Herbing and Mining w/mail (Flying)

      LIMITED TIME ONLY
      I do not like to see thousands of people using the same profiles so I do not keep mine up permanently.
      If you are able to download my profiles, I really hope you enjoy them :)

      Some profiles are GB1 reworks and some are made by me, some are from other HB users but have no name to them. If you recognize a work of yours feel free to pm me and i'll add your name to the thanks list. Enjoy​


      Please use the profiles in the order they are listed for quickest leveling from 1-600 for herbing and ore.

      Thanks to:
      Tony
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Dec 25, 2012
    2. Danni992

      Danni992 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Recently I started using honorbuddy, so far i reached lvl 70 on a priest I want to level herbalism and mining while lvling to lvl 90, but i can't seem to make it work. I Tried to find something about it on the forum but when i download the files on this threat it opens in a new window in a .Xml file. An explanation or a a link to help would be greatly appreciated.
       
    3. Swizzie

      Swizzie New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 19, 2011
      Messages:
      915
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You click on one of these [GB2][H] Durotar 1-75 with Mail.xml, it will then download it to your download folder. You then open your download folder and drag it into you profiles folder in honorbuddy. When you start HB and HB loads, you changed the drop down menu to Gatherbuddy, load a profile and navigate to the profile folder you just downlaoded. Hit start and off you go.

      I assume that is what you are asking ?!?!?
       
    4. Danni992

      Danni992 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      That was exactly what i was asking! :) I have it working now, that was easy, I assumed i had to get things going with the TortoiseSVN and all kinds of things. But i guess not.

      Thank you very much for you help.
       
    5. Orcyrage

      Orcyrage New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 21, 2012
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Nice one i already tested it nice one
       
    6. black_au

      black_au New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2012
      Messages:
      52
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      herbing in durotar now @lvl 87 works perfectly
       
    7. Pandemic1234

      Pandemic1234 New Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Every time I click on one it doesn't download it immediately opens a new tab.. Can anyone help me fix it? xD..
       
    8. everlost

      everlost New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 21, 2012
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Workes Okey,there are some places in Durotar where the bot keeps flying around circles above the Nodes.
       
    9. xShadowss

      xShadowss New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2012
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Right click on it and Copy the Linkadres and paste it into your Web browser.
       
    10. MarllonP

      MarllonP New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Had one of these without riding?
       
    11. chinajade

      chinajade Well-Known Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      17,546
      Likes Received:
      172
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Hi, MarllonP,

      All GatherBuddy2 profiles require flying. This is a requirement for using Gatherbuddy2, and not a choice the profile writer can make. You should be looking for profiles without the [GB2] prefix, or looking in the Submitted Profiles - Farming forum instead, when looking for a riding profile.

      cheers,
      chinajade
       
      Last edited: Jan 22, 2013
    12. CodeOfSilence

      CodeOfSilence New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 17, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      can anyone tell me if these profiles are still ok to use
       
    13. Over5360

      Over5360 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm using these profiles to level right now. There is an option in "bot config" to "randomize hotspots" I would recommend checking that box before starting profile. I wouldn't recommend running for hours on end. What I do is bot for 2 hours max and then logout for 30 mins or so, that way it looks like a human. I also will use an emote or /s "lol" once in a while to appear more human!
      :cool:
       

    Share This Page