• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [GB2] ULDUM - Complete collection of gathering profiles!

    Discussion in 'Cataclysm - 450-525' started by zuabros, Feb 20, 2011.

    ?

    What do you usually farm in Uldum?

    1. Mining + herbalism (everything)

      1 vote(s)
      25.0%
    2. Herbalism only (all herbs)

      2 vote(s)
      50.0%
    3. Mining Only

      0 vote(s)
      0.0%
    4. Whiptail only

      1 vote(s)
      25.0%
    1. BigStreet

      BigStreet New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 27, 2012
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Why won't my honor buddy open profiles? What am I doing wrong? :/
       
    2. kirbypro

      kirbypro New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Starting the bot!
      This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!
      Bot Stopped! Reason: This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!
      Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
      Bot Stopped! Reason: User pressed the Stop button!


      recently i have this problem with min + herb vers. 1.8 ... why ?
       
    3. TheInsane

      TheInsane Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      192
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Cause you've got to change old profiles with a max level of 91 if you're 85+
       
    4. kirbypro

      kirbypro New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      very thx mate!
       
    5. Zeniden

      Zeniden New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 20, 2011
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      How do you do that? Im getting the same issue.
       
    6. magaicmutley

      magaicmutley New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2010
      Messages:
      101
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Open the profile in notepad and change the max level.
       
    7. magaicmutley

      magaicmutley New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2010
      Messages:
      101
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Open the profile in notepad and change the max level.
       
    8. syntaxtc

      syntaxtc New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2012
      Messages:
      108
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same problem, my druid follows the correct flight path, but finds 0 nodes just continues flying the route.

      Edit: Problem Solved! Elementium is level 475 not 450!
       
      Last edited: Oct 14, 2012
    9. Bebeh

      Bebeh New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 19, 2011
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anyone else having issues with the bot actually looting the mines? My toon will attempt to mine and then mounts up (doesn't loot half the mines in Uldum) and goes onto the next one hotspot=/ I didn't see any plugins or issues mentioned about mining issues with GB2
       
    10. Teckna

      Teckna New Member

      Joined:
      May 30, 2012
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0


      Elementium is not in the list with nodes ...
       
    11. Neefy

      Neefy New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2012
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Enable auto-loot in options within WoW
       
    12. conetopia

      conetopia Banned

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      830
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Herb/mineing in Uldum works ;D greatly.

      i got a great start to 5 useful things right away.
      performance of farming is great. no lag.

      Insane amounts of cinderbloom... lol
       
    13. MWhiteX84

      MWhiteX84 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 24, 2011
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!
      Bot Stopped! Reason: This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!


      ??? plz help
       
    14. lizzards1320

      lizzards1320 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 23, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same problem here as with MWhiteX84.
      What should i do?
       
    15. DonAbilo

      DonAbilo New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 21, 2012
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      @ Lizzards 1320 and MWHITEx86

      You need to right click the profile, and change the max level in it. It is probably set to lvl 86 now, and u need to change it to at least 91.
       
    16. DJKid

      DJKid New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 17, 2011
      Messages:
      171
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I cant find Whiptail, Heartblossom, and Twilight Jasmine in the node selection list. Are these automatic or do they need to be added?
       
      Last edited: Nov 19, 2012
    17. SIniStar

      SIniStar New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2012
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Awesome profile!

      [Gatherbuddy2]: Stopped gatherbuddy after gathering 909 nodes in 6h 43m 38s.
      [Gatherbuddy2]: Elementium Vein: 711
      [Gatherbuddy2]: Pyrite Deposit: 106
      [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Elementium Vein: 92
       
    18. jojeskate

      jojeskate New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2011
      Messages:
      43
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Dude i the thing was set tho max lvl 86 so lvl 90 ppl like me could not use it... i do not know how to upload but i fixed it you should to!
       
    19. Yblaster2k

      Yblaster2k New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2012
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Object Reference Not Set to an Instance of an Object?!?!

      LOG-
       

      Attached Files:

    20. chinajade

      chinajade Well-Known Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      17,546
      Likes Received:
      172
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Hi, Yblaster2k, and thanks for the log!

      Its the same remedy as here.

      cheers,
      chinajade
       

    Share This Page