• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Getting to Pandaria

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Forum' started by Smarter, Apr 20, 2015.

    1. Smarter

      Smarter Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      762
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      How do I get to Pandaria?

      Kick's MoP Profile Returns: Can not turn in quest The King's Command (ID: 29547) because I don't have it in my quest log!

      I have 2 Level 90 [A] Night Elf, Druids that I had from Cataclysm, that I Dungeon'd to 90, however, I cannot access the Portal to Pandaria.

      Can anyone tell me what I have to do to make the Portal active?
       
      Last edited: Apr 20, 2015
    2. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      For the quests to trigger, you need to zone in Org/SW, if im not wrong. Then they are auto-learned.
       
    3. Thecamel

      Thecamel Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      2,038
      Likes Received:
      45
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Fresh install

      Clear quest logs

      Port to org

      Start profile 90 to 92 for your fraction.
      The bit will go to flight trainer first that's ok
       
    4. Smarter

      Smarter Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      762
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I just level Mining/Herb to 300 so I've been in and out of the Zone repeatedly, that didn't seem to help.

      I'm Alliance, so I head to SW. I only have MoP so i'm Max'd at 90, so what Profile would I run then, I tried the Jade Forest (85-86), which should take me from SW to Pandaria, and I get: Can not turn in quest The King's Command (ID: 29547) because I don't have it in my quest log!. [With a empty quest log, etc.]
       
    5. eagles2010

      eagles2010 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 12, 2010
      Messages:
      279
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Use the auto loader in the main folder of kicks
       
    6. Thecamel

      Thecamel Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      2,038
      Likes Received:
      45
      Trophy Points:
      48
      No the auto loader won't work..this is for fresh toons.


      If your alliance you want to run the 90 to 92 alliance profile. Not sure why you tried the 86 profiles when your 90 already.
       
    7. Smarter

      Smarter Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      762
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18

      ... Because I've never been to Pandaria, and I read I need the All Aboard! Quest to be able to even go there (which is in Jade Forest Profile). I went 85-90 in Random Dungeons without ever going there, not to mention I do not have WoD only MoP so I cannot level beyond 90 anyways?
       
    8. leganhid

      leganhid New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If it dont auto trigger u can pick that quest from the Hero's Call Board.
       
    9. auffant

      auffant New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 13, 2010
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Last edited: Apr 21, 2015

    Share This Page