• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] GoldBoss - Unlimited BotManager - Full Bot Automation! [known as GarrisonBoss]

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Botbases' started by @alisha, Dec 29, 2014.

    1. paxxx

      paxxx Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      260
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i have the issue that I got 3 more treasure hunter (level 90) followers by the INN,
      and they stay lvl 90 as GB do not use them in XP missions.
      So, do you have any recommendation which settings i can use they get leveled by GB automatically?
      Thanks
       
    2. paxxx

      paxxx Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      260
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      another thing,
      during the hunting for elite meat crates - GB goes to the hunting spot throug the place of the Rare called Ophiis - and EVERYTIME it pulls it because there are also other hostile mobs around,
      and Ophiis adds to the combat in the water.

      Can you PLEASE change the way how it goes to the hunting spot to avoid the rare mob?
      Maybe another hunting spot would be better.
      Thank you
       
    3. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Only english please, do not use german in thread.
      Its meshes issue with underwater cave, so Navigator cant navigate to this resource chest (Stockpile), you need to gather it manually
      1) make sure you have low lvl mission to use it
      2) make sure u do not have checked options to use it only in gold missions ;)

      No, its dynamic navigation, and this mob have patrol, so its not stay in one place.


      Thanks for your warm words! :eek:
       
      Last edited: May 8, 2015
    4. osse69

      osse69 New Member

      Joined:
      May 8, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      hey guys, i purchased garrison boss. but where can i download the bot? i dont find any links. thanks for helping.
       
    5. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Its does not need to be downloaded:
      1) make sure you have enabled streaming in BuddyStore -> My Purchases
      2) if yes, when you start HB it will be able to select in Bots dropdown list
      3) if you do not see it, you need to clean HB cache, you can find how in FAQ
       
    6. blablub

      blablub New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 1, 2012
      Messages:
      810
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      sorry just wrote it in both languages since he was using the german client won´t happen again..

      but iam pretty sure your mistaken, its not about the underwater alliance cave, its horde garrison 31:34 + the item just exsists in the horde garrison + log is also horde

      had the error on all my horde chars (garrison lvl 3) and it cause gb to freeze (had to kill it via taskmanager) hbrelog / singular / no plugins
       
    7. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Horde garrison have underground cave -> right after Fishing Hut.
       
    8. howie123

      howie123 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not sure if anyone has addressed this or if it is just me but on pretty much every character I run GarrisonBoss on whenever it comes to gathering herbs they gather the herbs at the entrance and then just sit there, if i manually move them up just a foot they instantly start gathering the rest and it works fine. Also my hunter has a pathing issue where he goes from doing his inscription work orders which is my first small building on the left and then proceeds to run into the side of my tannery, the second small building on the left, and gets stuck rather than going around to the front to grab the crates and start the work orders. Both are level 3
       
      Last edited: May 8, 2015
    9. Spider

      Spider New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      783
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Last edited: May 14, 2015
    10. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Its underwater cave with resources - bad meshes area -> you need to post about mesh issue to Mesh thread: https://www.thebuddyforum.com/honorbuddy-forum/10827-navigation-mesh-errors-post.html

      You need to post there data:
      1) Toon location (you can find it in this Navigator: Failed line - second location which is "Me at <location>" or "Moving to <location>" )
      2) Location Toon need to go (also in this line - first location before "Me at <location>")
      3) screenshot of toon where is it
      4) map name (If in Garrison: Garrison lvl + Faction, else Map)

      i will also create ticket about with ask this to be fixed by HB Team, but please post it proper to the mesh thread too.
       
      Last edited: May 9, 2015
    11. aasgard94

      aasgard94 New Member

      Joined:
      May 8, 2013
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      problem! its a super awesome botbase, but i have some tiny problems. everytime after compleating the fishing daily my HB stops working. can't stop or close it.
       
    12. rzmonk76

      rzmonk76 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 2, 2015
      Messages:
      65
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      is the WOD peon's mining pick and herb gloves protected items in HB?
       
    13. F0Rc3de

      F0Rc3de New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 2, 2013
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      well i can't get this botbase to get loading an buddystore profile and i just copied path from store and added it in profilepath and selected the right botbase.

      it just tells me sleeping and waiting for workorders.


      what am i doing wrong? could you please give me some help with it?
       
      Last edited: May 10, 2015
    14. smrdlja

      smrdlja New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2012
      Messages:
      147
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have botbase in setup with HBrelog for 11 chars. And it works fine,, nut I would like to add option for it to start from 1st task once it finishes last. how do i do that?
       
    15. ralgex

      ralgex New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2010
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The area used to get fur crates (non-elite) has some large bones that the bot often gets stuck on. I'm not really any good at writing profiles but this might help:

      <Blackspot X="1415.354" Y="-496.0092" Z="7.235748" Radius="12.42085" />
       
    16. Elyzol

      Elyzol Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      add <Item Name="Preserved Mining Pick" Entry="118903" /> to "Protected Items.xml" in line 1994 search for "pick" or "<!-- Trade: Mining Tools (also see Trade Tools: Multi-purpose) -->"
      but be aware of the file being updated via HB updating routine. then your entry would be gone and you would have to add it manually again. search for 118903 after hb update. if no result search for
      "pick" or the other entry again and add again.

      if you mean Gorepetal's Gentle Grasp - Item - World of Warcraft, those are protected.
      otherwise syntax for preserved items is: <Item Name="Gorepetal's Gentle Grasp" Entry="116916" /> search for item you want by name via wowhead in your language, choose correct item,
      change to english and copy its name from the page itself and itemid from the link in your browser.

      please report in Mesh Thread
      those things are not botbase related.

      Call your Mom's today! Happy Mothers Day *goes off to mother with flowers*
       
    17. Chaser

      Chaser Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2014
      Messages:
      243
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Mage tower isn't supported? I can't see tab for it in options, Boss collects shipment but doesn't start new work orders for tower.
       
    18. razer86

      razer86 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I'm having some issues with the botbase not starting all the missions it is able to. From what I can see in the log, it says it is starting the mission, but it never did in the game.
      Settings and logs attached. Mission is [13:58:19.137 N] [GarrisonBoss]: --> Starting Mission [ Success Rate: 99% ] Mission <Highmaul Raid>@<Level:100> [ id: 314, iLvl: 645] (Line 643)

      Also it doesn't appear to be retrieving items from the mail, will send, just not get mail.
       
    19. Drizzt1990

      Drizzt1990 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 22, 2011
      Messages:
      548
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, does this botbase work with german client?
       
    20. howie123

      howie123 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Could you guys add in pet menag dailies? Also I don't know if it is just me but I would love to see the jewelcrafting dailies added in. My bot doesn't do them.
       

    Share This Page