• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] GoldBoss - Unlimited BotManager - Full Bot Automation! [known as GarrisonBoss]

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Botbases' started by @alisha, Dec 29, 2014.

    1. KissMe4711

      KissMe4711 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 18, 2013
      Messages:
      96
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      for pet menag use this https://store.buddyauth.com/Product?productId=586
      Works great.
       
    2. krislicoque

      krislicoque New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 14, 2013
      Messages:
      184
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The bot runs flawless during Garrison related missions/tasks, but I cannot for the life of me get the Bot Manager to work. How do I get the bot to run Dungeonbuddy while waiting for tasks/quests in the Garrison? I've tried every possible combination in the Bot Manager settings pane.

      View attachment 178487

      I managed to get it to work now (I think). It queued for the dungeon I specified but I don't know if it will continue to do so. And I am unsure what the <= 30 minutes is for? How do I get it to endlessly run loops on queuing for dungeons and doing Garrisons in between?
       
      Last edited: May 10, 2015
    3. Elyzol

      Elyzol Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      no support for mage tower at this point. you can always suggest your idea via "bot config" -> that stylish purple button in the upper left =)

      do you run some mail addon or mission addon? master plan works for me but tsm for example messes with mail logic

      it does. except for questing, farming and the like forbidden by court in hamburg. further information can be found in this thread or the "legal" part of this forum.

      pet menag not supported at this point. you can always suggest your idea via "bot config" -> that stylish purple button in the upper left =) (yes, this is a copy-paste answer ^^)
       
    4. Elyzol

      Elyzol Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      GZ =) it will stop "dungeoning" after 30 mins. so bumping that timer would certainly help
       
    5. kronikfartz

      kronikfartz New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2015
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      For some reason, the bot would get stuck because when it starts cooking, it would keep trying to make Calamari Crepes. I don't have the ingredients for that, but it still keeps trying to make it. It would do that indefinitely. I simply disabled that recipe in the bot settings, but I just wanted to point that out here in this thread.

      View attachment 178491
       
    6. Not2Legit

      Not2Legit Member

      Joined:
      Jul 17, 2012
      Messages:
      145
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Recently purchased this. Shows up on my Paypal account, my bank account, I received an email from the Buddy team, stating my purchase was successful. It says I own it, on the Buddy Store. It's streaming is set to enabled. However, when I load up HB, it is not on the list of my streamed bot bases. The two below, seem to be the only showing up. Which is really unfortunate, because when I trialed the product, I really enjoyed it, and just can't see myself going back to alternatives. =X Anyone else having/had the issue I'm having?
      Streamed store botbases:
      * Enyo
      * BGFarmer [Millz]

      Edit: It appears my Buddy Store stream settings aren't being passed to my HB client. Tried disabling some other products, and they're still showing up, after being disabled.
       
      Last edited: May 10, 2015
    7. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hi! Fixed, will be available next release build, thanks for report!

      Hi! :)
      1) check that you use same HB key for HB that is in BuddyStore account
      2) try to delete HB Store cache, which is mention how in FAQ ("Bug Reporting")
       
      Last edited: May 10, 2015
    8. orthofunk

      orthofunk New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 24, 2013
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Would it be possible to add an option to /disableaddons when GarrisonBoss starts?
      Or is there another way to do this automatically?
      GarrisonBoss works better for me with addons disabled.
      Thanks
       
      Last edited: May 11, 2015
    9. paxxx

      paxxx Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      260
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Another BIG BIG issue which I am really curious why nobody else reported it,
      but if GB is hunting for elite meat from the barn,
      his way to the spot is THROUGH the SEA ending in NAGRAND poisoned area where every low char dies if he cant heal himself!

      Can you please ensure that the bot uses the flying WAYPOINT to get there?
      Thanks!
       
    10. Thecamel

      Thecamel Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      2,038
      Likes Received:
      45
      Trophy Points:
      48
    11. Kmica

      Kmica Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2012
      Messages:
      626
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
    12. Thecamel

      Thecamel Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      2,038
      Likes Received:
      45
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Last edited: May 11, 2015
    13. king0ftime

      king0ftime New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2014
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Huh I don't have many options like questing & grinding tab?

      Did this get removed in latest version? I am from the netherlands it's next to germany did I get a limited version because of this german court order i've read about?
       
    14. getmunch

      getmunch New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 19, 2013
      Messages:
      426
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Stuck running into back of building.
      View attachment 178549
      just started trial and kinda expected a little more in regards to trading posts too..........its either on or off........there are certain things like cresent fish and dust I would like to skip using that day but I dont see an option for that.
      View attachment 178550
       
    15. razer86

      razer86 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Is there anyway to stop the bot looting Black Claw of Sethe, and Garn-Tooth Necklace?
       
    16. sbn666

      sbn666 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2012
      Messages:
      78
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      How about an option to recruit the assigned bodyguard in case it died the last time the bot ran? :)
       
    17. sbn666

      sbn666 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2012
      Messages:
      78
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Would also love an option to sell leftover fishing junk if possible :)
       
    18. Talia1821

      Talia1821 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 7, 2013
      Messages:
      71
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      does this include fishing master or that a standalone?
       
    19. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Fishing Master is a separate product offered by the same developer. It seems however that functionality overlaps as GarissonBoss does offer fishing support.

      Short answer: no, it's a standalone.
       
    20. Elyzol

      Elyzol Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      check your ip wether or not you got assigned a german ip. (like wieistmeineip.de) if so talk to your provider.


      do you have flight points in nagrand? if not try getting some manually and starting again in your garrison. will it still not take the FP?


      never heard of it. i know of error messages like the one given when elvui is enabled. search the forums for plugins OR (probably better and more reliable) install/copy your wow to another foldier, delete cache, wtf and addon foldiers. now start wow from this foldier, changing to 32b and the source foldier for wow in the bnet launcher or manually or tell hbrelog the new path, w/o any addons and switch back when you want to play manually. the only downside this has (for me at least) is info on altoholic and your garrison crate status (gets saved on client basis, so addons like brokergarrison will show you a false value on it).


      the latter
       

    Share This Page