• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Grandfathered] Leaves - Tree Heals Go Whoosh

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by Mirabis, Aug 22, 2014.

    1. jordyh

      jordyh New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 19, 2015
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      can't seem to find where the option is to set a hotkey to pause it and really need it cus its now 10x harder to displace beast or tranq at the exact right time to get the max out of it or the dodge something.
       
    2. frosticus

      frosticus Community Developer

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2012
      Messages:
      2,936
      Likes Received:
      58
      Trophy Points:
      48

      take DoC and wrath spam in your downtime. also, drink a channel mana pot while the dps are burning down the first slag. this will allow you to wrath spam the elementalists to help out and you will be full mana by the last phase.

      Enyo has a built in pause. its alt-x. easily hit by rolling your left thumb on the keyboard. seems now i have to pause to cast tranq and channelmanapots otherwise leaves will juke the cast.
       
    3. jordyh

      jordyh New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 19, 2015
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Enyo has a built in pause. its alt-x. easily hit by rolling your left thumb on the keyboard. seems now i have to pause to cast tranq and channelmanapots otherwise leaves will juke the cast.[/QUOTE]

      anyway to change this keybind?
       
    4. ChibiMatt

      ChibiMatt New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      52
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes, in Enyo bot settings..

      ....damn store approval process...
       
      Last edited: Apr 13, 2015
    5. JesusTits

      JesusTits New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 22, 2012
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Do you happen to have a recommended settings list?
       
    6. Dildobaggins

      Dildobaggins Member

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      143
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      going oom is normal on blast furnace .
      And depends where u healing in p 1 too.
      i could recommend u use wrath to dps in p 2 . it will give u a real huge mana save with spirit and will make everything easier.
      Also @ p 1 start with dps with heath of the wild. ıf u re healing on left side ( mnot healing foreman group) u dont need to heal really . only reju on bomb ones , mushroom and wild growth when blast would be more than enough. just dps adds, help bombs.
      @ p 2 use wild growth and if u really need badly b4 ppl kills adds from p1 , u can use tranq too. But dont forget to dps u need all ur cds on p 3. @ p 3 u can go oom . its really normal . But u can use ur cds turn by turn. First use tranq , then tol with hotw.
      Dont ever use wild groth auto! alwasy use it manually . Mushroom too.
      i recommend u to save mana pot for p 3 , i always enter p 3 with % 85 mana @ least but if u go oom early in p 2 u can use channeling mana potion there.
      But always try to save mana pot for p 3 , u'll use insane mana there and will go oom really fast
       
    7. Sbaubab

      Sbaubab New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2014
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for the fix @ lifebloom ;)
       
    8. rabbeh

      rabbeh New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2014
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yo crazy, I went I changed from balance to resto. I had just 2 spr items, 715ring and a 685 mythic one from HM.. Set the bot front page to save mana on 80% > less... Don't even use half my mana, im wondering if ur using that setting correctly or if the other heals are making u oom..?
       
    9. Dildobaggins

      Dildobaggins Member

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      143
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I never use bot to save mana.I think its really unnecessary. And u're saying u don't use even half ur mana ... Where ? Which phase ? Or for the all fight long ?And i made a setting for healing to myself which i can dps on p 1 and 2 while healing on top . And @p 3 , using TOL . I know i don't need to use that , just using it to top my healing even higher i'm making myself oom @ p 3. But as u know if u're pugging %90 of ppl dunno anything about fight mechs and u'l go oom really fast cuz of total damage taken by raid thnx to failers.
       
    10. Shonx

      Shonx New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 19, 2014
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey, where do the presets get saved too when you download them from the community preset section?

      Screenshot by Lightshot
       
    11. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      The location u picked ;p u must pick one before downloading
       
    12. Shonx

      Shonx New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 19, 2014
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It doesn't ask me to pick a location D: I just confirms that i would like to download it
       
    13. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      It won't u need to click the location button, to select a default location :)
       
    14. Nokkiepoo

      Nokkiepoo Member

      Joined:
      Nov 3, 2014
      Messages:
      104
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      All of a sudden everything is in chinese? I can't edit the advanced tab. I changed the language on the general tab but the advanced one is still chinese >.<

      Scratch that, I restarted HB 3 times and it eventually fixed.
       
      Last edited: Apr 17, 2015
    15. Chaser

      Chaser Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2014
      Messages:
      243
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      time to learn chinese!

      That is how I see Advanced tab :)

      1.jpg
       
      Last edited: Apr 17, 2015
    16. Yetti

      Yetti New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2012
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I had the free version a few years ago and was wondering if it still has hotkeys for switching to dps then back to healing? I think it used to be like x and c by default or something
       
      Last edited: Apr 17, 2015
    17. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yes, but the dps rotation has less skills, ability pruning ;/
       
    18. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      U need to change it, then save and restart HB. The advanced tab can't change language while it's running. Limitation of the grid /.NET
       
    19. Yetti

      Yetti New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2012
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for the quick reply, as soon as I remember my credentials for the store I'll be buying it
       
    20. jazafraz

      jazafraz New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 21, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I know that this is going to sound pretty silly, but how do I set this up? I've subscribed to the free 3 day trial but nothing has shown up in my Honorbuddy after restarting it. I know I'm missing something.

      I've looked over the forums and done a few searches and can't seem to find a simple how to. This is my first routine so I'm sorry for my ignorance!
       

    Share This Page