• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Grandfathered] Leaves - Tree Heals Go Whoosh

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by Mirabis, Aug 22, 2014.

    1. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Could upload the log file? Sounds like u have Framelock turned off.
       
    2. banme

      banme Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      edited previous post with logfile, which i had intended to do with previous post, but didnt press OK to upload>>>noob
       
    3. banme

      banme Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I have Hardlock enabled in framelock features of Enyo, is there some other setting I should be looking at?
       
    4. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Somehow there are mesh issues 0.o
       
    5. banme

      banme Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      So does that mean its a HB issue not a Leaves issue?
       
    6. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Well [1] it's odd it needs meshes when u manually move, but could u try removing those specific meshes ( from ur log). That way it'll redownload them.
       
    7. DarkOsiris

      DarkOsiris New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 21, 2014
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Mirabis I'm still getting the Unhandled exception error while trying to import other profiles.

      Log for your consideration.
      Thank you.
       

      Attached Files:

    8. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      [Leaves] Premium Edition

      Can u export ur settings and upload it for me? + the one ur trying to import. The profile has invalid fields under weight.
       
    9. DarkOsiris

      DarkOsiris New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 21, 2014
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      lol your request kinda triggered me to look closely my mate's profile (he had two lines from a old talent that he choose) . I circumvented (sp?) the error by editing line by line my default settings. Working flawlessly.
      Thanks for your time Mirabis.
       
    10. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Release: 2.3.1.367

      Pushed out a new version, awaiting store approval before it goes live.

      Changelog:

      1. Fix for Brackenspore error
      2. Fix Regrowth settings always defaulting back to tank health
      3. Alphabetized the spells tab
      4. Don't (re)place mushroom if it already covers a group that matches ur settings
      5. Replaced Hurricane settings with Moonfire settings
      6. Dream of cenarius no longer uses moonfire
      7. Wild Mushroom calculations made faster
      8. Fixed stuter movement / removed move to melee range on autoattack #wrath is free noiw
      9. Restbehavior is no longer called if u disabled it in the interface
      10. Restbehavior will now attempt to stop moving
      11. Fixed RestBehavior button not working
      12. Fix for Dream of Cenarius
      13. Default settings changed ( HealPets: off, VisualTargeting: off)
      14. Priorit change for Swiftmend while specced Rampanth
      15. Fixed not healing units not taking damage, even though below our save mana pct
      16. Regrowth without glyph will now be double used it the unit is still low, if he is not taking more health then dmg
      17. No longer dive into Cat form when enemy < 5 yd
      18. DebugMode is no longer required to see the healing priority tab
      19. HealingPriority now shows units it wants to save mana on in Debug Tab
      20. DebugTab now has a Healing tracker
      21. Automatic mode will now always roll a Fon Charge
      22. Some code redundancy removal
      23. Dungeon preset added (Germination + FoN / SotF + Rampant) + Dream of Cenarius

      Short:
      1. Reduced mana usage
      2. Added dungeon preset
      3. Fixed mana saving settings
      4. Added option for Moonfire
      5. Updated the debug tab
       
    11. shockerton

      shockerton Member

      Joined:
      Aug 23, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I've noticed that this version does not always use Rejuv or Germination. It's almost asif it's lowest priority?

      Plus seems kinda slow making decisions?
       
      Last edited: Dec 9, 2014
    12. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      It's already fixed, but as usual - approval : (

      U Can turn off mana saving , it will heal again.

      I Will put in some kind words before bed, to get a quick approval.
       
      Last edited: Dec 9, 2014
    13. alexsc13

      alexsc13 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2011
      Messages:
      107
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I know you are very busy right now with the PvE part but now that the PvP season started, I was wondering when you might take care of the PvP part :) Tried it today in the Arena and it was, well, really really bad.
       
    14. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Flattery worked!
       
    15. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      After exams I could yeh... poke Hazard/CokX to do some matches.
       
    16. Beetlebomb

      Beetlebomb New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 1, 2011
      Messages:
      131
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      So I just did an LFR and was having some serious FPS drops that i've never experienced before. I'm running a pretty high end computer so I'm certain this problem isn't isolated with myself.

      My fps would fluctuate between my usual 200fps to 15, back and forth. Particularly bad on the Brackenspore fight. It actually crashed my entire HB twice during one encounter.

      Here's the log before the first crash. I hope this issue can be resolved because all the other updates that have been going on since WoD's release have been beautiful. Thank you.
       

      Attached Files:

    17. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      [20:41:25.582 N] * Leaves - Tree Heals Go Whoosh 2.3.1.366


      Should be better on 367. Fixed some frame drops and crashes. AAND disabled brackenspore as it will crash ur HB for unknown reasons.
       
    18. Beetlebomb

      Beetlebomb New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 1, 2011
      Messages:
      131
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok, thanks. So you're saying I need to manually turn off the brackspore fight to prevent the crash until patch 367? I believe the crash has to do with the living mushrooms that heal the raid. I dont think the CR knows how to handle it appropriately.

      Also, under the Security and Performance settings, What does memcache do? I was messing around with that option to see if it would improve my fps situation.
       
    19. shockerton

      shockerton Member

      Joined:
      Aug 23, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I never used mana saving, it just one more option to hold me back :/ everything can be done in advance settings ^^

      Also Force of Nature does not want to work. I've deleted HB and setup again to refresh everything and still the same thing.

      Could you upload the new release on here and once it's approved remove it from here?
       
      Last edited: Dec 9, 2014
    20. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      It's already approved.
       

    Share This Page