• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Grandfathered] Stars - Flurry From The Sky

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by Mirabis, Aug 23, 2014.

    1. rafaeldoon

      rafaeldoon Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      Are u doing myhtic with this? u have some print of warcraft logs? i need to see how it goes. last time i tested this routine, he's casting wrath in lunar phase(maybe it repaired).

      Can u do that?
       
    2. kingin

      kingin New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Do we have to tick the Enabled Box?
       
    3. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yes
       
    4. Bluebanana

      Bluebanana Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      myhtic only HM, BR heroic on wow logs all bosses between 99-90% best result. best about 63k dps over boss time with ilvl 689

      (sy screen of wowlogs its to unsave for me)
       
    5. rafaeldoon

      rafaeldoon Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      ok, iil try that on mythic kromog today. lets see how it goes.
       
    6. Bluebanana

      Bluebanana Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      on kromog do disable cd before start the boss, with the cd hotkey, and use burst key in hands phase!!
       
    7. Bluebanana

      Bluebanana Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      if you use starfall on least advanced option use false, if you use sunfall let it at true
       
    8. rafaeldoon

      rafaeldoon Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      yeah, i think, but not in hands phase, its on pillar phase.
       
    9. padcoe

      padcoe New Member

      Joined:
      May 2, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anybody use this profile for arenas? I was trying last night and my damage was ridiculous like 40k. Any special setting for arena or just launch profile, Enyo and do any damage on another team?
       
    10. Bluebanana

      Bluebanana Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      this is a pve profile, in pvp other things are important! Bursed Damage, CC ....! In pve dps over time and swich between single and multitarget dmg are important. so i can not say to you what are your optimal settings in pvp.
       
    11. padcoe

      padcoe New Member

      Joined:
      May 2, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Do you know if can i find a boomkin pvp?
       
    12. Bluebanana

      Bluebanana Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      i think stars is also a good cr for pvp, but you have to do your own settings for pvp, do not use a pve setting for pvp, its not optimal
       
    13. microxx

      microxx New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 26, 2013
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello, it´s only a small Problem but i will tell you and may you can fix it

      Boss "Oregorger" in the Blackrock Foundry
      the bot/Routine has a Problem by facing/targeting the Boss. Becaus of the "pacman-style" sometimes the Boss is not in line of sight because of the "pillars" but you can still attack him manually.


      do you understand my Problem or do you need screen? is there a method to fix it?
       
    14. DonSleza4e

      DonSleza4e New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      disable LOS checking in advanced settings (at bottom)
       
    15. Killerluk

      Killerluk New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you for your profiles and help!

      might i ask what is your opener ?

      Thanks again very happy you posted them :)
       
    16. microxx

      microxx New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 26, 2013
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thanks a lot
       
    17. rafaeldoon

      rafaeldoon Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      So, i've tested your profiles last night on kromog mythic, awesome. worked perfectly. And have a good dps output.


      I just needed to disable the CDs , to use the pillars , used bust key and ok .

      My only problem was as the stage hands . The routine not using this Moonfire or sunfire hands. But use Starfall correctly. This is a setting that I forgot ?
       
    18. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Could be the minimum health / time / blacklist influencing that.
       
    19. rafaeldoon

      rafaeldoon Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      ,

      Where is this settings?
       
    20. darkson83

      darkson83 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 1, 2014
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi i just import that settings :

      1of3 Trashmobs
      2of3 Multitarget
      3of3 Singletarget

      And i woudl like to turn off to print stuff in WoW chat and always when i disable it in general option always after closing it this printing in wow return to ''On'' any idea how to fix it :/
       

    Share This Page