• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Grandfathered] Stars - Flurry From The Sky

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by Mirabis, Aug 23, 2014.

    1. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      haha no. Everything that comes after the // is a comment : )

      It only checks the ids.
       
    2. Hawk

      Hawk New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 15, 2012
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Stars - Flurry From The Sky

      2nd one appears to be the Mythic version

      Does each difficulty have its own ID number for the Hands?
       
    3. schiaffo88

      schiaffo88 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 9, 2012
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    4. Bluebanana

      Bluebanana Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      At me at mystic, Bot is attacking the hands, could be the problem is the Live-Check and the 2nd ID!!!

      so i think you should add 77893 to the IDs never trivial
       
    5. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Added 2-3 more ids on beta, along with the ids of crates etc... but according to tester it was no luck ; (
       
    6. Hawk

      Hawk New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 15, 2012
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Mira...

      Any way to add the ability to use ONLY a prepot? and Manual the pot in combat. If you turn off "Use the Intel Pot" in the options... it won't use it in the opener. :X
       
    7. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      But Uhm then u can press pot manually xD? Not saying it can't be done but that's one button ;p?
       
    8. Rusina

      Rusina New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 21, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If I blacklist a mob from being moonfired when I hit celectial alligment routine doesnt dot blacklisted mobs with sunfire because sunfire also applies moonfire. Bug or intended?
       
    9. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Other way around. If u blacklist moon fire it will not moonfire in CA. Moonfire in CA applies sunfire :)

      I can make it dot in CA regardless of moonfire/sunfire blacklist and only blacklist if both dots are checked
       
    10. Hawk

      Hawk New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 15, 2012
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1

      I understand I can prepot manually... but it makes the "opener" hotkey worthless. I might as well just do the whole opener manual.. Which I do now. Just wondered if it was an easy fix. If you turn potions off so that you can manually activate it mid fight.. the opener hotkey won't cast it. That's all Im saying :)
       
    11. Bluebanana

      Bluebanana Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Make a Macro:
      /use Draenic Intellect Potion
      /use Starfire

      Start the fight on 2sec. Pulltimer!

      Easy way for opening!!!
       
    12. DonSleza4e

      DonSleza4e New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm experience some troubles with The Blast Furnace (mythic) 2nd week in row (well, we trying this encounter only 2 weeks)
      with NPC Furnace Engineer - NPC - World of Warcraft

      Stars regulary refuses to attack some instances of this NPC
      This NPC spawns several times during phase #1

      Most of them are fine.
      But _some_ of them are not fine. Stars refuses to attack them

      for "bugged" Furnace Engineer - NPC - World of Warcraft only:
      ---------------------------
      If AutoTarget is enabled:
      I selects Furnace Engineer - NPC - World of Warcraft, Stars auto selects other enemies. I select Furnace Engineer - NPC - World of Warcraft - and Stars still selects other enemies
      i.e. always try to select another targets

      ---------------------------
      I tried to disable AutoTarget:
      I select Furnace Engineer - NPC - World of Warcraft, Stars just stays, does nothing, and do not attack this NPC
      it start to act only if i choose another target

      Currently I can't figure why some NPCs are bugged, and some of them - is not.
      Some time I believed it was related to http://ru.wowhead.com/spell=160382 debuff. But I noticed, that some bugged NPC was without this debuff

      Currently I play with AutoTarget disabled, and if I see Stars doing nothing with hat NPC - I playing manually


      I attached log with AutoTarget enabled where
      but you don't log target switches, so there are no useful info I think
       

      Attached Files:

    13. DonSleza4e

      DonSleza4e New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      as update to previous post

      I catched and confirmed "bugged" Furnace Engineer - NPC - World of Warcraft
      with autotarget disabled

      [20:29:08.691 N] [08:691]: [Moonfire][On: Охранник] [HP:41.9%][Reason: mf_remains<12]
      [20:29:09.768 N] [09:768]: [Starfire][On: Boss] [HP:92.1%][Reason: Filler]
      ---------------------- here I select Furnace Engineer - NPC - World of Warcraft
      [20:29:15.724 D] EnyoPause pressed. ------------------- here I start spaming start/stop when I confirm - Stars does nothing
      [20:29:15.724 N] [Enyo] Rotation Paused!
      [20:29:16.126 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:16.126 N] [Enyo] Rotation Resumed!
      [20:29:16.730 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:16.730 N] [Enyo] Rotation Paused!
      [20:29:17.133 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:17.133 N] [Enyo] Rotation Resumed!
      [20:29:17.535 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:17.535 N] [Enyo] Rotation Paused!
      [20:29:18.138 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:18.138 N] [Enyo] Rotation Resumed!
      [20:29:19.746 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:19.746 N] [Enyo] Rotation Paused!
      [20:29:20.149 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:20.149 N] [Enyo] Rotation Resumed!
      [20:29:20.652 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:20.652 N] [Enyo] Rotation Paused!
      [20:29:21.057 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:21.057 N] [Enyo] Rotation Resumed!
      [20:29:21.101 N] [21:101]: [Starfall][On: Me] [HP:100.0%][Reason: AoE Damage]
      [20:29:21.558 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:21.558 N] [Enyo] Rotation Paused!
      [20:29:21.960 D] EnyoPause pressed.
      [20:29:21.960 N] [Enyo] Rotation Resumed!
      [20:29:22.375 N] [22:375]: [Moonfire][On: Инженер Горнила] [HP:39.0%][Reason: mf_remains<12] ------ here's bugged NPS is not more bugged, and Stars able to attack him
      [20:29:23.726 N] [23:726]: [Starfire][On: Инженер Горнила] [HP:38.3%][Reason: Filler]
      [20:29:26.182 N] [26:182]: [Starfire][On: Инженер Горнила] [HP:31.1%][Reason: Filler]
       

      Attached Files:

    14. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Auto-Target is not for Raids :p

      @ NPC's I submitted a bug ticket to the core HB developers, and it's queued as HB-2400: .IsAttackable & .IsSelectable on WoD Raid Objects is False .
       
    15. Herpington

      Herpington Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2011
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hey mira, im about to buy this routine soon and im wondering if there are any suggested settings for each boss or whatever that might help me get started in this thread ?
      I understand the routine wont do perfectly when i load it thats why im asking for some opinions if people dont mind sharing!
       
    16. Huuhkaja

      Huuhkaja New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2015
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Class Settings -> Settings Browser

      Stars_Raid_2of3_Multitarget_25_All
      Stars_Raid_3of3_Singeltarget_25_All

      are a good start.
       
    17. DonSleza4e

      DonSleza4e New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      lets hope Mirabis isn't banned :)
       
    18. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Banned :eek:? Dunno... Only issue is that my ssd broke down and I lost a lot of stuff. Sent it in for RMA today... Pm'd raphus for my latest submissions of code to get my latest changes back etc.
       
    19. Gallawix

      Gallawix Member

      Joined:
      Aug 10, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Will this be on sale again ? If so does it perform better then hazz druid ? Its rly good at healing but the balance is kinda meh
       
    20. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      PM me ur username - will add u to beta in the meantime
       

    Share This Page