• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: Cava?s Profiles--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by simon1123, Sep 12, 2012.

    1. coolgamernerd

      coolgamernerd Member

      Joined:
      Jan 19, 2015
      Messages:
      59
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      need to be a donor those profiles 81-100 are experimental and are for testers and donors until its publically released as stable

      Do the quest manually and let it run after that, remember those profiles are still a bit buggy
       
    2. tumbum

      tumbum Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2011
      Messages:
      3,341
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Alliance Toon

      Toon stays too far from the NPC to get this Quest finished. Toon need to go to this Hotspot <Hotspot X="2185.164" Y="4826.115" Z="181.9507" />
       

      Attached Files:

    3. Cymer84

      Cymer84 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 7, 2012
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi,

      Is it possible to finish a area once the level achieved ?

      The character automatically change area if the level is reached :(.

      Thanks.
       
    4. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hey man this is a nice profile i bought it for a year first if evrything goes well i wil buy it lifetime:) it wil lvl for horde and alliance both to 100 right?
       
    5. Fgame

      Fgame Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2014
      Messages:
      301
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      what is that?

      Changing current profile to [N-Quest] (81-82) Mount Hyjal [Cava] $Rev: 388 $
      [LoadProfile-v1085(fatal)] Does not have access to Profile '8-armageddoner81-82mounthyjal'. Please check if you have Armageddoner access
      Bot stopping! Reason: Fatal error in quest behavior, or profile.
       
      Last edited: Feb 24, 2015
    6. Holzy

      Holzy New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      That means that you have not donated and do not have access to use the file
       
    7. Cava

      Cava Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 15, 2012
      Messages:
      3,133
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      no sorry the idea is level up FAST, means leave low level area asap
       
    8. Cymer84

      Cymer84 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 7, 2012
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok ok thanks for reponse :)
       
    9. BrasileiroBr

      BrasileiroBr New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2015
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Last edited: Feb 26, 2015
    10. HarveySpecter

      HarveySpecter Member

      Joined:
      Feb 26, 2015
      Messages:
      192
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hi, I am a little confused. Is this free to use or do I have to donate to use it? I just bought honorbuddy today
       
    11. peteyboy23

      peteyboy23 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      566
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'm unable to SVN update on any of the folders. Anyone else having this issue?
       
    12. coolgamernerd

      coolgamernerd Member

      Joined:
      Jan 19, 2015
      Messages:
      59
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      1-81 is free, the rest is still "in testing" which only testers and doners have access too
       
    13. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      awsome profile cava ive ordered for 1 year first then lifetime but there is one issue the questing profiles doesend move to another zone like kicks profiles it quest the full quest in that zone but it should go on that lvl to another zone ive added you on skype but you dont see to be online or adding me
       
    14. Cymer84

      Cymer84 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 7, 2012
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello,

      I have a problem on a quest in the area " Blade's Edge Mountains ".

      For the quest " What Came First, the Drake or the Egg? " should be used an object and wait for the mob transforms et and kill.

      The bot uses the object but kills on.

      So we can not finish the quest :(.

      Sorry for my bad english.
       
    15. dna9418

      dna9418 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2011
      Messages:
      217
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      How the hell are you guys getting this to work? Plugin doesn't even show up when i start hb.
       
    16. BrasileiroBr

      BrasileiroBr New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2015
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Só funciona para a Horda pois na Aliança parece que não está funcionando
       
    17. Arkast

      Arkast New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, I just bought armagedonner, (with the same username as this one), but I can't activate my account through the link sent to me in the e-mail, so I can't proceed. Everytime I use the link, it just opens the default page, without activating the account. Please help :<
       
    18. tryplesoul

      tryplesoul New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2013
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi cava ive used your profiels a few times now they are great, I Dont know where to summit bug reports, so here it is. for Alliance Call to Arms! - Quest - World of Warcraft this quest the bot will try to fly through the wall to reach the rope youre suppose to ring. he just keeps flying into a wall. I can give you the log if youre intrested.
      Another bug is on this quest Help Those That Cannot Help Themselves - Quest - World of Warcraft it will just ride to the traped animal and mount back up without using the quest item, some of the time.
       
      Last edited: Mar 2, 2015
    19. pouface

      pouface New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hey i downloaded everything with SVN and also enabled the plugin. Then i copied the following code into a .xml

      <HBProfile>
      <Name>Cava Profiles by [Cava] $Rev$</Name>
      <QuestOrder>
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro" Macro="/script SetCVar('AutoLootDefault', 1)" NumOfTimes="1" WaitTime="1000" />
      <If Condition="(Me.Level &gt;= 0 )"><!--se nao ler falta qbs-->

      <If Condition="(Styx.Plugins.PluginManager.Plugins.FirstOrDefault(x =&gt; x.Name == &quot;CavaPlugin&quot;) == null)">
      <CustomBehavior File="UserDialog" AllowBotStop="true" SoundCue="Exclamation" SoundCueInterval="15" ExpiryTime="20" ExpiryAction="InputEnabled_Continue"
      Text="There is a problem with Cava Profiles Instalation\n
      Please check you have Cava Plugin Instaled and Enabled " />
      <CustomBehavior File="Halt" />
      </If>

      <While Condition="Me.Level &gt;= 0">
      <CustomBehavior File="DisablePlugin" Names="CavaPlugin" />
      <CustomBehavior File="EnablePlugin" Names="CavaPlugin" />
      <CustomBehavior File="Cava\CavaLoader" PBL="0" />
      <CustomBehavior File="WaitTimer" WaitTime="2000" />
      </While>

      </If>

      <CustomBehavior File="UserDialog" AllowBotStop="true" SoundCue="Exclamation" SoundCueInterval="15" ExpiryTime="20" ExpiryAction="InputEnabled_Continue"
      Text="There is a problem with Cava Profiles Instalation\n
      Please check you have Cava Plugin Instaled and Enabled " />

      </QuestOrder>
      </HBProfile>

      but i get a lot of errors running it. A lot of compiler erros something with System.Collections.Generic.List<ulong> (I cant post the error because its german)

      would be cool if someone can help me to fix this
       
    20. tryplesoul

      tryplesoul New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2013
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      did you try running the fix he has?
       

    Share This Page