• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: DungeonBuddy--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Feb 27, 2013.

    1. sc4

      sc4 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2015
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I don't know about anybody else but I've been having a hell of a hard time this weekend keeping my bot up (DungeonBuddy) and running without it DCing the WoW client.

      I'm not running ANY in-game addons using Dungeon buddy and the Timewalking profiles. I get dc'd atleast once an hour for no reason. The bot is not indicating any reason either except "Not in Game" then "Bot stopping! Reason: You can not queue for Random Timewalking Dungeon (Wrath of the Lich King) and no alternative was found. "

      SOOOO annoying.
       
      Last edited: Jan 8, 2016
    2. Ehnoah

      Ehnoah Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      282
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Clean install + use relogger ;) Bot since almost 48 hours now streight .
       
    3. Beast

      Beast Member

      Joined:
      Apr 22, 2010
      Messages:
      618
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Harass, if you think this is harassment you have lived a sheltered life. Simply show respect for Highvoltz because he has created incredible stuff. And no he does not need to update or support it, he is not under contract. If you aren't happy, make another botbase that is better and support it.
       
    4. Ilja Rogoff

      Ilja Rogoff Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2010
      Messages:
      1,848
      Likes Received:
      33
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Highvoltz is a Bossland employee afaik
       
    5. Ehnoah

      Ehnoah Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      282
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Finally got my Mount after 312 Dungeons xD
       
    6. Beast

      Beast Member

      Joined:
      Apr 22, 2010
      Messages:
      618
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Cool, that doesn't mean anything, DB is not a boddystore product so there is no contract. If he is an employee, that doesn't change anything. Like I said, if you aren't happy with the product make a better one and provide the support you feel there should be. The fact that you aren't understanding that, means I am done with this conversation. We have derailed this thread enough. Therefore, I will no longer be responding to you.
       
    7. garoboldy

      garoboldy Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      518
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You obviously don't seem to understand the concept of product development. Let's just not even have this discussion, and move on. thanks.
       
    8. Ilja Rogoff

      Ilja Rogoff Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2010
      Messages:
      1,848
      Likes Received:
      33
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I never asked you for your opinion. If you don't like what I'm saying, just ignore me.
       
    9. sc4

      sc4 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2015
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Grats man!! You queue as Healer or Dps?

      But I have a problem and it seems to be intermittent. When I die in PoS and attempt to fly back, I've seen the bot just spin in circles trying to get back into the instance. I woke up and saw another bot doing the same exact thing. This was after a fresh install of HB and using the latest files uploaded.
       
      Last edited: Jan 9, 2016
    10. Puertokee

      Puertokee Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2012
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      On Pit of Saron, it won't fly back if you die.
       
    11. sc4

      sc4 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2015
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yeah strange, it was working fine yesterday with all the latest up to date CS/XML file that was uploaded a few posts back.

      Not sure what changed.
       
    12. Warford0434

      Warford0434 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 13, 2014
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      is there anyone who can fix the script for Dungeon Buddy doing Stonecore the Corner right before [Ozruk] any toon ive done it on they run back and forth really fast..

      760 2016-01-09 14.02.txt i had 4 running 2 1 PC and 2 on another.. but these are the 2 from my main.
      5052 2016-01-09 14.16.txt
       
    13. ZoneHunter

      ZoneHunter Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2015
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      here you go

      just just replace "HONORBUDDY/Dungeon Scripts/Cataclysm/Dungeons/The StoneCore.cs" with the attached one
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jan 10, 2016
    14. ewoolery

      ewoolery New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 21, 2014
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Ive been downloading and playing with diff POS.cs files loading them up in sublime text, i see diff routines for the Forgemaster fight from diff .cs files, ive been learning Java Jscript Jquery and Ruby on the side and this looks familiar. where could an entry level monkey start learning the basics to help out around here. i would love to learn about what the syntax is actually doing. swapped spell ids for mine and Text based spells in the same order that was present.

      ctx => StyxWoW.Me.Class == WoWClass.Druid && SpellManager.CanCast("Tranquility"),
      new Action(ctx => SpellManager.Cast("Tranquility"))),
      new Decorator(
      ctx => StyxWoW.Me.Class == WoWClass.Druid &&
      SpellManager.CanCast("Barkskin"),
      new Action(ctx => SpellManager.Cast("Barkskin"))),
      new Decorator(
      ctx => StyxWoW.Me.Class == WoWClass.Druid && SpellManager.CanCast(22812),
      new Action(ctx => SpellManager.Cast(22812))),
      new Decorator(
      ctx => StyxWoW.Me.Class == WoWClass.Druid && SpellManager.CanCast(740),
      new Action(ctx => SpellManager.Cast(740))),

      // ENTER BETWEEN



      // END HERE
      new Decorator(
      ctx => StyxWoW.Me.Class == WoWClass.Druid && SpellManager.CanCast(132158),
      new Action(ctx => SpellManager.Cast(132158)))
      ^ natures-swiftness

      testing out asap, ill figure out more soon as i see forgemaster
       
      Last edited: Jan 10, 2016
    15. godliestgamer

      godliestgamer New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 27, 2013
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      I am a bit confused, so then what is my cooldown ID and how do I find it if I am a Sub Rogue?
       
    16. meth0d

      meth0d New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 9, 2012
      Messages:
      228
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just downloaded the Timewalking folder and installed them in my HB folder... I then queued for random timewalking and got pit of saron. I then got an error where pit of saron isn't supported and the bot left the dungeon again? So it isn't fully supported yet or?
       
    17. Puertokee

      Puertokee Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2012
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Make sure you install both sets of folders, I only installed one the first time. After I found my error, it worked great.
       
    18. meth0d

      meth0d New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 9, 2012
      Messages:
      228
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yeah I also did that. So I find it pretty weird I got that message in Pit of Saron.

      HB folder > Default Profiles > DungeonBuddy > Warlords of Draenor > and here I dropped the Timewalking folder

      HB folder > Dungeon Scripts > Warlords of Draenor > here I dropped the Timewalking folder with the .cs files

      So everything should be fine, right?

      Nevermind: I just realized that Pit of Saron isn't supported anyway from the download and I need to download two separate files.
       
      Last edited: Jan 10, 2016
    19. godliestgamer

      godliestgamer New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 27, 2013
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Please can somebody help me! I just want to know how to make it so my rogue can use this. Or my DK, or anything really...
       
    20. Warford0434

      Warford0434 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 13, 2014
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Thanks
       
      ZoneHunter likes this.

    Share This Page