• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: GarrisonBuddy--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Apr 17, 2015.

    1. messycan

      messycan Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2012
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      why does it get stuck on deposting reagents then a minor lag issue in game like npc's and graphics lag.. i don't understand why it has a problem only when its time to deposit the reagents
       
    2. danjo

      danjo New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 25, 2014
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
    3. RoloTomasi

      RoloTomasi New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2011
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      View attachment 15472 2015-10-28 08.13.txt [Garrisonbuddy] MoveWithin Loot: Залежи руды Черной горы(<1918.585, 188.8665, 20.66238>) from <1938.035, 307.3658, 90.40471>
      [Garrisonbuddy] MoveWithin Failed: Path generation failed.
       
    4. the-quality

      the-quality Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2012
      Messages:
      139
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18

      same issue since today, after wow maintenance and battle net update
       
    5. Alakazahm

      Alakazahm New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi !

      Since today my characters stay stucked in the mine or work orders.
       
    6. atg68

      atg68 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2010
      Messages:
      934
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yep mine too.. all my characters get this, and MAJOR lag since the update yesterday but only in Garrison

      EDIT : turned off "Use Framelock" and the lag seems to be gone, but it still cant navigate the mines... I deleted my entire CACHE folder and my MESH folder and still wont work in the mines.
       
      Last edited: Oct 28, 2015
    7. Mclaud

      Mclaud New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 30, 2012
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Same here
       
    8. medecine

      medecine Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2014
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Same waiting on "Harvesting the Mines"
       
    9. prieshas

      prieshas New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 9, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you!!!! you safe my time. I love you.
      I dont want pay here for bot's becouse do not know how good work, but yours working good. thank you
       
    10. Coccobird76

      Coccobird76 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 23, 2015
      Messages:
      172
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      stuck on turning in the herb garden seeds otherwise when i disable the jewelcrafting station it works
       
      Last edited: Nov 2, 2015
    11. LachesisZA

      LachesisZA New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      For the pre-quest problem:

      Open this file in notepad honorbuddy/settings/"realm"/"charactername"/GarrisonBuddySettings.json
      Edit-Replace...
      Find what: "DoPrequest": true
      Replace with: "DoPrequest": false

      Click replace all or you can only click find next until you reach the building giving the pre-quest error and replace the true to false on that building only.
      Works like a charm.
       
    12. acidburn123

      acidburn123 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      never had any issues i couldn't fix but now that i have a level 3 barracks it keeps asking me to get rid of a follower because i have 21/20 when really i have 21/25 and wow will not let me deactivate im guessing its because barracks isn't done building yet.
      yup finishing the barracks worked weird how wow gave me my 25 followers without building being done, thanks
       
      Last edited: Nov 7, 2015
    13. Inrego

      Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 7, 2010
      Messages:
      2,765
      Likes Received:
      71
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It sends missions to go with 0% success chance? :S
      EDIT: From the log, it thinks the mission would have 86% success. So something completely wonky with success rate calculation?
       
    14. judgedread

      judgedread New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2012
      Messages:
      152
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It's the MasterPlan addon that makes it seem like it does, because it can't communicate with the addon to say "Hey i've sent these followers on this mission ok?" so master planner just shows 0%
       
      Last edited: Nov 11, 2015
    15. Inrego

      Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 7, 2010
      Messages:
      2,765
      Likes Received:
      71
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I didn't have any addons whatsoever. I went to see the missions it sent, and found a few at 0% and some at 50-80%
       
    16. nargili

      nargili New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2015
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      in my garrisonbuddy at Trade skill part i active(tik the option on bot config) JC and tailoring daily CD's (as i have 2 profession of JC and Tailoring)
      but garrisonbuddy wont do daily cd's of profession!
      what should i do? View attachment 48988 2015-11-14 12.02.txt
       
    17. smoothwrath

      smoothwrath Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2010
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Garrisonbuddy tries to use follower upgrades on ships and causes the bot base to get stuck.
      No access to game at the moment but hopefully others can common this is a common problem?
       
    18. Meisterlampe22

      Meisterlampe22 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2012
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I have the Problem, that it won´t attack the mobs in Garden or mine wich will spawn. It tries to take the herbs and Ores while the mobs attack.
       
    19. Ilovespam

      Ilovespam New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 19, 2014
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there a way to disable the auto sell that occurs when the tasks are done?
       
    20. menand

      menand New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 24, 2013
      Messages:
      154
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      1) bot dont open 655 nd 670 item-lvl boxes from mission (missons disabled - i do it by hand, but in my bags a lot of boxes)
      2) bot didnt turn in folover upgrades tokens (i mean wowhead.com/item=120302 to 114128\114129\114131 , and for armor to)
       

    Share This Page