• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: GarrisonBuddy--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Apr 17, 2015.

    1. Drarlor

      Drarlor New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 5, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Today I discovered two issues in one run using GarrisonBuddy.

      [1] I disabled the mines (see log line 703) on all of my toons but they kept gathering the ores from the mine (line 1624). Then I manually disabled the "Collect minerals" and the bot left the mine and skipped to the next job. I assume that when I disable the whole mine the bot should skip all actions regarding the mine and the ores.

      [2] My priest is a tailor so I want to create my daily Hexweave Cloth. Today this character was out of Sumptous Fur but the bot kept spamming an error that it cannot craft Hexweave Cloth although it identified the issue that the ingredients are missing. (line 2094)
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Beltic

      Beltic Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2014
      Messages:
      196
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Maybe I missed something in these 8 pages of comments, but I read on page 1 that this botbase was getting a major overhaul because of the shipyards. I am not finding any options in the bot config that relate to shipyards. Has this not been implemented yet?
      sorry if already asked/answered!
       
    3. Madbunny92

      Madbunny92 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 25, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello, I am new to this Honorbuddy bot and so I believe it is probably my inexperience troubling me but anyway here's what's wrong with my bot that I havn't figured out yet; first of all it closes the mail window without sending any mail, then it also closes shop window when it is supposed to sell, also it sometimes doesn't send work orders at mine / garden. So uhm.. I hope someone can help a noob out :D
       
    4. kchen416

      kchen416 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      this bot is way better than the paid garrisonboss..... slick and fast... although I have couple of request of you
      1) please add shipyard mission feature
      2) please correct the bug with the follower update - it is looking at the ship list instead of the follower list
      3) please add in the primal trader feature. so that I can trade savage blood whenever there primal spirit >=25
      4) please add in the auto hire bodyguard if there is a barrack and the bodyguard is available for hire.
      5) please add get mail action before picking up the garrison cache
      6) please put condition to skip any building work orders if the building is under construction
      7) please add a line code under tailor work order section: if the conditions met for hexweave bag then create hexweave bag.
      8) please let the bot sort the bag at the end of the run before logs off
      Than I am complete! This bot is amazing ! Good work!!!! really good work ! and keep doing good job! Much appreciate your work.

      Cheers!
       
      Last edited: Nov 26, 2015
    5. wizfor

      wizfor Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2013
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Picking up SalvageYard pre-quest (37045) spam and bot just sits there
       
    6. Janpe

      Janpe New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 30, 2012
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is this "safe" to use on its own Main Account when its only limited use on Garrison?
       
    7. ekeefe41

      ekeefe41 Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      104
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16

      I came to ask this as well, It is always selling my glyph's i have in my inventory.
       
    8. cevaps2

      cevaps2 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 30, 2015
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hello,

      in "Starting Missions" section you mentioned that "a 'Debug' strategy which includes even further filtering and sorting", and my main purpose is exactly this. I just want to prioritize as ;

      1. Gold missions
      2. Resources

      and skip Experience missions beacuse all followers are already level 100. When I check "Debug strategy" there's no other menu to prioritize missions. Is there any way to do this? Thanks in advance.
       
    9. freezeryj

      freezeryj New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 8, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      garrisonbuddy seems not harvesting any mines as of today 11/30/2015 6:45pm
       
    10. InToDeep

      InToDeep New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 8, 2014
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi.....as freezeryj said bot not doing mines, heres my log & Thanks for any fixes
       

      Attached Files:

    11. Spewer

      Spewer Member

      Joined:
      Sep 17, 2010
      Messages:
      202
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Try deleting your Garrison-Meshes and reload HB and start the bot again. This worked for me.
       
    12. Zeus90

      Zeus90 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2010
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'd really love shipyard features in Garrisonbuddy. Can anyone answer this?
       
    13. kamanori

      kamanori New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2013
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can someone tell me how to make it so that followers with tresure hunter goes on gold missions, and followers with scavenger goes on garrison resource missions?

      I've already looked at the help in the start, but i dont get it ^^'
       
    14. bajamo

      bajamo New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2013
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi

      Yesterday start the issue with Garrison Buddy ... My toon doesn't want to move inside the mine ...

      Extract from the log with the issue :

      [11:27:39.603 D] [Interact] Interacting with [Commande de la mine]: DisplayId:19959 State:Ready ArtKit:0 AnimationProgress:255 Locked:False IsUse:False Triggered:False Entry:239237 SubType:GarrisonShipment at distance 4.7133150100708
      [11:27:39.628 D] Interact: Actually interacting with [Commande de la mine]: DisplayId:19959 State:Ready ArtKit:0 AnimationProgress:255 Locked:False IsUse:False Triggered:False Entry:239237 SubType:GarrisonShipment at distance 4.7133150100708
      [11:27:39.628 D] Interacting with Commande de la mine (GameObject Id: 239237)
      [11:27:40.974 D] [Interact] Interacting with [Commande de la mine]: DisplayId:19959 State:Active ArtKit:0 AnimationProgress:255 Locked:False IsUse:False Triggered:False Entry:239237 SubType:GarrisonShipment at distance 4.7133150100708
      [11:27:41.031 D] Interact: Actually interacting with [Commande de la mine]: DisplayId:19959 State:Active ArtKit:0 AnimationProgress:255 Locked:False IsUse:False Triggered:False Entry:239237 SubType:GarrisonShipment at distance 4.7133150100708
      [11:27:41.031 D] Interacting with Commande de la mine (GameObject Id: 239237)
      [11:27:42.365 N] (Singular) (Singular) info: 18.0 seconds since BotBase last called Singular (now in Rest)
      [11:27:42.328 V] Blacklisting 2830A49020E9A14000619500005D83ED for 00:10:00 [Type: Loot] - Reason: Loot Completed
      [11:27:42.397 D] [Garrisonbuddy] MoveWithin Loot: Commande de la mine(<5473.982, 4454.253, 144.5378>) from <5478.643, 4454.771, 144.0679>
      [11:27:43.118 D] [Garrisonbuddy] MoveWithin Loot: Gisement de rochenoire(<5448.27, 4416.574, 136.3604>) from <5478.643, 4454.771, 144.0679>
      [11:27:43.120 D] [Garrisonbuddy] MoveWithin Failed: Path generation failed.

      I already do a clean from the mesh folder :
      C:\Users\user\AppData\Local\Bossland\Honorbuddy\Meshes

      But same issue after ...

      With enyo and tuanaha routine no issue with the bot ...

      Thanks ^^

      Log file :
      View attachment 8168 2015-12-01 14.21.txt

      With another toon after do a clean on old routine in the buddystore ...
      View attachment 10964 2015-12-01 16.37.txt
      But same issue my toon don't go inside the mine ...
       
      Last edited: Dec 1, 2015
    15. gta809

      gta809 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      84
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I also am having the same problem. Attached logs for this issue.
       

      Attached Files:

    16. wewonthelpcuzyalreadypaid

      wewonthelpcuzyalreadypaid New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2013
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      nobody is interested in fixing this :(
       
    17. Pulseslayer

      Pulseslayer New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 12, 2015
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same here, mines 3 level won't be harvested, other level mines will
       
    18. InToDeep

      InToDeep New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 8, 2014
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks Spewer!!! That worked for me too
       
    19. jovjov

      jovjov New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2013
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Where is "Garrison-Meshes" ?
       
    20. bajamo

      bajamo New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2013
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You can find here :
      C:\Users\user\AppData\Local\Bossland\Honorbuddy\Meshes

      For me it is working today ... But I do nothing more
       

    Share This Page