• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: HBRelog--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Feb 7, 2012.

    1. deathsalive

      deathsalive New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 29, 2012
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ahhh. Just cut mine down to 9 and it's working! Thanks for that!
      Still having a problem where it's connection to the US Region, when it is set to EU though >.<


      EDIT: For some reason my WTF/Config.wtf was set to connect to US....Strange.
       
      Last edited: Jan 15, 2015
    2. Abyssion

      Abyssion New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2012
      Messages:
      383
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can HB Relog click on OK if server auth failed? Cuz if serv auth fails HBRelog gets stuck
       
    3. jw505

      jw505 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 24, 2012
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      has anyone figured out the solution to HB key tab problem? it keeps using the same key previous HB session used. for more than 3 bots it's not working atm.
       
    4. Ingvar

      Ingvar New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 22, 2014
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok, so to preface all of this, I just finished reading all 24 pages of this thread and did not see an answer to my problem.

      I just started using HBRelog today and it loads up the game and HB just fine. However after it has been going in a dungeon for a few minutes, WoW will crash and HBRelog will close it and log back in. This does not happen when I am just using HB without HBRelog. I do have the HBRelog Helper plugin enabled on all accounts. I would include a log file, but all of the log files from when this has happened are blank.

      Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you very much!
       
    5. klepp0906

      klepp0906 Banned

      Joined:
      Apr 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,352
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anybody explain why my hbrelog is not entering my password and just sitting there or not entering it and trying to log in without it like... 75% of the time or worse? It's taking ages just to get one character logged in via hbrelog.

      It wasn't like this before: did an update to hb break it and no fix has been put in place yet?

      I've tried changing just about everything to no avail. At wits end hence finally posting here.
       
    6. maniac0481

      maniac0481 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 5, 2012
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      When I try to start the HBrelog profile it starts up wow fine then it keeps restarting HB
      [18:30:29] TankBot Account 1/5: starting C:\Users\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Honorbuddy.exe
      [18:30:32] TankBot Account 1/5: Honorbuddy process was terminated. Restarting
      [18:30:35] TankBot Account 1/5: starting C:\Users\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Honorbuddy.exe
      [18:30:38] TankBot Account 1/5: Honorbuddy process was terminated. Restarting
      [18:30:40] TankBot Account 1/5: starting C:\Users\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Honorbuddy.exe
      [18:30:43] TankBot Account 1/5: Honorbuddy process was terminated. Restarting
      [18:30:46] TankBot Account 1/5: starting C:\Users\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Honorbuddy.exe
      [18:30:49] TankBot Account 1/5: Honorbuddy process was terminated. Restarting
      [18:30:50] TankBot Account 1/5: starting C:\Users\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Honorbuddy.exe
       
    7. Krunchee

      Krunchee New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 16, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi guys, I'm having some trouble with my ADSL at the moment and need the relogger to help with constant dropouts.

      When i do get disconnected however, it gets stuck at the disconnected from server screen. Anything i can do in the setting to make it click ok and relog from scratch?

      cheers.
       
    8. happyharry1983

      happyharry1983 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 3, 2014
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi im trying to work out how to export my settings so i can put them on a my main computer without having to setup all the profiles again any help would be greatly appriciated
       
    9. pepsiwarrior

      pepsiwarrior Member

      Joined:
      Mar 3, 2012
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      When my wow disconnects from idle. This app used to restart wow etc, Ive just experienced it doing nothing for hours, any ideas on a fix?
       
    10. klepp0906

      klepp0906 Banned

      Joined:
      Apr 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,352
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      0
      it appears its having plenty of problems at the moment. Not sure if any of the devs are reading this or looking at it. about to try arelog instead. Just not sure if it will work with some of hte botbases im using which were designed for this. Sigh.
       
    11. mcwhat

      mcwhat New Member

      Joined:
      May 6, 2013
      Messages:
      109
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Seeing the same thing here. Right now I have to sit and babysit it, which kind of defeats the point...
       
    12. stevenr

      stevenr Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      873
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Is there a way to terminate the Wait-Task if a questprofile is done?
       
    13. FEUP

      FEUP New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      212
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have a really long password.

      was forced to ignore this:

      if (EnterTextInEditBox("AccountLoginPasswordEdit", _wowManager.Settings.Password))
      //return;

      It was thinking it didn't match will check the reason why later.
       
    14. laria

      laria Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      5,387
      Likes Received:
      32
      Trophy Points:
      48
      wow cuts off the password after a certain length and ignores all character after that.
       
    15. netlynx

      netlynx New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2012
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have created a profile something like this: Logon -> Wait (30 min) -> Logon (second toon) -> Wait (30 min) -> Logon (third toon) -> Wait (30 min) -> Stop HB Profile (Based on instructions in the Garrison Butler instructions)

      So what is happening however is every logon point it is shutting down Wow and Honorbuddy, and then restarting Wow and Honorbuddy and logging into the next toon. My question is however, why does it shut down Wow/Honorbuddy, and not just log the toon out and log in the next toon and restart honorbuddy (as opposed to restarting the wow client for each toon?). Doesn't that look more like a bot than just logging out of one toon and logging into another?

      Or do I just have it set up incorrectly? (Otherwise it does appear to be working properly, just wondering if this is expected behavior?)
       
    16. Splix1988

      Splix1988 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2012
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Does the Plugin run with GarrisonBulter ICE? GarrisonButler works without an extra Profile.
       
    17. netlynx

      netlynx New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2012
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I set up a profile in HBRelogger with GarrisonButler ICE (trial version, as I am trying to figure out which Garrison management bot works the best at the moment). I used the instructions provided right on the Garrison Butler webpage. I am however having some odd problems with the botbase itself (problems that exist both when using HBrelogger as well as without) that I am trying to narrow down to a specific cause.

      But with GarrisonButler, how does it 'work without an extra profile'? I saw nowhere where you would be able to tell it to switch to another toon when done.
       
      Last edited: Jan 18, 2015
    18. Splix1988

      Splix1988 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2012
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      In Garrison Butler, you have to set everything on the bot setting. One does not need a separate profile. How can I adjust so that it runs the garrison and then log on an toon and does the same thing? (Sry for my bad English. :D)
       
    19. netlynx

      netlynx New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2012
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes I understand what you are saying, but what I am using the HBRelog for is to switch toons once all the tasks in the garrison is complete. What I was saying is that HBRelog shuts down the wow client completely between every toon switch instead of just changing toons and reloading honorbuddy.
       
    20. Splix1988

      Splix1988 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2012
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes, thats right. So, works your Profile? I want that my Toons go to the Garden and Mine, collect all the Stuff and send it to my Banktoon. I dont know, how to setting the Hb relogger for That. Can u help me?
       

    Share This Page