• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: HBRelog--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Feb 7, 2012.

    1. crystalbuntu

      crystalbuntu New Member

      Joined:
      May 24, 2014
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I play on a ssd, wow starts instantanely, and last time i've botted, it worked great on the same computer, same everything, except than HBRelog doesn't work anymore :(
       
    2. judgedread

      judgedread New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2012
      Messages:
      152
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is absolutely amazing, works great I love it!!!!

      The only issue I have is the forced killing of the wow process between on each new character login, I would love an option to make it [Logout to char screen -> Close Honorbuddy -> Login to next char -> Start Honorbuddy] and continue.

      Thanks again, love your work!! :D
       
      Fd2me likes this.
    3. kirbypro

      kirbypro New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      guys thx for HBRelog, help me a lot!

      I have a problem and hope some1 PLZ can help me, can i skip the step which the hbr check if server is offline ?

      Because i have chars in many servers, but in one of that server in hbr appear ALWAYS offline dunno why ( ye name is correctly ). Can i skip that ? plz help thx
       
    4. laria

      laria Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      5,387
      Likes Received:
      32
      Trophy Points:
      48
      On the bottom of the HBRelog window is an options tab, "check realm status" should help
       
    5. kirbypro

      kirbypro New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      u r my hero mate! :D
       
    6. Elyzol

      Elyzol Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      *snip* nvm doesn't work -.-
       
      Last edited: Feb 21, 2015
    7. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,804
      Likes Received:
      65
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Using version 1.0.0.220 and I cannot use multiple keys.

      I am trying to run key A for a few characters and key B for a single character. Key B has paid store items that I would like to run from time-to-time, but when I run the profile with key B, it loads store items (all free) from key A. What gives?
       
    8. zep

      zep New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 20, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      error when starting wow with HBrelog

      [17:37:36] System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'Fasm.NET.dll' or one of its dependencies. The specified module could not be found.
      File name: 'Fasm.NET.dll'
      at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessReader..ctor(Process proc)
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.WoW.WowLockToken.StartWoW() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\WoW\WowLockToken.cs:line 154
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.WoW.States.StartWowState.Run() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\WoW\States\StartWowState.cs:line 42
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.FiniteStateMachine.FiniteStateMachine.Engine.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\FiniteStateMachine\Engine.cs:line 41
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.WoW.WowManager.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\WoW\WowManager.cs:line 294
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.TaskManager.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\TaskManager.cs:line 62
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.CharacterProfile.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\CharacterProfile.cs:line 110
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.HbRelogManager.DoWork() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\HBRelogManager.cs:line 86
       
    9. zep

      zep New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 20, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0


      please help this is anoying
       
    10. LivingTree

      LivingTree Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      369
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      hmmm could also use a little bit of help with something.

      having multiple chars on the same acc and doing garrison work seems to work fine and all good.

      how would i set it up to run multiple chars on multiple accounts.

      for example acc1 has 2 chars. they do garrison chores, then acc2 has another 2 chars to do it, then account 3.

      I want this to be sequential, so when 1 account is done, to change to another account.

      i cannot get it to work to log out/close wow and then restart everything on a fresh account.

      even in hb if i set it up over different accounts, it opens them all at the same time and it doesnt work as it should. any advice/help from people who get this to work?
       
    11. xaq

      xaq New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2012
      Messages:
      315
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      is the SVN still valid for download? I keep seeing mention of a plugin but don't see a plugin?

      Thanks - Xaq
       
    12. LivingTree

      LivingTree Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      369
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      yes it is
       
    13. shak12

      shak12 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 30, 2012
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Is their anyway of getting the decrypted version of my own password back? I kinda forgot it when I made this account :/
       
    14. xxDarkyxx

      xxDarkyxx Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2012
      Messages:
      78
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      (English Google Translate)

      Hi Guys,
      I need your help once. I'm trying to assemble a task HBRelog but it does not work as it should. In the log, he writes that he does it, but that was it already. He waits, then Profile / Botbase switch and wait again.
      He does not make it. He stops in the attitude with which he started at the beginning.
      WHERE is the error?
      greeting
      Darky

      (Deutsche Übersetzung)

      Hallo Leute,
      ich brauch mal eure Hilfe. Ich versuche mit HBRelog einen Task zubauen aber es klappt nicht so wie es soll. Im Log schreibt er das er es macht, aber das war es denn auch schon. Er soll warten, dann Profil / Botbase wechseln und wieder warten.
      Er macht es aber nicht. Er bleibt in der Einstellung stehen, mit der er am Anfang gestartet ist.
      WO ist der Fehler?
      gruß
      Darky
       
    15. Restobro

      Restobro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2012
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is it possible to use HBRelog to log back on when I get disconnected because of bad internet?
       
    16. Restobro

      Restobro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2012
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How can I set default CR? For example TuanHa? I get stuck at the CR selection menu
       
    17. Cr4nk

      Cr4nk New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2010
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Have some problems with hbrelog sometimes he doesnt type in the password or if wow get dc honorbuddy is still in the process list and he doesnt relogg
       
    18. icu

      icu New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2010
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm having problems with HBRelog logging into my char from the "Task" tab when I type my character's name into the "Character Name" field. There isn't any fancy name characters and it seems to work if I type it into the "Account" tab settings.

      Here is a section of my log:

      Testing Login: ********* Tasks ***********
      Testing Login: Logon
      Testing Login: ********* End of Task list ***********
      Testing Login: Starting C:\Program Files\World of Warcraft\Wow.exe
      Testing Login: Waiting on external application to start WoW
      Testing Login: Waiting for Wow to start
      Testing Login: Wow is ready to login.
      Testing Login: Sending letters to AccountLoginPasswordEdit
      Connecting...
      Testing Login: Character name not found. Double check spelling
      Testing Login: Attempting to close Wow
      Testing Login: Killing Wow
      Testing Login: Successfully closed Wow
       
    19. Metra

      Metra New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 30, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Try using the exact same name as the folder names in \Honorbuddy\Routines\

      eg.

      TuanHADeathKnightWoD

      If you're streaming from the buddy store I believe its:

      TuanHA DeathKnightWoD
       
    20. HBfanboy1980

      HBfanboy1980 Active Member

      Joined:
      Jan 16, 2012
      Messages:
      1,139
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Is the window popping up? Maybe it is off your screen? Wait till it pops up and when it is the active window the push "WINDOWS KEY + LEFT KEY".
       

    Share This Page