• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: HBRelog--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Feb 7, 2012.

    1. blablub

      blablub New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 1, 2012
      Messages:
      810
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      afaik the only way would be to make several copys and change the order from copy to copy. i know its not what you asked for but it should be at least a workaround

      but even when iam doing things by hand i tend to log from toon to toon the same way top -> bottom i.e. so i don´t mess up so i guess its not that "bottish" to do some tasks always in the same order ;)
       
    2. saven

      saven Member

      Joined:
      Sep 24, 2010
      Messages:
      275
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Having trouble logging in charecters, Hbrelog log says "Character name not found. Double check spelling", at this point I have rechecked the spelling/any config. Halp. Log attached. Opps....guess not. HB forums doesn't wanna accept anything from me atm.
       
    3. barabekk

      barabekk New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 13, 2012
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi there! Anybody was lucky to win with the password problem??? I made a lot of tries but still no results.
      the problem same as i read here. I have Windows 7 x64 on the vmware, framework and c++ are like buddywizard recommends, also i tried with framework 4.5.2 and all versions of c++ on other VMS, started from command admin line and so on,i dont have a teamviewer also ) version of relogger is 220 last one. may be some more things i need? log :
      Starting C:\WOW\Wow.exe[21:09:39] 1: Waiting for Wow to start
      -here comes the login window and thats all, then -
      System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'Fasm.NET.dll' or one of its dependencies. Не найден указанный модуль.
      File name: 'Fasm.NET.dll'
      at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessReader..ctor(Process proc)
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.WoW.WowLockToken.StartWoW() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\WoW\WowLockToken.cs:line 154
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.WoW.States.StartWowState.Run() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\WoW\States\StartWowState.cs:line 42
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.FiniteStateMachine.FiniteStateMachine.Engine.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\FiniteStateMachine\Engine.cs:line 41
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.WoW.WowManager.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\WoW\WowManager.cs:line 294
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.TaskManager.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\TaskManager.cs:line 62
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.CharacterProfile.Pulse() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\CharacterProfile.cs:line 110
      at HighVoltz.HBRelog.HbRelogManager.DoWork() in c:\Buddy\Projects\HBRelog\HBRelogManager.cs:line 86
      please write here if there is some way to solve
      ps: btw checked today and found the same thing with Arelog - Could not load file or assembly *.dll :)
      thanks
       
      Last edited: Apr 3, 2015
    4. magickman

      magickman New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2015
      Messages:
      84
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hello, I multibox 5 accounts is there a way to run 5 instances of Hbrelog?
       
    5. orzly

      orzly New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2014
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Why would you run 5 instances of hbrelog? Just add five profiles to hbrelog and let them run at the same time?!
       
    6. nitsujos

      nitsujos New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2015
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      When I load HB I get a lot of red messages. I don't understand it but it says something about hbrelog. I was wondering if you could help me fix it.
      Here is my log the red message begins after --- End of inner exception stack trace ---. Thank you
       

      Attached Files:

    7. magickman

      magickman New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2015
      Messages:
      84
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      sorry, i havent even used the program yet. wanted to be sure it could run 5 accounts at the sametime.
       
    8. n00bsteam

      n00bsteam Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hello, i have a problem:

      Code:
      [2:47:36] HBRelog Version 1.1.0
      [2:47:36] ******* Settings ******** 
      [2:47:36] 	Auto AcceptTosEula:            False
      [2:47:36] 	Auto Start:                    False
      [2:47:36] 	Auto Update HB:                True
      [2:47:36] 	Check Hb's Responsiveness:     True
      [2:47:36] 	Check Realm Status:            False
      [2:47:36] 	HB Delay:                      3
      [2:47:36] 	Login Delay:                   0
      [2:47:36] 	Minimize Hb On Startup:        False
      [2:47:36] 	Set GameWindow Title:          False
      [2:47:36] 	Wow Start Delay:               0
      [2:54:24] 123: ********* Tasks ***********
      [2:54:24] 123: ********* End of Task list ***********
      [2:54:24] 123: Starting C:\games\World of Warcraft\Wow.exe
      [2:54:25] 123: Waiting for Wow to start
      [2:54:32] 123: Wow is ready to login.
      [2:54:34] GameState Offset found at 0xE35B2E
      [2:54:34] LuaState Offset found at 0xCA9968
      [2:54:34] FocusedWidget Offset found at 0xCB60B8
      [2:54:34] GlueStateOffset Offset found at 0xD1D878
      [2:54:40] 123: Sending letters to AccountLoginPasswordEdit
      [2:55:20] 123: Failed to login wow, lets restart
      [2:55:21] 123: Starting C:\games\World of Warcraft\Wow.exe
      [2:55:22] 123: Waiting for Wow to start
      [2:55:28] 123: Wow is ready to login.
      [2:55:29] 123: Setting Window location to X:1116, Y:10 and Size to Width 31, Height:17
      [2:55:35] 123: Sending letters to AccountLoginPasswordEdit
      [3:00:12] 123: Failed to login wow, lets restart
      [3:00:13] 123: Starting C:\games\World of Warcraft\Wow.exe
      [3:00:14] 123: Waiting for Wow to start
      [3:00:22] 123: Wow is ready to login.
      [3:00:23] 123: Setting Window location to X:1116, Y:10 and Size to Width 455, Height:256
      [3:00:39] 123: Sending letters to AccountLoginPasswordEdit
      [3:01:18] 123: Failed to login wow, lets restart
      what i can do?




      srry, i found this post https://www.thebuddyforum.com/archi...s-hbrelog-delete-post1228309.html#post1228309

      THX!
       
      Last edited: Apr 4, 2015
    9. EnjoiRelyks

      EnjoiRelyks New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I would just like to say thank you. I have been botting for nearly a year and how I have managed to not stumble upon this before amazes me. It's like I was Neo and thought, "Oh wow, I know kung fu," and then BAM (stumble upon HBRelog) and now I'm seeing the world in a whole new way.
       
    10. Mydruid

      Mydruid New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2010
      Messages:
      226
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      In case anyone hasnt seen it the repository for HBrelog has been moved to github. Check the front page for the new download.
       
    11. deathsalive

      deathsalive New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 29, 2012
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Didn't fix it :(
       
    12. happyharry1983

      happyharry1983 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 3, 2014
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
    13. Jarp

      Jarp New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 26, 2014
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi. How can i use HBRelog with an account protected by Authenticator? I cant find information about
       
    14. efir

      efir New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      113
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      cant seem to find the hbrelog.exe when i got the files from the svn.

      help please!
       
    15. happyharry1983

      happyharry1983 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 3, 2014
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      you have to use the Executable svn link rather than the source link but i cant seem to get the new executable link to work on my svn atm so im still using an old version :(
       
      efir likes this.
    16. Bobey

      Bobey New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2010
      Messages:
      116
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is it possible to load profile from Buddy Store?
       
    17. efir

      efir New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      113
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Gief any working version!
       
    18. Jarp

      Jarp New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 26, 2014
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      How can i use HBRelog with Authenticator?
       
    19. Riffer

      Riffer New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 11, 2015
      Messages:
      63
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes. Just put the store profile path in the HBRelogs "profile path" field.
       
    20. xxxstar123

      xxxstar123 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 3, 2012
      Messages:
      393
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      u just have to click the link and down on the page u will see downloads under it hbrelog 1.1.zip click it and u will have the new hbrelog but not as svn seems there is an issue with svn they have to solve
       

    Share This Page