• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: Honorbuddy Profile Pack--DO NOT DELETE!

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Sep 8, 2013.

    1. chemical

      chemical Active Member

      Joined:
      Aug 30, 2010
      Messages:
      1,310
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      it was a joke. obviously if you are reading through these threads. the only support you're getting is by a fellow botter.
       
    2. xP4TR10Tx21

      xP4TR10Tx21 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 29, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Druid sitting at location with no npc's around, no quests, nothing. HB says "Waiting for object to appear to pick up quest from", but sits there forever.
      Profile: H 90-92 and H 92-94.
      Character: Feral druid level 92 horde troll.

      View attachment 32500 2015-02-12 00.04.txt
       
    3. joojoobeen

      joojoobeen New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The 90-100 profiles are bleh. Gets stuck every 30 minutes, 0% afkable
       
    4. Edsaxe

      Edsaxe New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 29, 2014
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not sure if this is the correct place to post but..
      I have a problem with loading profiles from store on my laptop.
      It will only allow me to select alliance 90-92, 92-94 and 94-96.
      On my main pc (desktop) i can load everything, horde and ally, all to 100.
      Any thing I can try to have all load on my laptop?
       
    5. emmark

      emmark Member

      Joined:
      Apr 28, 2010
      Messages:
      257
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I was wondering if there is a way to protect quests from
      Code:
      <CustomBehavior File="RunMacro"
                Macro="/run for i=1,GetNumQuestLogEntries() do SelectQuestLogEntry(i); SetAbandonQuest(); AbandonQuest(); end" />
      
      ?
      I'm running with the Darkmoon Faire quest, Test Your Strength, to get 10 Darkmoon Prize Tickets, which I use to buy the 1 hour EXP boost Top Hat.
      However, the quest always seems to get deleted right before I reach the 250 items i need.

      For the moment I just remove the above code from the profile after a SVN update, but would be easier if there was some protection in place. :)
       
    6. feskins

      feskins Member

      Joined:
      Jul 24, 2013
      Messages:
      179
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Wow still no fix for all our problems from Kick's. Should we try to find a better solution to level characters?
       
    7. emmark

      emmark Member

      Joined:
      Apr 28, 2010
      Messages:
      257
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      "All problems" is pretty ambitious... :)
      I got a SVN update today, so he is definitely working on it, give it time. :)
       
    8. Alienware83

      Alienware83 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 2, 2011
      Messages:
      55
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm just going to post this who ever is botting a hunter called s***er on the realm scarshield legion you need to watch your bot your running in to a wall for 15 mins now :D.

      Btw i would like to report a mistake where the bot keeps running in to a wall after picking up the quests.
      The rider's bind and Lighting up the sky.
      This is the profile 85-90 MOP for Horde and ally
       
    9. Optimiztix

      Optimiztix New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2015
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Profile: WOD 98-100 Nagrand
      Faction: Horde
      Class: Rogue
      Quest: A Fascinating Fungus (at Zangar Shore)

      It goes around and kills the monsters for fungus, but once it kills a few of them... it jumps in the water, and stares at the fungus that is underwater and doesnt go and pick it up.
       
      Last edited: Feb 14, 2015
    10. Cheapbuddy

      Cheapbuddy New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello I am trying to get my friends windows 8 computer up and running with his HB but we are having issues with the 90-100 leveling profiles (kicks).

      On my computer I had to delete the cache file located in: user/appdata/local/bossland/buddystore in order for the 90-100 profiles to appear in my HB, but on my friends windows 8 machine the "bossland/buddystore" file is not there and I cannot find it!

      Any guidance would be appreciated.
       
    11. Ognisty

      Ognisty New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2015
      Messages:
      36
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello, I have been running this profile to level my chars from 90 to 100, I also created a DK not too long ago. Well, DK is 100 now and most of my chars are 100 as well, thanks to this profile (thank you guys for the great work) however I notice today that my hunter lvl 90 is not moving at all, did anybody else notice that problem? I reload/restart everything several times and still no luck. I Would turn the quest manually but they he wont even pick the quest or turn in the quest, all he does is kill if something approaches .
       
    12. Day7

      Day7 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2014
      Messages:
      175
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Doesn't seem to want to work in EK when I'm level 26

      keeps wanting to put me in kalimdor
       
    13. Sephi1909

      Sephi1909 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2015
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      np :)
       
    14. forsait

      forsait New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Guys, hey.
      Think this is the most stupid question ever some1 asked buy anyway, how to download that profile?
      1. I went https://store.buddyauth.com/Product?productId=124
      2. I press 'obtain for free'
      3. Now i'm w8in for...? There was no 'browse' or smth similar
      P.S. All of this i did ingame with working HB, so there is a phrase in the left corner in HB 'Loading profile' but where is, what is... Help me pls.
      P.S.1. Log from the HB starts till the moment i've started to download.
      [15:26:48.676 D] Activity: Honorbuddy Startup Complete
      [15:26:48.676 N] Honorbuddy Startup Complete
      [15:26:58.957 D] Activity: Loading Profile...
       
    15. Maggotic

      Maggotic New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 12, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can you in some way tell the bot what buildings too pick in wod profile soo you don-t have too babysitt when it plays 90-100 ?
       
    16. Frayman

      Frayman Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2013
      Messages:
      817
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18


      so normally after buying something from store or obtaining something free you would need to shut down Honorbuddy and restart it ..did you try that?

      if you did then select questing as your "Bot" and then below that there is a load profile dropdown ..select "from Buddystore" and a list of the stuff you have from the store should be there, including kicks questing scripts which by the way are so great! TY Kicks!

      helpful?
       
    17. Frayman

      Frayman Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2013
      Messages:
      817
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      for the garrison or outposts?...it will pick a building for an outpost without you babysitting it but I don't think you have the ability to tell it which one you want ..its pre-scripted by the author
       
    18. Maggotic

      Maggotic New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 12, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Outposts. My horde toon dont pick
       
    19. Frayman

      Frayman Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2013
      Messages:
      817
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ok I know the bot will have a window pop up to make a selecttio9n but normally it times out and picks one for you ..and this isn't happening for you?

      it just hangs up and doesn't continue I'm assuming
       
    20. Maggotic

      Maggotic New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 12, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

    Share This Page