• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • HB ARCHIVES: TheBrodieman's Profile Compendium--DO NOT DELETE

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by chinajade, Dec 23, 2012.

    1. Paranoid

      Paranoid New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 9, 2013
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey bordie. How about a future creation for the Garrison? How about making some profiles that farm lumbermill for garrison resources depending on zone.

      As a premium user that is something I would appreciate a lot :)
       
    2. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Ive been working this week towards my first WoD release. The updates are already listed on page 1. It will include some basic farming profiles for herbs and ores, in and out of garrison (in garrison does not work yet due to mesh) as well as placeholders for fishing dailies and farms. These will be premium (except dailies that will be free). My leveling stuff has a hole in it. I have up to 70 supported, then I skipped ahead to WoD. Assault on the dark portal is done. Both sides. As well as the first segment "establishing your garrison". Horde has 4/6 of Frostfire done. Leveling will of course be free.

      I hope to get this submitted for approval tonight to be available tomorrow after predicted maintenance (if there is any)
       
    3. postmailman

      postmailman New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2012
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I sent you the message you didn't answer me, I would like to receive a key a gift
       
    4. emereck

      emereck New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 3, 2014
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Version 3.1.0 (45) is giving me this "I don't want to move to <0, 0, 0>" When I run the Timeless Isle Grind for Coins, Quests and One Time Chests. Have tried to start in multiple places, but same result.
       
    5. Beastyboy

      Beastyboy New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 8, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi Brodie,

      your questing Profile always tries to start questing at frostfire ridge but my char is still in tanaan jungle.
       

      Attached Files:

    6. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please don't edit your log files. Please send a full log file.
       
    7. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Close out wow and HB and do a full cache clear. There's some issues with profiles not detecting what's in/not in quest logs and that issue comes up. If it's not that, I'd need a log file to diagnose.
       
    8. Beastyboy

      Beastyboy New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 8, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sorry, thought it would help you finding the error more quickly
       

      Attached Files:

    9. ACage

      ACage New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      There are no alliance profiles in garrison farming yet?
      [Profile Message]: Profile Error! This profile was meant for horde characters only, not sure how you got here!
      Any time i trying to launch...
       
    10. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      There are not. As of right now, garrison specific profiles are not working either due to lack of mesh inside the mines and covered areas. Currently, as a prelim test profile, only Frostfire Ridge is coded for collection of herbs and ore. More coming soon, but the profiles will continue to be "broken" until meshes are completed for garrison.
       
    11. morsei

      morsei New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Brodie, why when I click on settings for the plugin it wont load anything? im desperate trying to find a solution
       
    12. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please send a log file or i can not diagnose the issue.
       
    13. DrDoctor

      DrDoctor New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2011
      Messages:
      510
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hm, i searched on Blazing Wings and TBMC came up, can any of your profiles get Blazing Wings?
       
    14. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      No not yet. Been working on the WoD dailies first. Haven't made updates to the DMF stuff yet. It will still work for the older DMF quests though.
       
    15. Pongo

      Pongo Member

      Joined:
      Jul 23, 2012
      Messages:
      180
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hey Brodie,

      for some reason the Plugin is not working for me, when i click on the Setting button to open it it just freeze and nothing happens.
       
    16. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please submit a logfile for all reported issues.
      Also, please note on fresh installs, it may take up to 2 minutes (depending on connection speed) to load the plugin the first time. It should load faster after first time.
       
    17. cac12_05

      cac12_05 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      do you have to pay to get lvls 90-100 if not how to u get them it only lets me do 1-90
       
    18. thebrodieman

      thebrodieman Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      6,015
      Likes Received:
      77
      Trophy Points:
      48
      1-70 actually, with minor updates for horde and alliance at 90 right now. No its free, but not finished.
       
    19. DrDoctor

      DrDoctor New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2011
      Messages:
      510
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thebrodieman , i did it manualy to get the blazing wings but its hard ;) . I saw you made a section for Mount farming! Cant wait for that one! Collect 250 mounts and you get a nice green hawk! Kep up the good work man. I will buy TBMC today as ive been using the trial now for testing and love it! :)
       
    20. HairSex

      HairSex Member

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Will this work for farming Shado-pan rep?
       

    Share This Page