Demonbuddy is ready and released, happy Season 14!
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

  • Unknownbuddy 5/20 slots taken, private ESP for PUBG.

Help with performance issue

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by chicoswavey, Jan 12, 2018.

  1. chicoswavey

    chicoswavey New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    In the last couple days, every time i start the bot running my diablo gets real laggy and the performance drops. I keep seeing this message in red
    "[TrinityPlugin][Performance] Execution of ActorCache.Update took 1208.83430ms."

    Not sure what is going on or how to fix this so the bot will run. I've tried turning down all diablo video options with no luck. Any help would be apprecia
     
  2. chicoswavey

    chicoswavey New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I tried to mess with the max foreground and background FPS box and nothing. I just keep seeing things like:

    [TrinityPlugin][Performance] Execution of ActorCache.Update took 1396.78420ms.

    [TrinityPlugin][Performance] Execution of ActorCache.Update took 1107.90510ms.

    [TrinityPlugin][Performance] Execution of ActorCache.Update took 1331.94400ms.


    Not sure what to do
     
  3. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    127,676
    Likes Received:
    476
    Trophy Points:
    83
    thats just an info message,there is no need to do something about it
     
  4. chicoswavey

    chicoswavey New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Any idea how to fix the bot to were it doesn't lag d3 out when it gets started? :)
     
  5. ekolan

    ekolan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2015
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Lag and FPS drops doesn't affect the bots performance.
     
  6. chicoswavey

    chicoswavey New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I'm not having bot performance issues just getting lag in D3 once the bot program starts running.
     
  7. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    127,676
    Likes Received:
    476
    Trophy Points:
    83
    you can ignore it as long as is does not affect bot performance
     
  8. chicoswavey

    chicoswavey New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I can't ignore it because when i try and do GRifts the bot lags D3 out so bad that it wont make timer
     
  9. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    127,676
    Likes Received:
    476
    Trophy Points:
    83
    again,it does not affect bot performance
     

Share This Page