• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Honorbuddy 2.5.6795.534

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Natfoth, Feb 10, 2013.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      im on windows 7 64 bit i notice the 299 error one time or so i just restarted hb and it was over ye they should check out what error causes that 299 thing it happned to me once i was with a fp master and presed stop start because the loading tittles took to long
       
    2. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      weird issue sometime while questing

      [Singular] Casting Flash of Light on Me
      [Singular] /cancel Flash of Light on Me @ 100.0%
      [Singular] Casting Flash of Light on Me
      [Singular] Using Healing Potion

      and it just keeps standing with the mob and dosend kill it happns sometimes not all the time/
       
    3. LiquidAtoR

      LiquidAtoR Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,430
      Likes Received:
      52
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If it was only once or twice I would not even make a report on it, but over 6000 in 25 hours botting time is a issue.
      It happens on startup (and then I have to restart HB), during running (Which affects the performance) and it's even capable of crashing WoW with error 132 (after I get the [299]! one in HB).
      So it's a major issue for me.

      Therefor I wanted to know if this is acknowledged, reproducible and if they plan to do something about it.
      Since most other issues posted after me where quoted and answered, I wondered if mine got lost in transition ^^

      Regards, Liquid.
       
    4. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i know that issue with not casting spells only happns sometimes with questing im botting on 5 accounts and sometimes it just doesend attack with spells it keeps standing there while my pc is good and internet befor i never hade those issue with casting not since now i have those issue its good that i sit on pc when botting for straight 8 hours or more i always xbox and watch my bots on pc
       
    5. LiquidAtoR

      LiquidAtoR Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,430
      Likes Received:
      52
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Lately I only use the LazyRaider ability.
      All errors I'm experiencing originate from using LazyRaider or Tyrael (depending on which CC I use).
      However it's not the sole source of this error since they appear in random environments (botbases used).

      Rest I play all by hand.
       
      Last edited: Feb 14, 2013
    6. Smarter

      Smarter Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      762
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Latest Release

      Code:
      [16:36:04.415 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\Smarter\Desktop\Bots\Core\Dungeon Scripts\Cataclysm\Dungeons\Blackrock Caverns Heroic.cs(221,93) : error CS1928: 'Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWPartyMember' does not contain a definition for 'IsRange' and the best extension method overload 'Bots.DungeonBuddy.Helpers.ScriptHelpers.IsRange(Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.LocalPlayer)' has some invalid arguments
      [16:36:04.415 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\Smarter\Desktop\Bots\Core\Dungeon Scripts\Cataclysm\Dungeons\Blackrock Caverns Heroic.cs(221,93) : error CS1929: Instance argument: cannot convert from 'Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWPartyMember' to 'Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.LocalPlayer'
      Turning off Auto-Updates / Deleting allowed me to start HB.
       
    7. mctrix

      mctrix Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      225
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Im not sure if the new release has improved DB..it actauly seems worst, when i get into an instance it follows the group but it doesn't attack the tanks target quick enough and often will not attack at. I have been using the singular version that came with the release and have just swapped to CLU and it seems to have the same problem. Used a warlock and hunter

      watching ti more closely its as if it doesn't target and then get into combat...

      going back to Honorbuddy v2.5.6701.525 started. DB works fine its targeting the mobs when the tank aggros
       
      Last edited: Feb 14, 2013
    8. 23051602

      23051602 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2011
      Messages:
      379
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      There seems to be some dismount issues. I get the impression that it starts pathing before landing and this leads to it not finding it's path and never landing (Could not generate path to xxx). Also when trying to land at an invalid spot as in this log it seems like it just hangs there forever instead of trying to find another spot.

      View attachment 2756 2013-02-15 17.28 forced dissmount.txt
       
    9. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      annoying bug since the new releases of singular it keeps buggin me many times it stand with the mob and not using any spells it happpns quite often since the new release of singular.
       
    10. echelon17

      echelon17 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2011
      Messages:
      176
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Also targeting Greater Fire Elemental pets, which needs to be added to the filters :)
       
    11. 1990camaro

      1990camaro New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2011
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Took 2 months off of wow, come back and HB still isn't working WTF...
      hanging here:

      [20:20:12.906 D] [SpellManager] GCD check spell set to Survey
      [20:20:12.906 D] Activity: Initializing Plugins
      [20:20:12.976 D] Reloading AssemblyLoader<HBPlugin> - RefreshPlugins Called
      [20:20:23.821 D] Exception in DoString: Process must have frozen or gotten out of sync: InjectionFinishedEvent was never fired StackTrace: at Styx.MemoryManagement.Executor.Execute(Int32 fromId)
      at Styx.WoWInternals.Lua.DoString(String lua, String luaFile, IntPtr pState)
      [20:20:33.828 D] [Lua.Events] Attached to event ACTIVE_TALENT_GROUP_CHANGED with handler 
      [20:20:43.868 D] Exception in DoString: Process must have frozen or gotten out of sync: InjectionFinishedEvent was never fired StackTrace: at Styx.MemoryManagement.Executor.Execute(Int32 fromId)
      at Styx.WoWInternals.Lua.DoString(String lua, String luaFile, IntPtr pState)
       
    12. Exciter101

      Exciter101 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Error #132 only with HB

      Got a strange Issue, since the last release. Everytime I end up HB (while WoW is running), I?ll get an Error 132 and WoW crashes. OS: Windows 8 Pro. Both running as Administrator. Direct X 11 (necessary for Windows 8).

      Never get this issue before the last release.

      Example: I use LazyRaider for my Monk. Stop HB, then try to end HB (I need a restart of HB, if I use it on a new class), - Error #132, WoW crashes. This happens on all Baotbases. ProfessonBuddy, LazyRaider, Gatherbuddy, a. s. o.

      Meanwhile I?m afraid, to get a Bann, if this happens to often, to my Accounts. Could it be an issue of HB? Any help? I deleted WoW Cache and Error Log complete, Clean Installation of HB, delete HB Cache. Nothing works.


      Can?t post the last Log, ?cause it?s to big for this forum.
       
      Last edited: Feb 17, 2013
    13. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      put the log in a zip folder and post the zip folder then it wil work:)
       
    14. raphus

      raphus Administrator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2010
      Messages:
      2,094
      Likes Received:
      467
      Trophy Points:
      83
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page