• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Honorbuddy 2.5.6948.557

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by raphus, Mar 21, 2013.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. tat2d

      tat2d New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 23, 2012
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not sure if already posted, but I'm still getting errors when I try to run any profile under Questing.

       
    2. deathmaker

      deathmaker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      half resolve

      so going download hb fresh install , when downloaded make a new directory for this because dungeonbuddy not work , for use dungeon buddy use old bot , for questing use the new , seem to work for me
       
    3. mitch

      mitch Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2012
      Messages:
      89
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      DungenBuddy no work after update. Nice

      Bots.DungeonBuddy.DungeonManager Threw an exception
       
    4. Gandalf1506

      Gandalf1506 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2013
      Messages:
      67
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      can confirm the dungeonbuddy error from my site AFTER fresh install.
       
    5. profaab

      profaab New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 9, 2010
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just get this: Honorbuddy v2.5.6948.557 started.
      Logging in...
      Attached to WoW with ID 236
       
    6. Kekskruemel

      Kekskruemel Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      236
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      InteratWithv419 ignores the Range

      for example

      <CustomBehavior File="InteractWith" QuestId="29743" MobId="212182" GossipOptions="1" ObjectType="GameObject" Range="18" X="2773.426" Y="-598.4261" Z="262.7883" />

      He try to come in Range of the default 4 but can't and so is not possible to complete the Quest

      InteractWith-v372 works fine for this.

      Sorry log deleted :/
       
    7. chinajade

      chinajade Well-Known Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      17,546
      Likes Received:
      172
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Hi, Kekskruemel,

      Your profile (and the old InteractWith) has the bug--not the new InteractWith.

      The directive you've cited is conflicting. It says 'gossip' (requires an Range of 4), and you've specified a Range of 18. This is conflicting nonsense, that should be corrected in the profile.

      cheers,
      chinajade
       
    8. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      nope i downloaded last time the new update of the honorbuddy and it also has alot of [InteractWith-v419(info) @line 4314]: Interacting spamming issue doesend complete quest behavior template error many times they should check that out
       
    9. Kekskruemel

      Kekskruemel Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      236
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hi chinajade,

      thx for your response.

      It is Kicks Profile Horde Jade Forest Rev. 2232 this is the newest for me on the svn.

      Greetings
       
    10. Mario27

      Mario27 Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      6,338
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i deleted all cache files again to see if it works i even delete the cache files from windows 7 the temp files and the wow cache it seems to be going smooth now but i wil check it for a few more hours.
       
    11. DrDoctor

      DrDoctor New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2011
      Messages:
      510
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi guys!

      Doest the Kicks quest behaviour work now?
       
    12. Amplified

      Amplified Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      HB will not actually recognize what quest I am on. It is trying to start questing from the very first quest of the profile. Not sure if this is the issue everyone else is having.
       
    13. chucky30

      chucky30 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      having problem with gb2 not repairing
      i have ran iit with 2 or 3 differnt profiles and they all do the same thing i come back to all red armor
       
    14. balabanbal

      balabanbal New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2011
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My Retribution Paladin stops attacking during hero. Using singular. I experienced this many times so I am sure of it .Whenever hero is popped during a boss fight it stops attacking. Please fix that. Thank you.
       
    15. Peezy916

      Peezy916 New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2012
      Messages:
      98
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ^^start a new thread in the support forum, and please drop a log so the people who can help you will know what your talking about and see how the bot is acting....
       
    16. Demondog70

      Demondog70 Active Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2013
      Messages:
      568
      Likes Received:
      47
      Trophy Points:
      28
      557

      Anyone notice issues with tgargeting while doing things such as Mining or Archy? There are times when my toon has his back to mob that he does not want to fight back but keep on doing what he's doing. Anyway to correct it? Or is this something need to be fixed in bot?
       
    17. pwntus95

      pwntus95 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Code:
       
      Honorbuddy v2.5.6948.557 started.
      Logging in...
      Attached to WoW with ID 6796
      
      Been stuck like this for about 15 minutes with the new version (worked perfectly about an hour ago). Any tips on how to fix it? Restarting ect. dosen't work.
       
    18. longhornfreak

      longhornfreak New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 16, 2010
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      many reported deleting the settings folder fixes this.
       
    19. ninjaskija

      ninjaskija New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Delete the quest cache and wow cache, after that do a restart and retry. It worked for me.
       
    20. Natfoth

      Natfoth Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,446
      Likes Received:
      36
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You should never delete the quest cache unless you are resetting it for dailies or repetables, the best thing that fixes the picking up a quest that it has already done is actually just to close wow and HB for about 5 mins and then start it back up again and it will work perfect. The reason that has to be done is because of a limiter that was placed in the wow API until you fully log off and that resets it.
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page