• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Honorbuddy Error #132

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by KevinV, Aug 6, 2012.

    1. KevinV

      KevinV New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey guys, I am new to honorbuddy and everytime I try injecting it into wow, it crashes giving me an error #132. I am running this on parallels on my mac. Any help would be awesome. Thanks in advance!
       
    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
    3. KevinV

      KevinV New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It is, it still doesnt work. Can I contact you via msn? I added you
       
    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      the problem is that i dont have any experience about parallels
       
    5. KevinV

      KevinV New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      its windows 8 64bit, its the same thing
       
    6. KevinV

      KevinV New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If I got 32bit on Win 8, would it work?
       
    7. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
    8. KevinV

      KevinV New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok, what is HB relog, I do not really get it? Would it let me run the HB like every other normal person? And should I leave my 64bit or should I get the 32 if I am going to use the relog?
       
    9. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      click the link above and you will find out
       
    10. KevinV

      KevinV New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ya I already read it, it did not make sense. I can prob figure it out. Should it be win 8 32 or 64 bit?
       
    11. KevinV

      KevinV New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok I got the relog, did everything etc, but I still do not get how to run it through hbrelog? How do you do that?
       

    Share This Page