Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

House Buyer

Discussion in 'Botbases' started by Exmortem, Apr 25, 2019.

  1. Exmortem

    Exmortem Community Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    799
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Simple botbase I put together very quick. It spams the placard menus to try and snipe a house plot. It doesn't have a UI, but it's capable of buying personal or FC if you manually go in and change the file.

    Code:
    // Select whether to buy for personal or FC         
    if (SelectString.IsOpen)     
        {        
              // 0 = Buy Personal  
              // 1 = Buy FC       
              SelectString.ClickSlot(0);      
              return false;      
       }
    
    Change ClickSlot to 1 for FC, leave at 0 for personal.

    I can't really confirm if this is too slow, too fast, or whatever. The 'plot of land is not yet ready for purchase' message appears, so i'm gonna assume it went through; my intent was too make it fast. I don't have a house yet (hence why I made this), but if I get one i'll confirm it worked for me.

    Edit: One more note. It's not gonna stop if you successfully get the plot.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Apr 25, 2019
    xOGCx, cordelianoxx and y2krazy like this.
  2. cordelianoxx

    cordelianoxx New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi @Exmortem ! Can you confirm if this worked for you or if you made any changes? I have been trying to buy a house with this for almost a month already without any success. :(

    UPDATE: I decided to try it on my bf's pc and I was able to get the house in my second attempt. Maybe the problem was my computer and not the bot lol. Either way, I'm finally free from this torture lol. :rolleyes:
     
    Last edited: May 26, 2019
  3. jiyu83

    jiyu83 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi! How could I use this file? I'm not good with this bot ^_^'
     
  4. cordelianoxx

    cordelianoxx New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello! You have to unzip this in the folder of botbases, then you have to reopen the program and find and choose it from the dropbox at the upper right corner, then press start in front of the placard. You need to edit it if you want to use it to buy it as a free company, for personal house you can use as is. I hope that helps!
     
  5. automationarmy

    automationarmy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    anyone else have luck with this? 2 times in a row i let it run for a few hours on end, and when i looked back over, someone else had gotten the purchase and already had a house up.

    Not sure if it clicks too fast to register and someone else is just wandering up and clicking while i stand there like a re-re or what.
     
  6. Gargalia

    Gargalia New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I haven't tried, but I'll start now.
     
  7. distiny

    distiny Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I'll try this once plots open on my server, thanks for your work though !
     
  8. romulis1712

    romulis1712 Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    been running great for me, will see if it actually buys it once it comes up for purchase XD
     
  9. romulis1712

    romulis1712 Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ran this last night while 4 other people were competing, won the bid, works great.
     

Share This Page