• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[IMPORTANT] Updates in july

Discussion in 'Archebuddy Forum' started by Out, Jul 18, 2016.

  1. Out

    Out New Member Buddy Core Dev Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2,974
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    In july I'm going to remove some old parts of AB that are not used anymore or lost their relevance.

    Also all the modules will be recompiled for .NET 4.6.1 (now it is .NET 4.5.1).

    If the following updates will break anything - feel free to PM me or create threads on forum and I'll help you out.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 19, 2016
  2. Alexansi

    Alexansi New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    AB does not detect the GM online? Not find more option in the settings :(
     
  3. Out

    Out New Member Buddy Core Dev Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2,974
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    not ab, but AA server do not send info that can detect GMs anymore
     
  4. callios

    callios New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Congratulations on the new UI. But I have some reservations about this: Where is the option to change the widget? There plugins that only work in a functional way with the widget developed by the developer (see: Universal Fighter).
    And where is the wonderful FOLLOW function that had the old launcher? The ingame function do not give a satisfactory result, and that AB was masterfully.
    Please Out. Enter these options again.
     
  5. Dreadnought55

    Dreadnought55 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Congratulations. I like that the plugins are always shown by default when selecting an account, instead of the login credentials.

    Could we please have a drag & drop accounts in the window to re-arange their order easier, please? Right now it's worse than before - you can't click the arrow multiple times to move an account in the list because after each click the account is deselected.
     
  6. Out

    Out New Member Buddy Core Dev Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2,974
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, i will add this option in account config within this week
     
  7. nomuchmore

    nomuchmore New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    please , I strongly hope that the quick change option widget Out
     

Share This Page