• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Infernal Machine - Updated Profile

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by Rein, Sep 3, 2015.

    1. Rein

      Rein Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      This isn't the cleanest profile I have ever done but it works on T10 and that is all that really matters. This is an update of BrutalKeyFarm but none of the key counting or balancing works. It is going to do all four acts and then remake the game. I probably wont update it further I just have been asked to share what I made.

      View attachment BrutalKeyFarm2.3.zip
       
    2. semial1337

      semial1337 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 23, 2014
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      thanx man - gonna test it out now :)
       
    3. semial1337

      semial1337 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 23, 2014
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      it skips radon act each time but better than nothing i gues:)
       
    4. Rein

      Rein Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Yeah i've noticed that as well, but yeah it's better than doing it by hand. Sorry I couldn't do better on short notice.
       
    5. Stekzh

      Stekzh New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2013
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My DB never do the Act 4 Keywarden, just tp to WP and after that going back to town and tping to Act 2..
       
    6. tangzibo

      tangzibo New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 26, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for sharing. Is Zerg mode still buggy in ACT4?
       
    7. Matejko

      Matejko Member

      Joined:
      Sep 26, 2013
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Work flawlessy :D Thanks @Rein

      Edit your Quest tool file in
      Code:
      Plugins\QuestTools\Helpers\Keys.cs
      change 13th line to:
      Code:
      private static readonly int[] KeyIds = { 366946, 366947, 366948, 366949 };
      Now bot got focussing on missing keys

      Code:
      [QuestTools][Keys] Counts: 
                 Act 1 => 39 
                 Act 2 => 27
                 Act 3 => 27
                 Act 4 => 14
      ...
      > - - - FOCUSSING ON ACT4
      > - - - STILL TODO ACT4
      [QuestTools][ShuffleTag] Random Shuffling 4 tags
      > - - - STARTING ACT4 KEYRUN
       
      TarasBulba likes this.
    8. voltgaming

      voltgaming Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Perfect
       
    9. diablofan

      diablofan Member

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2012
      Messages:
      446
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      sick profile, running with palm monk t9 normal,
      I can imagine 255speed ww barb with zerg should be beast
       
    10. semial1337

      semial1337 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 23, 2014
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      N1 working like a charm now +1
       
    11. tangzibo

      tangzibo New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 26, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Are you running this profile in zerg mode or normal?
       
    12. trolderik

      trolderik Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2013
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      my bot gets stuck around WP in a4.. if i run up the stairs my self its np, but keeps getting stuck at stairs.
       
    13. Rein

      Rein Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Very nice work, I found the updated item ID's but I didn't add them to the .cs oops.
       
    14. Lienniar

      Lienniar New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 21, 2013
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is working pretty well. I was wondering if it's just me or are other people sometimes noticing their characters being stuck as they're running towards a certain location. I had to actually manually move it out of the way sometimes because DemonBuddy didn't recognize it was stuck, although it was trying its best to get past a certain zone once it Waypoints into a certain act.
       
    15. trolderik

      trolderik Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2013
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Same issue I have.
       
    16. Rein

      Rein Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      When I get home from work I will push out an update.
       
    17. eddix

      eddix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2012
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      my bot keeps skipping act4.... sometimes he randomly leaves the game and starts a new one just after doing once act....

      Also, looks like my bot keeps getting stuck going up the first set of stairs in act3. just by the wp.

      Does anyone have act4 working for them? I'm thinking it has something to do with quest tools.
       
      Last edited: Sep 4, 2015
    18. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Added this change to main QuestTools code, so the updated versions will work. Nice job :)
       
    19. eddix

      eddix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2012
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I made the changes you suggested but my bot is still not reading the correct key counts. are there any other changes that are needed for any other files? Wouldyou be able to share your Keys.cs file?
       
      Last edited: Sep 4, 2015
    20. eddix

      eddix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2012
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I finally got mine bot to work well. I deleted the shuffle command and it's been working really good. I would say 99% effective now. This bot has serious issues getting stuck when going up stairs for act3 and 4 right off the waypoint. Trinity seems to resolve the issue with act4 after a while, but it can't resolve the issue with act3. I have to manually teleport to another zone and then back. This is really odd because when it gets stuck, it won't let me go up the stairs manually.
       
      Last edited: Sep 4, 2015

    Share This Page