Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

infinite Patiently waiting for the Navigation Server

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by hbq0449, Jul 28, 2017.

Tags:
  1. hbq0449

    hbq0449 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    upload_2017-7-29_11-17-37.png

    bot always waiting for navigation server. but db connected server is ok. Can ping.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. wwmkst

    wwmkst Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Got the same issue
     
  3. wwmkst

    wwmkst Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Changed the server from "best latency" to "southeast asia" and its ok now.
    Tried to connect to China server and got above issue again. Seems something is wrong with the China server.
     
  4. hbq0449

    hbq0449 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    How to change connected server?
     
  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    you can do it on key/login screen


    still got issues?
     
  6. wwmkst

    wwmkst Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Just tested it. Problem still remaining when connected to China server.
     
  7. Minseok Kim

    Minseok Kim New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I have the same issues. I changed the server region but still couldn't solve the issue...
     
  8. daleqq

    daleqq New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Also has problems with both China and Southeast Asia
     

    Attached Files:

  9. layzjayz

    layzjayz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2012
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    im having the same issue only seems to be when using southeast asia and china server's atm
     
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2017
  10. nwanglu

    nwanglu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    yeah, got same errors whatever using china /sa / us servers,
    the difference is using southeast asia server could continue rifting while other regions don't.
     
  11. $TwoFiddy

    $TwoFiddy New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I changed to North America. Problem solved
     
  12. hbq0449

    hbq0449 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I got the same problem. But southeast asia still can't do great rift...
     
  13. Jab 911

    Jab 911 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I am getting the same problem, see log. However as above the North America server is also working for me, but the other servers do not.
     

    Attached Files:

  14. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    have you tried to use another region till it gets sorted?
     
  15. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    should be fine now
     
  16. hbq0449

    hbq0449 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    yes. it is fixed now.
     
  17. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    great!
     
  18. hbq0449

    hbq0449 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    well, the problem comes again....
     
  19. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    is it better now?
     
  20. hbq0449

    hbq0449 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It's better. Thanks.
    but, some strange routing behave happens. like faild to route, log out game in the middle of a rift...
    i suppose it is net work lag or connection failed.
    I think you should change the framework of the routing module. Like training a machine learning algorithm. every time a player login, just download the trained model, then the server should have much less load.
     
    Last edited: Aug 6, 2017

Share This Page