• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Input limit disabled! (for now...)

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by nawdik, Jun 13, 2012.

    1. nawdik

      nawdik New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2012
      Messages:
      153
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      from blizz boards
       
    2. pjhulz

      pjhulz New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      283
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thanks for the info lol, I keep on looking on my character.. waiting for Input limited, that's why its not showing anymore..
      ahahahaha.. a lot of complained in blizz forum..

      epic fail!! :)

      thanks
       
    3. shuuk

      shuuk Member

      Joined:
      Apr 25, 2010
      Messages:
      736
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      but it will come...we are good to know that we need new profiles if this goes active
       
    4. nawdik

      nawdik New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2012
      Messages:
      153
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yeah I just wonder how often it'll pop up based off what he said.
       
    5. SkyCrown

      SkyCrown New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2012
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      fools calling the shots at buzzards...not working as intended...gee you think?
       
    6. xio8up

      xio8up New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2010
      Messages:
      502
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This game has not worked properly since day 1 of release. Ten years and counting of fails.
       
    7. ab2008

      ab2008 New Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      155
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      I don't know, but I'm running the hell out of sarkoth while I can. Lol!
       
    8. shuuk

      shuuk Member

      Joined:
      Apr 25, 2010
      Messages:
      736
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      because blizz. remove this for now
       
    9. Guga

      Guga Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2012
      Messages:
      239
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      So now you cannot even farm anymore in the game thats ONLY about gear and farming. Cool
      Oh, yeah, and ofcourse European auction house was delayed again.
       
    10. AtomX

      AtomX New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2010
      Messages:
      319
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      In 3 hours there were over 2000 posts from the community saying they hated it and to fix it. And that's just the post they didn't delete.... I know for a fact they deleted over 30 pages of them.
       
    11. Aicd99

      Aicd99 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2010
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Haha, yeah. It went from page 1 to 75 VERY quickly. I went to sleep and knew something was going to be done about it overnight. Nerfing a class is one thing. This effected the entire game base all across the world. Don't know what the hell they were thinking trying to sneak this up on us with no prior announcements.
       
    12. lostsk8r

      lostsk8r New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      879
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just got an input limit reached message.. hmmph.
       
    13. jcr4990

      jcr4990 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2012
      Messages:
      50
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Seems it's already enabled again. I just hit it. Interesting how the D3 Forums aren't available atm either :p

      Sarkoth runs with Killwait are too fast I guess.
       
      Last edited: Jun 13, 2012
    14. Nurn

      Nurn New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 23, 2011
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      anyone knows how high/low the limit is?
       
    15. lostsk8r

      lostsk8r New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      879
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If you log out, it resets though :p
       
    16. unit420

      unit420 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 7, 2011
      Messages:
      147
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yup, just hit the input limit. But when i resumed it, it seemed to let me in again so im not sure how the timer works.
       
    17. ultimastealth

      ultimastealth Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2011
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I was part of the 2000 posts =]
       
    18. Gsi_jimbo

      Gsi_jimbo New Member

      Joined:
      May 18, 2012
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      im on run 73 and still going :)
       
    19. ultimastealth

      ultimastealth Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2011
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Using Arreat?
       
    20. Cronoh

      Cronoh New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It is disabled for now so bot it up on your best profiles while you can, but it is unknown when they will reinstate the limit. Sounds like later today maybe.
       

    Share This Page