• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [IronBreaker][Beta] Universal Warrior Combat Routine

Discussion in 'Warrior' started by Sykotik, Oct 21, 2016.

1. Sykotik

Sykotik Community Developer

[IronBreaker] Universal Warrior Combat Routine

IronBreaker - A Warrior Combat Routine

[​IMG]
      [​IMG] [​IMG]

[HR][/HR]

FEATURES

- Support for all Warrior Specs
      - Robust customization
      - Auto Updating
      - Lots of nice Features (Force Combat, Multi Pull, Ignore PvP for world quests, etc.)
      - Spiffy User Interface
      - Supports "most" abilities and talents
      - Optimized for PvE (Still being improved upon)
      - FREE!!

[HR][/HR]

About Me

I've been programming for a couple of years now (Mostly C# and C++) and love learning new things.
      I've used HonorBuddy since the downfall of MMOGlider, so I've been around awhile. Until recently, I just started making HonorBuddy projects mostly for fun and to learn new things.
      I have been playing WoW on and off since it's Vanilla days and still enjoy the game (for the most part).

[HR][/HR]

DOWNLOAD
      View attachment IronBreaker.zip

[HR][/HR]

DONATIONS

Donating is completely optional. Any donation is greatly appreciated!

Donate Here

[HR][/HR]

SUPPORT

Join our Discord for general support/Bug Reports/Suggestions! This is the easiest way to get contact me and helps me out a ton with bug reports and suggestions.
      Invite: Discord

[HR][/HR]

CREDIT

• Joejoe317: Helping me tweak the Arms rotation, testing, ideas and providing resources
      • Quadzilla13: Testing, ideas and advice
      • Tazd3v: UI Feedback and suggestions, testing and advice

[HR][/HR]

Update Log

Code:
      ===============
      Version 1.0.2.0
      ===============

- Changelog is now in the UI for the Combat routine itself, all changes will be listed there from now on.

===============
      Version 1.0.2.0
      ===============

[Core] - Updater Broke (Use new download method for now until I can fix it)