Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Is "YAR" working now?

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by alumee777, Jul 31, 2018.

  1. alumee777

    alumee777 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is "YAR" working now?
    I can,t use it like S12 before
     
  2. Phelon

    Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    2,591
    Likes Received:
    140
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Wroks fine for me. Make sure you are using my version of Trinity.
     
  3. ThatOneDude

    ThatOneDude Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
    YAAAR you a pirate ?
     
  4. alumee777

    alumee777 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    [QUOTE =“Phelon,帖子:2559721,成員:110”]對我來說很好。確保您使用的是我的Trinity版本。[/ QUOTE]
    I use your vision,but still can,t work .
    DB weill be opened twice or more if it has red words.
    S12 before Trinity vision is not like that.
     
  5. alumee777

    alumee777 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    If the red word happen, Trinity will restar role cache and still work fine
    But If I use "YAR", "YAR" will open DB twice or more without killing before DB if it has red words, and then do not work anymore
     

Share This Page