• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Isnt it a little bit to obviously, to have a shortcut called "OverWatchTyrant"????

    Discussion in 'Watchover Tyrant - ESP for Overwatch' started by Puzzyfloor, May 28, 2016.

    1. Puzzyfloor

      Puzzyfloor Member

      Joined:
      May 28, 2010
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      As the title says: Isnt it a little bit to obviously, to have a shortcut called "OverWatchTyrant"?

      Which you cant delete cuz its recreating himself and also not renameing?

      with that shortcut i can blizzard see you getting easily on systemchecks.

      thanks for incoming answers.
       
    2. clitox

      clitox New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2016
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      they can't scan your process its against law
       
    3. Roughy

      Roughy Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2014
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      But they do it ^^ check WoW :D
       
    4. judge2020

      judge2020 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2016
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      And it scans processes but the exe name is random, they cant scan filesystem.
       
    5. darkimp

      darkimp New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 23, 2011
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      like blizzard gives a single fuck
       
    6. honors

      honors Member

      Joined:
      May 17, 2012
      Messages:
      92
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      In an effort to combat the efforts of those individuals who are willing to violate the EULA, Blizzard utilizes an ‘anti-cheating’ utility that runs as part of Blizzard games. This ‘anti-cheating’ utility performs limited scans of:

      the Random Access Memory (‘RAM’) that is occupied by a Blizzard game to confirm that the Blizzard game’s program has not been altered or ‘hacked’ in violation of the EULA;

      the Blizzard games ‘process’ to determine if any unauthorized third-party programs or computer code has been attached to the Blizzard games process;

      the Windows Process List to determine if any confirmed hacking, botting or cheating programs are presently open in violation of the EULA; and

      the Windows Handles list to see which processes have a handle to the Blizzard games ‘process’. Additional information obtained from RAM and/or disc for the processes that have a handle to the Blizzard games ‘process’ will be used to determine if it is a confirmed hacking, botting or cheating program in violation of the EULA.

      Source http://eu.blizzard.com/en-gb/company/legal/anti-cheating.html
       
    7. Rewelicious

      Rewelicious New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 25, 2011
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      was thinking excacly the same
       
    8. crazian

      crazian New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2013
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      boss, maybe let us rename to whatever we want? i know it shouldn't affect anything with a shortcut, but just do it anyway to let your clients sleep better at night;)
       
    9. wickedj

      wickedj New Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2016
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i ABSOLUTLY think we all got banned for that FUCKING shortcut that did not change the names
       
    10. Puzzyfloor

      Puzzyfloor Member

      Joined:
      May 28, 2010
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      YUp sign
       
    11. judge2020

      judge2020 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2016
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      It wasn't due to the shortcut. They can't scan your computer's files, they just scan open processes, and the shortcut doesn't open as a process therefor they can't scan for it.

      There was even (someone said on Discord) a lawsuit against Blizzard due to Warden sending information to blizzard about the user's information.
       
    12. Goshinki

      Goshinki Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2011
      Messages:
      500
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Got to love people who post no proof what so ever of them reverse engineering warden and showing where it requests this "information" from their PC. Hell you could sandbox it and see what files and processes are being requested.

      But yes go continue to spread misinformation. It only happens here every day from from people believing ToS supersedes the laws their bound to. Maybe one day ignorance will become a ban-able offense.
       
      Last edited: Jun 1, 2016
    13. DaSoul

      DaSoul Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,827
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This! Stupidity all over the place here.
       
    14. vietnam

      vietnam New Member

      Joined:
      May 28, 2016
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Then how did they detect the hacks and ban a lot of ppl?
       
    15. DaSoul

      DaSoul Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,827
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If you think, if you really think the developers here didn't consider a fu***** shortcut, please, please directly delete your account here.
       
    16. qztr

      qztr Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 31, 2012
      Messages:
      1,932
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Are you really that stupid?
       
    17. Xarian

      Xarian Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      162
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Are you saying he is wrong?.

      Wheres your evidence to disproof his statements? Just curious
       
    18. qztr

      qztr Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 31, 2012
      Messages:
      1,932
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      38
      You don't need evidence to disproof anything, you need evidence to prove something.
       
    19. Grim32

      Grim32 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 6, 2012
      Messages:
      128
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18

    Share This Page