Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Issue with running bot

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by jubyong0730, Oct 23, 2018.

  1. jubyong0730

    jubyong0730 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I purchased the bot about 12 hours ago. Received my key but whenever I tried to run the bot it automatically shuts down with msg saying "Current bot set to Order Bot".

    Can someone help me with this?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    2018-10-23 08:14:15,767 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - We couldn't find a free Diablo process to attach. There are 64bit version(s) of Diablo running. Please make sure you start the 32bit client of Diablo.

    use 32bit plz
     
  3. jubyong0730

    jubyong0730 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I accidentally uploaded the wrong log file but the bot is telling me to purchase the bot and shuts down in 32 bit version. Maybe the key is not registered in the server? I will upload the correct log file as soon as I get home. Could you check on your end as well?

    Also, I already tried reinstalling both versions of the bot (live and beta). However still having the same issue.
     
  4. jubyong0730

    jubyong0730 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Here is the correct log.

    As you can see it says "Current bot set to Order Bot"
     

    Attached Files:

  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    are you using any custom plugin,CR,settings or Trinity build?
     
  6. jubyong0730

    jubyong0730 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Nope. Nothing
     
  7. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    pm me your Skype plz
     
  8. jubyong0730

    jubyong0730 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I dont have Skype. Can I just try the bot with new key? If that doesn't work out then, I prefer refund.
     
  9. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    thats not a key something its wrong on your setup
     
  10. jubyong0730

    jubyong0730 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Well I work most of the time. We can talk about it on discord? I honestly have no idea what could cause bot to behave this way. I will perform another clean install when I get home.
     
  11. jubyong0730

    jubyong0730 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Another clean install and still no luck. Can I just get full refund?
     

    Attached Files:

  12. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
  13. Jake Eaves

    Jake Eaves New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    We couldn't find a free Diablo process to attach. There are 64bit version(s) of Diablo running. Please make sure you start the 32bit client of Diablo.
    imhaving the same problem wtf do i do
     
  14. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    run game under 32bit
     

Share This Page