• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Key Bot - Infernal Keys farmer

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by BuddyMe, Apr 1, 2015.

    1. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      HE IS BACK KeyBot v2.1.1
      An advanced Infernal Keys Farmer

      [​IMG]


      F A Q.

      What is the purpose of this bot?
      KeyBot does not launch profiles Act by Act, the goal is to get the same number of keys in each Act !
      So, if you have, for example, one key on Act2 and twenty in other Act, the plugin will loop Act2 until you get 20 keys in these Act. ​

      How does the Inferno Tab?
      Enjoy your wonderful stats​
      [​IMG]

      How to install KeyBot and what is needed?


      How to configure Trinity Zerg?
      [​IMG]

      Who should be thanked?
      All Giver, whom I thank greatly.​
      All people who participate in the project​
      Special Credit to toNyx for cleaning up the plugin after 0.7, its support and valuable help ! Author of [Plugin] GearSwap Reloaded - Donate
      Original profiles with SafeMoveTo tag by Swaggasauruz - 2.1+ use LinePathing From BrutalKeyFarm - by xzjv [ DONATE TO xzjv ]
      The plugin is a completely revamped version of the Edited Version by Toky (Update of Magi's & Community Keywarden)​
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Apr 28, 2015
      Urncorey likes this.
    2. botheric

      botheric New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2014
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks alot for this :)
       
    3. trolderik

      trolderik Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2013
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      you just made my fucking day.
       
    4. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      :)
      I updated it quickly to post, so it will surely other update before it be fully operational again !
       
    5. trolderik

      trolderik Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2013
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      im not sure if its ur plugin, or the beta version, but everytime i press "Force townrun" it completly freezes... It used to do this in the old days aswell :eek:
       
    6. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      He really need to be updated :eek:
       
    7. trolderik

      trolderik Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2013
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Sorry, im not quite sure I understand - is the plugin not ready yet? :D
       
    8. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I need to test it a little more time, i don't know if it work like before
       
    9. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Slightly confused as to how to install this. The downloaded file comes with a KeyBot and Trinity folder, but where do I put the Trinity folder? There is already a Trinity folder in my Plugins folder (Trinity Fork). Do I merge them or something?

      [​IMG]
       
      Last edited: Apr 4, 2015
    10. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I think I have it working properly now. However I'm having a few issues:

      • When the bot encounters a Warden it stops all movement and casting and basically ignores it completely (until death), and shows the message "WaitTimer Running. Time left: 2 minutes 59 seconds".
      • This is likely related to the issue above, but the Warden found and defeated stats aren't being tracked.
      • When I click the stop button in the KeyBot tab, Demonbuddy freezes completely and has to be executed through the task manager.
      • What exactly does the "warden always in range" option do? What would I set it to for an FC Barb?
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Apr 4, 2015
    11. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yes you need to put Trinity file in your plugin file (he add some stuff for the keybot)
      Tks for report, again :D
      I will answer your questions when i've watched a little
       
    12. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks!
       
    13. Oggy2k5

      Oggy2k5 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      634
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      "Areas in which Keywardens are located now have a boss icon on the Waypoint map

      The icon will indicate whether or not the Keywarden has been killed
      This is only for level 60+ games"


      Might be something to consider, like faster tracking of the KeyWardens.

      Nekarat the Keywarden

      Has been moved from Silver Spire Level 1 to Gardens of Hope 2nd Tier


      Just another change.
       
    14. revenge1

      revenge1 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey, on act 3 it keeps trying to go on waypoint 27 but in diablo 3 it says unable to teleport because the target waypoint is too close. Is there a fix for this?
      it keeps spamming Using Waypoint. Number:27 until it times out and remakes the game. screenshots here : Imgur
       
    15. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      not updated for 2.2
       
    16. Syn-Ack

      Syn-Ack Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      849
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Nice to see this again! Hope you find the time to update for 2.2 possibly. I must have farmed 3000-3500 of each key using that version you emailed me =)
       
    17. Syn-Ack

      Syn-Ack Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      849
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I been playin around with this since all the rift profiles n stuff are unreliable, and ide rather not waste the 1600ish fragments I have til stuff is sorted. anyway I am using this plugin, from farming key fragments on my raekor barb, i already have 200-some key of evils. SO that means i was able to disable a3 and a4 keys since a3 is broken. now its just farming a1 and a2 keys. What will it take to fix the a3? just changing the waypoint around since I heard thats what they did was change a bunch of waypoint numbers? as well as moving act 4 key to guardians of hope lvl 2.
       
    18. rellish

      rellish New Member

      Joined:
      May 28, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yea ive been looking for a way to fix it myself, it keeps spamming waypoint 27. We probably have to wait until the developers figure out the new waypoint system.
       
    19. Syn-Ack

      Syn-Ack Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      849
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I am up to 35 and 36 of a1 and a2 keys so far, woke up saw my bot had just randomly stopped its thread. so i restarted it. ~27 of each key in almost 2 1/2 hours is pretty nice. all i will have to do is farm a3 keys once im done with this, if BuddyMe is nice enough and has the time to fix the A3 issues, then fix the new waypoint area for act 4 key(im stocked up on these so i don't need to run it already as i mentioned before). Main reason I am still running this is because the rift profiles still crashing, still stopping because of bugs in a rev468 rift release thats almost 8 months old need a rev 469 to fix it. until then, with bounties being how they are. and assuming A4 is no longer the quickest fragment maker, I am saving all 1500-1700 I have til working rifts.
       
    20. Xenetron

      Xenetron Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2013
      Messages:
      627
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Any update ETA? :)
       

    Share This Page