• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Key Bot - Infernal Keys farmer

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by BuddyMe, Apr 1, 2015.

    1. Smaugs

      Smaugs New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      real zerg mode

      trinity 2.5.2

      trash mob size 1

      primary: evasive fire

      spender: multishot
       
    2. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      DemonHunterCombat.cs

      now:

      Code:
                  // Multi Shot
                  if (CanCast(SNOPower.DemonHunter_Multishot) && !Player.IsIncapacitated &&
                      ((Player.PrimaryResource >= 30 && !IsWaitingForSpecial) || Player.PrimaryResource > minEnergyReserve) &&
                      (TargetUtil.AnyMobsInRange(40, 2) || CurrentTarget.IsBossOrEliteRareUnique || CurrentTarget.IsTreasureGoblin))
                  {
                      return new TrinityPower(SNOPower.DemonHunter_Multishot, 30f, CurrentTarget.Position);
                  }
      change to:

      Code:
                  // Multi Shot
                  if (CanCast(SNOPower.DemonHunter_Multishot) && !Player.IsIncapacitated &&
                      ((Player.PrimaryResource >= 30 && !IsWaitingForSpecial) || Player.PrimaryResource > minEnergyReserve))
                  {
                      return new TrinityPower(SNOPower.DemonHunter_Multishot, 30f, CurrentTarget.Position);
                  }
       
    3. Smaugs

      Smaugs New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      nothing changed. still running against it without attacking it. also tried different primary attacks and spenders before, won't change. :/
       
    4. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Not even cluster arrow works? Do you have sentries as well? What's your db, questtools?
      Post your trinity.xml also.
       
    5. Smaugs

      Smaugs New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      questtools 3.3.12

      no, no sentrys running 6 piece unhallowed essence.

      db 517 like yours.
       

      Attached Files:

    6. Codge

      Codge New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there a way to make it so that if my char needs to go to town to repair, he would clear the area first. As it is now, if my toon dies, and needs repair, he respawns on where he died (usually surrounded by tons of mobs), and tries to tp. Since there are so many enemies, he just continually dies until all his gear is broken, then finally leaves game.

      Here's what the log looks like in this scenario:

      Clicked revive at corpse button
      [Trinity] Items may need repair, now running town-run routine.
      [Trinity] Waiting for town run timer (Target Check)
      Using town portal
      [Trinity] Items may need repair, now running town-run routine.
      Using town portal
      [QuestTools][BotEvents] Player died! Position=<2833.667, 4513.299, 100.1> QuestId=312429 StepId=2 WorldId=70885
      Clicked revive at corpse button
      Using town portal
      [Trinity] Using Legendary Potion
      [Trinity] Items may need repair, now running town-run routine.
      Using town portal
      Using town portal
      [QuestTools][BotEvents] Player died! Position=<2872.271, 4527.476, 100.1> QuestId=312429 StepId=2 WorldId=70885
      Clicked revive at corpse button
      Using town portal
      [Trinity] Using Legendary Potion
      Using town portal
      [Trinity] Items may need repair, now running town-run routine.
      Using town portal
      [QuestTools][BotEvents] Player died! Position=<2840.162, 4547.43, 100.1> QuestId=312429 StepId=2 WorldId=70885
      Clicked revive at last checkpoint button
      Using town portal
      Using town portal
       
    7. wxwsfbr

      wxwsfbr Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hi I appreciate the bot, however I kept having issues with it.. So far everytime I start this bot it farms the key of gluttony once and then comes back to town and the bot ends... No idea why..

      Please teach me how to fix it so I could leave it running to do all the keys in turns?
       
    8. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Last checkpoint is not enough for you? Usually works fine. Otherwise lower difficulty :)

      It has keys difference setting. If you got too many of other keys, it will not hunt for them until difference criteria is met.

      can't make bot to destroy growth in zerg mode yet. You could give Fire Walkers a try :)
       
      Last edited: Apr 15, 2015
    9. wxwsfbr

      wxwsfbr Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      I understand that, the issue is.. So currently I have let's say Key A - 4, Key B - 2, Key C - 0, Key D - 0. And when I run it, it does Key B, which makes sense and I don't mind that. However once it gets the Key B, it comes back to town and stops.. like the script just ends with an error. So I have to then manually quit, and enter again and start the bot again.. In order words it gets 1 key for me and just ends without re-enter the game and keep on botting. :(
       
    10. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      You can see errors in log file. Attach it here, so i can see too. What version are you using btw, from post#1 or fixed for 2.2 one?
       
    11. wxwsfbr

      wxwsfbr Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      The one from the first page. Will finish this rift and post it here
       
    12. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    13. wxwsfbr

      wxwsfbr Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      It works now with the updated one :) Thanks so much bro, you're amazing! A quick question - would it rotate and get more keys if I have got the same amount of keys?
       
    14. gerardiablo

      gerardiablo Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Still getting this error when going to act 3

      [KeyBot] Next run on Stonefort
      Using Waypoint. Number:27
      Using Waypoint. Number:27
      Using Waypoint. Number:27
      Using Waypoint. Number:27
      Using Waypoint. Number:27
      Using Waypoint. Number:27
      Using Waypoint. Number:27
       
    15. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Nothing about waypoint 27 in edited file. You are doing something wrong.

      Sure. It will temporarily blacklist act only if too many keys from it already you've got.
       
    16. gerardiablo

      gerardiablo Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Im using this with Trinity 2.6.7, is that a problem. Profile cant seem to teleport to stonefort in act 3
       
    17. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Using KeyBot-for-trinity2.6.3.zip from here?
      Trinity doesn't teleport you, profile does. And nothing about waypoint 27 in file.
       
    18. gerardiablo

      gerardiablo Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Yes Im using that one, when it goes to act 3, it says unable to teleport because target waypoint is too close, im guessing its trying to teleport to bastions keep, when my character is already there.
       
    19. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      No, i guess you copied file to wrong folder, so old one is still started.
       
    20. gerardiablo

      gerardiablo Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      dont mind me, im stupid lol, i didnt know you had to put your updated keybot file into the keybot plugin folder, should be fixed now
       

    Share This Page