• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Key Bot - Infernal Keys farmer

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by BuddyMe, Apr 1, 2015.

    1. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Great news. Let me know if it works for you with trinity 2.6.7 and what are your character's primary, spender skills, please.
       
    2. wxwsfbr

      wxwsfbr Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Thanks again dbmaz, you're the pro! :)
       
    3. wxwsfbr

      wxwsfbr Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      oh no its happening again.. I'm trying to run only act 4 keys.. and i checked my bot it stopped with the same error as before:

      levelAreaId="409512" worldId=409510
      Loaded profile KeyBot
      [QuestTools][TownPortalTag] TownPortal started - clearing area, waitTime=1, startHealth=781123
      [QuestTools][TownPortalTag] Town Portal timer finished
      Stopping the bot.
      Session lasted for: 00:13:23.9743847
      Chose Trinity as your combat routine
      [Trinity] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [QuestTools][QuestTools] Plugin Pulsed from Invalid State: MeIsValid=True ServiceIsValid=True IsInGame=True IsLoadingWorld=True
      Bot Thread Ended. Was this requested?

      This :( Please help pro
       
    4. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Restart db when you make changes. Blacklisting of acts works fine.
       
    5. wxwsfbr

      wxwsfbr Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      alright, will let you know if it happens again, thanks!

      Seems like A4 keywarden hardly drop keys on T6 :/

      I need my hellfire amulet.. :'(
       
    6. killerdk777

      killerdk777 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Bot gets confused when the bounty "blood and iron" is active in dahlgur oasis, just circles the captivated iron wolfs and run back and forth between them.
      also gets stuck at random places in dahlgur :p

      using the DB #403 stable version, with trinity 2.6.5, and the updated key profile :)
       
    7. Tattoo

      Tattoo Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2011
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      bot does not recognize keyward kills... i oneshot the wardens ::(
       
    8. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Downgrade to 2.5.2.
      In 2.6.3 it was way slower for me, but unstucker could fix pathing between those bounty objects.

      Me too, but still works. What's your problem exactly?
       
      Last edited: Apr 15, 2015
    9. paperc07

      paperc07 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 16, 2011
      Messages:
      828
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Am I doing something wrong I downgraded to 2.63, because 2.65 was giving me problems. Also no matter what I pick safe zerk, fast zerg, kill monsters nothing seems to really work good. Is there something wrong with the crusaders maybe?
       
    10. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      depends on build. it should be supported in trinity.
      rrrix suggests to use 2.5.2.

      Uploaded new version with blacklisted Dahlgur Oasis bounty related objects.
      If you find more places where bot got problems navigating - let me know.
       
    11. PwnageCo

      PwnageCo Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      153
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      in a4 my bot doesnt kill the big black and red things the block the path just gets stuck using the 2.5 ver of both with the new key file
       
    12. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      it will not kill them in zerg mode. use kill-all mode.

      P.S.: updated profile with blacklisted act3 bounty objects.
       
    13. killerdk777

      killerdk777 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      dahlgur is fine, stonefort is not now :p
      getting stuck between catapult winch and catapult
      screenshot: Screenshot by Lightshot

      edit: or not, after 1-2 minuts it got unstuck, however the bot seems to fancy those new bounty thingys :p
      edit 2: scratch that, its stuck again, same spot :D

      edit 3:
      it gets stuck at dahlgur oasis often too, at this spot, pretty much everytime
      Screenshot by Lightshot
       
      Last edited: Apr 16, 2015
    14. kuskner

      kuskner Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2013
      Messages:
      529
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I am running barb with 6set Wastes +2xIK set and Bul-Kathos set how do I get it to summon the 3 CotA when it starts to look for Keywardens. Right now it will first call them when it finds a Keywarden

      I use Trinity 2.6.7.

      But it seems to get stuck quite often no matter what Trinity I use

      Edit:
      In act 3 it tries to use Using Waypoint. Number:27 when going to Stonefort. But it cant do it. How do I edit it? (I checked, it is the right waypoint ID.

      Some times when it finds the Keywarden, it just runs close to it and then just walk next to it, but it NEVER starts attacking
      Code:
      KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=24,3
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenFound act=1 distance=23 x=2264/2258 y=623/645 z=0/0 pathPrecision=60
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=23,1
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:50 Combat:True KillRadius:50
      [KeyBot] Looking for next step
      Loaded profile KeyBot
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenDead act=1 distance=23 x=2258/2263 y=623/645 z=0/0 pathPrecision=25
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=23,4
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenFound act=1 distance=28 x=2256/2263 y=618/645 z=12/0 pathPrecision=60
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=28,3
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:50 Combat:True KillRadius:50
      [KeyBot] Looking for next step
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Profile loading loop detected, counted 7 reloads
      Profile completed
      Number of games completed: 6
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\jackus\Desktop\Diablo 3\Profiles\Key\KeyBot.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="19952" worldId=71150
      Loaded profile KeyBot
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenDead act=1 distance=38 x=2253/2262 y=603/640 z=0/0 pathPrecision=25
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=24,5
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenFound act=1 distance=16 x=2255/2259 y=615/630 z=0/0 pathPrecision=60
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=13,3
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:50 Combat:True KillRadius:50
      [KeyBot] Looking for next step
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Profile loading loop detected, counted 8 reloads
      Profile completed
      Number of games completed: 6
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\jackus\Desktop\Diablo 3\Profiles\Key\KeyBot.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="19952" worldId=71150
      Loaded profile KeyBot
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenDead act=1 distance=11 x=2255/2254 y=617/606 z=0/0 pathPrecision=25
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=11,4
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenFound act=1 distance=14 x=2255/2252 y=617/604 z=0/0 pathPrecision=60
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=14,6
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:50 Combat:True KillRadius:50
      [KeyBot] Looking for next step
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Profile loading loop detected, counted 9 reloads
      Profile completed
      Number of games completed: 6
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\jackus\Desktop\Diablo 3\Profiles\Key\KeyBot.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="19952" worldId=71150
      Loaded profile KeyBot
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenDead act=1 distance=35 x=2255/2242 y=617/585 z=0/0 pathPrecision=25
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=22,7
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenFound act=1 distance=17 x=2229/2240 y=606/593 z=0/0 pathPrecision=60
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=16,4
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:50 Combat:True KillRadius:50
      [KeyBot] Looking for next step
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Profile loading loop detected, counted 10 reloads
      Profile completed
      Number of games completed: 6
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\jackus\Desktop\Diablo 3\Profiles\Key\KeyBot.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="19952" worldId=71150
      Loaded profile KeyBot
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenDead act=1 distance=16 x=2226/2242 y=603/603 z=0/0 pathPrecision=25
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=16,0
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenFound act=1 distance=16 x=2226/2242 y=603/603 z=0/0 pathPrecision=60
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=16,0
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:50 Combat:True KillRadius:50
      [KeyBot] Looking for next step
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Profile loading loop detected, counted 11 reloads
      Profile completed
      Number of games completed: 6
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\jackus\Desktop\Diablo 3\Profiles\Key\KeyBot.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="19952" worldId=71150
      Loaded profile KeyBot
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenDead act=1 distance=17 x=2225/2242 y=606/603 z=5/0 pathPrecision=25
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=17,3
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] Initialized status=WardenFound act=1 distance=20 x=2223/2242 y=609/603 z=4/0 pathPrecision=60
      [KeyBot.MoveToWardenTag] ReachedDestination! Distance=19,8
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:50 Combat:True KillRadius:50
      [KeyBot] Looking for next step
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Profile loading loop detected, counted 12 reloads
      Stopping the bot.
       
      Last edited: Apr 16, 2015
    15. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Trinity 2.5.2?

      1. That trinity is abandoned. 2.5.2 supports only 2.1 builds. Try 2.7.x.
      2. Updated KeyBot can be found here
      3. Check installation instructions.
       
      Last edited: Apr 16, 2015
    16. kuskner

      kuskner Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2013
      Messages:
      529
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks for your help. I updated Trinity to 2.7.0 <- Is there any way I can get it to move using Whirlwind? Then I move 30% faster + it keeps Taeguk gem up. 2.6.x did that. Also how to make Trinity use CotA when ever it can + war cry and Battle rage? (Then I take 50% less dmg)
      When it find the key warden it waits 3-6 secs before it starts to attack.

      After it has killed an Keywarden it uses teleport. Is there a way to make it clear so it does not get attacked while teleporting?
       
      Last edited: Apr 16, 2015
    17. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      It should clear area if teleport is interrupted.
      Could check your log regarding 3-6 sec delay. Enable all "trinity support required logs" in trinity.
       
    18. kuskner

      kuskner Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2013
      Messages:
      529
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Myabe it ignores it coz its in WotB form. Yeah I'll upload them View attachment 42072 2015-04-16 21.20.txt

      It did Keywarden in act 1 and 2
       
    19. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      You are sure you have updated it?

      Edit your settings also.

      Zerg mode doesn't work for act4, so better to disable it or blacklist Act 4.

      Don't see teleport issues there.
       
      Last edited: Apr 16, 2015
    20. kuskner

      kuskner Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2013
      Messages:
      529
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I had to use that version, coz it uses WW to move

      What RADIUS do I have to increase? Is it Trigger range for Trash combat?

      Edit: I updated it again, coz 2.6.5 bugs out when trying to use WP in act 3. But now it gets stuck when there is a lot of monsters blocking it.
       
      Last edited: Apr 16, 2015

    Share This Page