• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] KingWoW Legion Paladin

    Discussion in 'Paladin' started by attilio76, Aug 2, 2016.

    1. Hpy

      Hpy New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2014
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    2. attilio76

      attilio76 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 26, 2010
      Messages:
      1,858
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Interrupt is set to BOSS so CR interrupt ONLY BOSS list spell!!

      Here what i can see in logfile posted!

      <InterruptMode>BOSS</InterruptMode>

      You set interrupt ALL only at the end of the log file after the combat ends!


      EDIT:
      For next release I will priorize AS and Rebuke
      In the update coming rebuke will work better.
       
      Last edited: Oct 8, 2016
    3. Hpy

      Hpy New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2014
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      You might want to look at the config file/ UI interaction then, my UI has always said ALL. I did go and swap it around and save it at then end, but it has always indicated "ALL". I will see if now that it is set to ALL it rebukes properly and update.

      EDIT:

      Made sure it was set to all, no rebukes. Log:

      View attachment 944 2016-10-08 17.40.txt
       
      Last edited: Oct 8, 2016
    4. attilio76

      attilio76 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 26, 2010
      Messages:
      1,858
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      TY I fixed better in upcoming release...
       
    5. Noobhugger

      Noobhugger New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi there. I am looking to buy this CR, i have done the Trial but as holy i found that the bot kept constantly changing the target for Beacon in raids, is there a way to stop it from changing as it should always been on a tank and as there are 2 Paladins in my raid group it kept putting it on the same one as the other holy paladin

      Thanks
       
    6. attilio76

      attilio76 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 26, 2010
      Messages:
      1,858
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yes is possible. You have an option to change Beacon at certain percentage... just set it to 0 for no change beacon. In next patch I will add an option for Manual beacon.
       
    7. attilio76

      attilio76 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 26, 2010
      Messages:
      1,858
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      REV LEGION 1.3.0 LIVE

      [FONT=&amp]Holy:[/FONT]
      [FONT=&amp]add option to avoid beacon change target[/FONT]
      [FONT=&amp]little fix to rotation[/FONT]
      [FONT=&amp]Prot:[/FONT]
      [FONT=&amp]Fix some issue with interrupt[/FONT]
       
      Last edited: Oct 10, 2016
    8. wowhaha906

      wowhaha906 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 24, 2016
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      this great.
      can set does not automatically dismount ?:困惑:
       
    9. boombam

      boombam Member

      Joined:
      Feb 9, 2015
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Attilio - does holy pal have settings and priority for "shockadin" type build to stay in melee, use crusader's might, sanctified wrath, avenging crusader to do quite a bit of burst dmg and only healing at emergency thresholds? Holy shock and decide to damage or heal on the fly to do both functions. I want to try this build for 3s arena in a high burst team. It's not hard to pause and manual the burst parts and unpause to let the healer kick in but would be nice if it was embedded. Will definitely buy if this is added well. I saw brief note in ur change log that references this but have you tested it in real action to see how this build is doing?
       
      Last edited: Oct 10, 2016
    10. attilio76

      attilio76 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 26, 2010
      Messages:
      1,858
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Go in Settings-> SPECIAL subsection -> disable autodismountOnCombat option

      CR already has this functionality: in ROTATION CR settings you will find an option to set the min HP to start heal VS DPS. In next release I will add some Hotkey to increase or decrease this value in runtime without modify in GUI.
       
    11. boombam

      boombam Member

      Joined:
      Feb 9, 2015
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      it would be awesome if you could add option to set friend health limit to heal but also have exception on if enemy target below XX, it will override and continue dps regardless of min HP setting to heal. Or if you do hotkey, can make it switch to full dps and ignore all min HP settings so we can decide full burst to finish matches even if friend health is low. Press hotkey again to switch to normal priorities. This will be a huge factor in usability at high level arena without pausing bot to take over finishers every time.
       
    12. lampztar

      lampztar New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi

      I gotta say, overall a very solid retri DPS routine.

      But i have some suggestions/thoughts...

      Something i really miss is a good opener for retri on bosses(would suck on trash, so maybe a box to check/uncheck for bosses only).
      Now he is just using "the normal" prioritation for opener, with WoA first, and then follows up with TV and just doesnt fit well with building up Crusade stacks..
      Would like something like, CS,BoW,CS,TV,WoA,JV(if you have it talented and not using the legendary cloak). Even tho, not 100% sure what the best opener really would be, but im pretty sure that what the routine is doing now is not.
      and then continue normal priority/rotation. Or else i guess i could just pause the routine on opener and do it myself...

      Edit: I might actually be wrong on this suggestion, so guess this is not as important. But i'll let it stay in case someone have simmed data for this.


      And i also have abit of an issue with WoA being cast on pretty much maxrange(when running towards a pack of mobs for example), wich i guess is good in theory. But not in terms of dpsing clunks of trash. Since it tends to miss half of the pack.
      Since you always kinda have to try target the add the farthest in the back, to hopefully get everyone in the WoA. I mean, it cant be that much dps loss to reduce the yards by just alittle bit, or just make an option for it..

      And yeah, an option to bind AoE on/off (DS / TV). Its really annoying sometimes, especially when dealing with bolstering in M+.

      I hope you get what i mean, and thanks for a great routine!
       
      Last edited: Oct 11, 2016
    13. Sune101

      Sune101 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is the Ret routine any good? Seeing a few comments saying its quite low
       
    14. peevedkitten

      peevedkitten Member

      Joined:
      Dec 23, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Is it possible to set priority targets for raid healing (IE, the 2 tanks as mains and everyone else secondary?)
       
    15. tesa4ina

      tesa4ina New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2016
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Why not attack boss Naraxas in Neltarion Lair???
       
    16. Svenstar123

      Svenstar123 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2012
      Messages:
      584
      Likes Received:
      23
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Read the first Page please. It is explained why and also how to fix the issue.
       
    17. attilio76

      attilio76 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 26, 2010
      Messages:
      1,858
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Is explained in RED in first page and you will find the solution too.

      There are some bosses (Naraxas, Helya may be others...) where HB check lineofSight is bugged and return a false Negative to CR:
      in order to fix this issue (ONLY for these bosses) enable option IgnoreLineOfSight in UTILITY->TARGETTING section
       
    18. wellborn2012

      wellborn2012 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2012
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I'm having an issue where my paladin won't run into melee range sometimes for casters. He just tries to cast judgment over and over...anyone else having that issue?
       
    19. attilio76

      attilio76 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 26, 2010
      Messages:
      1,858
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Basebot used?
      Did you have enabled movement?
      Can y provide a logfile?
       
    20. wellborn2012

      wellborn2012 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2012
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Basebot used? Questing
      Did you have enabled movement? Auto Move set to false
      Can y provide a logfile?If it's absolutely necessary - was more wondering if anyone else ran into the issue.
       

    Share This Page