• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Making real cash and doing well.

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by beachlean, Oct 23, 2013.

1. beachlean

beachlean New Member

So i have been using a bot for about 3 months now and have done very well. At first I was boting one account and selling gold to friends i know IRL for about $1 per k gold. well after i have had some success i moved on to bottting 2 accounts that farm and banking all that i make. I used herbalism and mining on both. i use another account to turn the ghost iron into trillium and benefiting from the procs. i mill the herbs and then turn it all into starlight ink. i sell the mats like that and am making about 20k per day on a high pop server. The best thing i have been doing to make real money is buying mottled drake and spectral tiger mounts in game and selling the digital copy of them on ebay. It is nothing crazy but i have made just over $800 so far this month with 2 bots. Anyway i figured i would share my success while i am here drunk and bored while my accounts play themselves.

BTW, i am new to all this so i use posted profiles and not my own. i try to use ones off the first page as i see several other bots while i am out there and find that routes on the 3-4 page seem to have much less interaction with other bots.

I have had one account get a suspension and the other is clean.

2. Sbaak

Sbaak Member

good stuff :)
      ive been at this forever and the best ive done was vanilla days with glider buying batches of 5-10 keys and doing 1-60 in about 15-25 days then selling them for 90$ each to some chinese/russian guy i made a good 6000 before it wore me out
      glider non stop crashed and had to semi be babied
      now its just 2 accounts my main one and a farmer i sell gold once and a while but its mostly just to fund anything i want on my main account