• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

MapBot Guide/Support/Discussion

Discussion in 'Exilebuddy Forum' started by ExVault, Feb 8, 2017.

  1. FragileAssassin

    FragileAssassin Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    are the stucks random on those map sets? should I just black list all of those? or is there something I can do other than it logging out to title screen and it starting oveR?
     
  2. SaltyTree

    SaltyTree New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thank you
     
  3. Megman

    Megman Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hello, is it possible to make it not to upgrade " sell 3 Maps" of same certain type but sell Others at the same Tier. Like I dont want to sell/upgrade from Acid Lake but I want to upgrade from Dungeon Map.
     
  4. SoupToob

    SoupToob New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    You have to assign bigger priority for maps u dont want to sell(Bigger than 0). And enable sell max priority 0.
     
  5. Infinite Monkeys

    Infinite Monkeys Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Is this still happening? I don't want to waste midnights finding out
     
  6. chiprl

    chiprl New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My bot will run maps without upgrading them with orbs even though i have tiers set to
    1 For Transmutaion Orbs
    6 For Alchemy Orbs
    11 For Vaal Orbs
    Anyone know how to fix?
     
  7. CanPayUpTo30Dolars

    CanPayUpTo30Dolars Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Bot often stops coz can't take the portal for HO... he is not hiding the items like OGB before to take portal and even with good filter for items he often fails to take the portal and stops...

    [InteractWith] The target could not be highlighted.
    [Interact] Fail to interact with "Lush Hideout". Attempt: 1/3.
    [StuckDetection] Small range stuck count: 9
    [InteractWith] Now attempting to highlight 295.
    [InteractWith] The target could not be highlighted.
    [Interact] Fail to interact with "Lush Hideout". Attempt: 2/3.
    [InteractWith] Now attempting to highlight 295.
    [InteractWith] The target could not be highlighted.
    [Interact] Fail to interact with "Lush Hideout". Attempt: 3/3.
    [ErrorManager] Error count: 10/10.
    [ErrorManager] Errors threshold has been reached. Now requesting bot to stop.
    [Stop] Now requesting the BotThread to stop.
    [Tick] Exception #1 during execution:Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> System.Exception: MAX_ERRORS
    at EXtensions.ErrorManager.ReportError() in C:\Users\_A_\Desktop\jfkdofi\3rdParty\_CONFIGS_\Default\EXtensions\Content-59611187\ErrorManager.cs:line 36
    at EXtensions.CommonTasks.LootItemTask.<Logic>d__4.MoveNext() in C:\Users\_A_\Desktop\jfkdofi\3rdParty\_CONFIGS_\Default\EXtensions\Content-59611187\CommonTasks\LootItemTask.cs:line 59
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at Loki.Bot.TaskManager.j\]6BcO_tdc:\]0F(l'Ys3my<D\&.MoveNext()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter`1.GetResult()
    at MapBot.MapBot.<MainCoroutine>d__14.MoveNext() in C:\Users\_A_\Desktop\jfkdofi\3rdParty\_CONFIGS_\Default\MapBot\Content-59612859\MapBot.cs:line 219
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.\&u`dm3Ycg$t%)YQN=\*Lnv`@M$.Y)RxZMtnk`GKgf'I!vW145a4$.MoveNext()
    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
    at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.‬‎‫‌‏‍‮‪‮‪‭‫‌‎‏‍‪‫‪‬‬‬‪‭‍‮(Boolean )
    at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.‬‍‪‭‎‏‬‎‭‭‎‮‏‫‌‫‏‏‌‌‍‬‍‭‪‭‮(Boolean )
    at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume()
    at MapBot.MapBot.Tick() in C:\Users\_A_\Desktop\jfkdofi\3rdParty\_CONFIGS_\Default\MapBot\Content-59612859\MapBot.cs:line 144
    at Loki.Bot.BotManager.‌‬‏‏‮‌‫‎‎‭‌‏‭‮‮‏‬‮‌‬‌‪‮‮(IBot )
     
  8. toptorgi

    toptorgi New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    What the hell is the map Mao Kun not completely done? Why not approach Fairgraves. There is no point without this!
     
  9. Shrek_III

    Shrek_III Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    For me it seems, that the bot is not doing full clears.
    I checked the "Strict monster remaining" and set "Monster remaining" to 1.
    Bot runs throught the map killing everything it sees, then heads into the boss room and kills the boss. After this there are still >1 monsters remaining, but bot heads back to hideout and starts a new map.
    This happend at least in those two maps (at least I have seen it in those maps already):
    - Courtyard
    - Shaped Mesa

    Any idea what I might have done wrong?
     
  10. ExVault

    ExVault Moderator Moderator Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2013
    Messages:
    673
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Increase the exploration percent.
     
  11. roneo1

    roneo1 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2014
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Exvault can you add the mapbuddy section that shows what maps were completed and time spent etc?
     
  12. IeU

    IeU Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    822
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Was a nice feature from that another map plugin (forgot the name)
     
  13. Treb

    Treb New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi, mapbot wont upgrade the map, i checked tier1, it should upgrade everything on rare right?
     
  14. Treb

    Treb New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    if someone could help me that would be great. I searched a lot but did not found..
     
  15. spawnling

    spawnling Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Is there a way to not run, and also not sell specifically shaped maps?
     
  16. roneo1

    roneo1 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2014
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Exvault can we please get a reply, can you add the mapbuddy section that shows what maps were completed and time spent etc? It makes for great optimization, can this be done?
     
  17. ExVault

    ExVault Moderator Moderator Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2013
    Messages:
    673
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Not in the near future because 3.0 is upon us.
    Also, if it ever come out, it will be a part of big separate plugin which shows various statistical data, not only maps.
     
  18. roneo1

    roneo1 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2014
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I see, well that's less than ideal but thanks for the info, gl with the work on the updates =)
     
  19. ExVault

    ExVault Moderator Moderator Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2013
    Messages:
    673
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    28
    MapBot is updated for 3.0 and should work as usual. Not so much was changed in the game regarding maps.
    - Quay was renamed to Port.
    - New Laboratory now consists of two levels, connected by a pair of stairs.

    If you want to report a bug/issue, please attach a full log.
     
    Shrek_III and V-lock like this.
  20. Nexic

    Nexic Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2013
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    This may sound silly; however, is it possible to add a death counter to the statistics?
     

Share This Page