• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Monk Singular Windwalker- removed surging mist spam

Discussion in 'Monk' started by damoiscrazy, Nov 25, 2014.

  1. damoiscrazy

    damoiscrazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Here is my Monk Windwalker routine files.

    I got sick of the bot just standing there spaming surging mists so I removed it from the dps rotation all together but the bot will heal with surging mists out of combat.

    Put these files below into Honorbuddy\Routines\Singular\ClassSpecific\Monk folder

    Warning: Not endorsed or encouraged by HB so please use at your own risk.


    EDIT: Redid the common.cs and removed only the surging mist below 85% health part. Restored windwalker.cs to original honorbuddy release state.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jan 23, 2015
  2. gboz

    gboz New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank for this. Now we just need someone to edit it so it casts chi wave on cooldown and fists of fury on cooldown :)



     
  3. freelook

    freelook New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    it crashes hb
     
  4. damoiscrazy

    damoiscrazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Fixed. Please redownload the .cs files :)
     
  5. LuNiCoP

    LuNiCoP New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Warning: Not endorsed or encouraged by HB so please use at your own risk.
    Seem's its ok but hope they will fix it on the original HB folder.
     
    Last edited: Dec 29, 2014
  6. peter3535

    peter3535 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2013
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Monk singular is a joke, not possible to Play 90-100
     
  7. quel

    quel New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have used it 90-100 without any problems
     
  8. dashort

    dashort New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Combat routines

    I would love to take the mist spam out of the BrewMaster combat routines.... how do you modify/edit/create combat routines??

    And thanks for putting this one up!

    D
     
  9. daemon9

    daemon9 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2011
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Just downloaded the files and R²'d the originals and now HB is reporting this:

    Compiler Error: c:\12646\Routines\Singular\ClassSpecific\Monk\Windwalker.cs(33,17) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CreateAutoAttack' takes 1 arguments
    Compiler Error: c:\12646\Routines\Singular\ClassSpecific\Monk\Windwalker.cs(143,17) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CreateAutoAttack' takes 1 arguments
    Compiler Error: c:\12646\Routines\Singular\ClassSpecific\Monk\Windwalker.cs(253,17) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CreateAutoAttack' takes 1 arguments
    Compiler Error: c:\12646\Routines\Singular\ClassSpecific\Monk\Windwalker.cs(342,17) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CreateAutoAttack' takes 1 arguments
     
  10. damoiscrazy

    damoiscrazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Fixed - reply to this if you have any errors with the new .cs
     
  11. daemon9

    daemon9 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2011
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    There are quite a few things wrong with the current version of HB, so I've been using the previous version. Can you make this work with v12600? Right now Singular won't even load with your current .cs files.
     
  12. stephaniea44

    stephaniea44 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Up

    Have the same problem, it should be upadated.
     

Share This Page