Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

More problems

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by knudan95, Jan 25, 2016.

  1. knudan95

    knudan95 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i have issues again.. i have repaired and all that i went trough last time. still runing in windowed mode and in dx9
     

    Attached Files:

  2. chinajade

    chinajade Well-Known Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    17,552
    Likes Received:
    172
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Hi again, Knudan95, and thanks for the log.

    We've moved your post to a new thread, since your last issue was resolved.

    Raphus has made an Honorbuddy Beta available. Please try it, and see if this will resolve your probem.

    If not, please show us a fresh log from the Beta, please.

    cheers,
    chinajade
     
    Last edited: Jan 25, 2016
  3. knudan95

    knudan95 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    and after this log it just starts crashing
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jan 26, 2016
  4. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    556
    Trophy Points:
    113
    remove:

    - microsoft visual c++ 2005-2015 x86 redistributable



    restart your pc,
    download the installationwizard http://updates.buddyauth.com/BuddyWizard.zip
    run them as administrator.
    after wizard installation is done, run windows update. And install all updates for .net & c++
    restart
     
  5. knudan95

    knudan95 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i cannot find that and uninstall it. but i have tried to download it and then it says it already exists on my computer.. this is a problem from the last time you guys asked me to remove thoose
     
  6. knudan95

    knudan95 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i have had problem from the moment i bought the bot.. havent been able to use it as i wanted, i think i have used it for maximum 10 hours
     
  7. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    556
    Trophy Points:
    113
    pm me your Skype and we will teamviewer it
     
  8. chinajade

    chinajade Well-Known Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    17,552
    Likes Received:
    172
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Hi, Knudan95,

    While you're waiting to catch up with Tony...
    if you'd like to try the actions again with a few more details, follow the steps in the "Repairing it manually" section of this article:

    You will need Windows administrative privileges to complete the task.

    cheers,
    chinajade
     
    Last edited: Jan 26, 2016

Share This Page