• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Multiple <Slot> in one <Gather>?

    Discussion in 'Community Developer Forum' started by Seirt, Sep 29, 2014.

    1. Seirt

      Seirt New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is it possible to include multiple <Slot> in one <Gather>-attempt, so you don't need to cast Toil to see the itemnames?
      Like
      Code:
      	<!--Grade 3 Topsoil-->		   	
      	<If Condition="IsTimeBetween(5,6)">
      	<If Condition="not IsOnMap(140)">
      		<TeleportTo Name="Horizon" AetheryteId="17" />
      	 </If>
      	 </If>
      
      	 <If Condition="IsTimeBetween(5,6)">
      		<TeleportTo Name="Horizon" AetheryteId="17" />
      	
      	<Gather Loops="1">
               <GatherObject>Unspoiled Rocky Outcrop</GatherObject>
               <HotSpots>
                  <HotSpot Radius="150" XYZ="-96.79874,49.89136,307.5961" />
      			<HotSpot Radius="150" XYZ="-159.722,39.59176,361.2084" />
               </HotSpots>
      		 <Slot>7</Slot>
      		 <Slot>4</Slot>
      		 <GatheringSkillOrder>
      			 <GatheringSkill SpellName="Sharp Vision II" TimesToCast="1" />
      		 </GatheringSkillOrder>
          </Gather>
      	  	<WaitWhile Condition ="IsTimeBetween(5,6)" />
      	 </If>
       
    2. kagamihiiragi17

      kagamihiiragi17 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 24, 2014
      Messages:
      873
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It's not possible currently, no.
       
    3. Seirt

      Seirt New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there any work-around?
      Or can I insert something like:
      if(GP<=400)use Cordial;?
       
    4. kagamihiiragi17

      kagamihiiragi17 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 24, 2014
      Messages:
      873
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      0
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      5,229
      Likes Received:
      364
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Slot is only needed when going for unspoiled nodes, otherwise use itemnames
      Code:
      				<ItemName>Grade 2 Shroud Topsoil</ItemName>
      				<ItemName>Wind Crystal</ItemName>
      				<ItemName>Wind Shard</ItemName>
      			</ItemNames>
      
       

    Share This Page